RTO Materials Reviews

4.7 Rating 171 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend RTO Materials
4.7
Based on 171 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read RTO Materials Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800 836 074

Email:

sales@rtomaterials.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how RTO Materials made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Emily has always been accessible and friendly. Receiving a quick response to my questions and delivery of units. I feel I have a trustworthy customer service in Emily and the team of RTO Materials. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Julie, Thank you for your lovely 5-star review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 week ago
Emily has been amazing from the start and continues to provide other options that we may have not thought of to support our cohort. RTO Materials was the obvious choice for us when selecting a package due to the readiness of the material and the turn around time to implementation. We look forward to what is next and thank you for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Joel, Thank you for your great review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 week ago
Nice to have materials we can pretty much use off the shelf. Always quality and easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Warren, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 3 weeks ago
The final factor in my selecting RTO Materials for our resource needs was based on how professional my interactions with Emily and her team had been, I never felt pressure to purchase (some are absolutely relentless in trying to make a sale) and Emily's promptness in answering all of my questions was much appreciated. I have worked in the VET sector for 22 years which includes 10 years of owning an RTO so I know just how competitive the learning resource market is so my experience with RTO Materials has been very refreshing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your great 5-star review! The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
We are an organisation based in Australia and searched for a good set of comprehensive resources and templates that we could contextualize for our industry for TAE40116. Emily at RTO Materials has been so helpful and I can only say how pleased we are with our purchase and it will enable us to add the TAE40116 to our scope. Thank you to Emily and your team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julia, Thank you for your lovely review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 1 month ago
RTO Materials are amazing - Great support, quality materials, Easily contextualised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your 5 star review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 2 months ago
RTO Materials are fantastic to work with, they are quick to respond, the process of obtaining the materials is easy and the price is competitive too! The learner guides are very comprehensive and have covered all aspects of the units.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Amy, Thank you for your great 5-star review! We appreciate your lovely comments. The RTO Materials team
Posted 3 months ago
RTO Materials have been use by Happy Days Training for over 5 years. we have always received good prompt service with the correct purchases 100% percent evey time. Being able to directly purchase from RTO materials cuts that middle man out to keep the prices at a leve a small RTO can afford.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Marg, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your lovely comments. The RTO Materials team
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service was fast and responsive without the sales push.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Todd, Thank you for your review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 3 months ago
RTO Materials are my go to source for learning and assessment material. I have been a regular user of their material for several years. Sarah and Emily are always helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Scott, Thank you for your review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 3 months ago
As a director and trainer of Austrailan Fornesic services, I can only have praise for RTO Materials, this is due to the professionalism, and compliance in the writing of the materials. The resources are student and trainer/assessor friendly something other resource suppliers sometimes struggle with. thank you RTO Materials Dorothy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dorothy, Thank you for your brilliant 5-star review! We appreciate the lovely comments. The RTO Materials team
Posted 3 months ago
We have been using RTO Materials' resources for many years. The resources are easy to follow by both the Trainers and students and they are mapped according to the training packages. The Moodle Elearning packages from RTO Materials have significantly reduced the time in customising the resources in our Learning Management System. Both Sarah and Emily are efficient, flexible and supportive. It is highly recommended to purchase the resources from RTO Materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review today. We appreciate your lovely comments and look forward to working with you for many more years to come. The RTO Materials team
Posted 3 months ago
Great prompt service from an extremely helpful team. Quality resources.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lindsay, Thank you for your great review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 3 months ago
We have been purchasing resources from RTO Materials since 2014 and continue till today. During this time we have had many dealings with both Sarah and Emily and have always found their customer service exceptional. We particularly like that the RTO Materials are given to us in Microsoft Word including the Learner Guides and ready to use PowerPoints which we customise to suit our purposes and our student cohorts. Pricing of RTO Materials resources is suitable to us and our needs. Responses to any queries are always quick and Emily and Sarah are always available to assist when needed. Thanks Sarah and Emily :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. We appreciate your 5 stars and lovely comments. It's always a pleasure working with you. The RTO Materials team
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service! Good quality resources with good price!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Rain, Thank you for your great review. The RTO Materials team
Posted 5 months ago
The team at RTO Materials are always helpful and quick to respond. I have used them many times and will continue to do so. Great job team.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi FWM Group, Thank you for your lovely review. We appreciate the great feedback! The RTO Materials team
Posted 5 months ago
Resources are good - fast and efficient online service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Christine, Thank you for your 5-star review! The RTO Materials team
Posted 5 months ago
RTO materials have excellent customer service, regardless of the time of the day I called I was always assured to receive a quick response. Their products are value for money and they are always on time with the updates and version controls. This has made our team so much more productive allowing us to contextualise easily across all the delivery modes and industries! Thanks so much Sarah and Emily
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi JW, Thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate your lovely comments. The RTO Materials team
Posted 5 months ago
Emily & Sarah are amazing to deal with. They offer good quality resources and are super quick. Would recommend them any day!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi A Jain, Thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to working with you more in the future. The RTO Materials team
Posted 5 months ago
Emily and the team are great to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Kile, Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate your lovely comments. The RTO Materials team
Posted 6 months ago
RTO Materials is rated 4.66 based on 171 reviews