RSF Bathrooms Reviews

4.75 Rating 167 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend RSF Bathrooms
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 444355

Email:
Dan@rsfbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
9-11 Butts Green Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate RSF Bathrooms ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful staff. Speedy delivery. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We repeatedly buy products through RSF's website and find it very easy to use. There is a great range of quality products to choose from. Brilliant service from start to finish, we highly recommend you use them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and was delivered ahead of the arranged schedule."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from start to finish - the installation team was very efficient and kept everything clean. Would defiantly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was recommended RSF by a friend. Could not fault them. Bathroom looks amazing and the service received was excellent. Real nice bunch of people too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a Hansgrohe Tap from RSF which was lovely quality and looks amazing in my new bathroom suit. Thanks for the help RSF, I will be buying from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly competitive prices and very smooth delivery. Everything arrived in good condition and as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A professional courteous and very reliable team. A stunning bathroom designed which was completed in the time discussed. I will definitely recommend RSF Bathroom design to family and friends. Excellent work - Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a premium Crosswater tap for a client, which when installed was rubbish and left a lip of water sitting in the channel. Asked RSF to look into it and never heard back from them. In fairness I've been too busy to chase it up, but now I get asked for a review?!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed with the quality of the product that I purchased. The delivery time was very quick. I will be ordering from RSF again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great company with some really nice ideas that we had not thought about. Very polite staff and speedy service Thank you RSF"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Would definately recommend, great friendly service and everything ran smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently had a full bathroom installation. I was impressed with the whole experience from help and design in the showroom to the installers that carried out the work efficiently and cleanly. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Thank you RSF."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely quality bathroom taps and fittings. Very speedy and professional service. I'll be sure to use them again when I update my shower room. Nice easy to use website too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Service with very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They cannot respond to a request for a quote even though I was in the shop in person and subsequently chased up by email. Very disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the second time I have used RSF. Their service level and product range is second to none and their finish excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We were very pleased with the overall service provided by RSF from the personal help in the showroom through to the professional work carried out by the fitters. We have had two separate jobs carried out by RSF and would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"RSF has a range of very high quality products in an excellent showroom. They offer a friendly and helpful design service with the added advantage that all the fitters are 'in house' - so no dealing with separate trades! We were delighted with the friendly and skilled teams that redesigned/refurbished our old bathroom and toilet which made a long project as more pleasant than previous experiences. Much of the plumbing work was difficult but problems were quickly resolved and the end result truly transforming. No hesitation in recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They had everything I wanted at a great price too. What more could I ask for?!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RSF Bathrooms is rated 4.75 based on 167 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This