RSF Bathrooms Reviews

4.75 Rating 163 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend RSF Bathrooms
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 444355

Email:
Dan@rsfbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
9-11 Butts Green Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate RSF Bathrooms ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Was recommended RSF by a friend. Could not fault them. Bathroom looks amazing and the service received was excellent. Real nice bunch of people too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a Hansgrohe Tap from RSF which was lovely quality and looks amazing in my new bathroom suit. Thanks for the help RSF, I will be buying from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Laurence R
Verified Buyer
"Highly competitive prices and very smooth delivery. Everything arrived in good condition and as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A professional courteous and very reliable team. A stunning bathroom designed which was completed in the time discussed. I will definitely recommend RSF Bathroom design to family and friends. Excellent work - Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicholas D
Verified Buyer
"Bought a premium Crosswater tap for a client, which when installed was rubbish and left a lip of water sitting in the channel. Asked RSF to look into it and never heard back from them. In fairness I've been too busy to chase it up, but now I get asked for a review?!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed with the quality of the product that I purchased. The delivery time was very quick. I will be ordering from RSF again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great company with some really nice ideas that we had not thought about. Very polite staff and speedy service Thank you RSF"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charlotte W
Verified Buyer
"Would definately recommend, great friendly service and everything ran smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently had a full bathroom installation. I was impressed with the whole experience from help and design in the showroom to the installers that carried out the work efficiently and cleanly. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Thank you RSF."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely quality bathroom taps and fittings. Very speedy and professional service. I'll be sure to use them again when I update my shower room. Nice easy to use website too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Service with very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They cannot respond to a request for a quote even though I was in the shop in person and subsequently chased up by email. Very disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the second time I have used RSF. Their service level and product range is second to none and their finish excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We were very pleased with the overall service provided by RSF from the personal help in the showroom through to the professional work carried out by the fitters. We have had two separate jobs carried out by RSF and would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Len Merrifield
Verified Reviewer
"RSF has a range of very high quality products in an excellent showroom. They offer a friendly and helpful design service with the added advantage that all the fitters are 'in house' - so no dealing with separate trades! We were delighted with the friendly and skilled teams that redesigned/refurbished our old bathroom and toilet which made a long project as more pleasant than previous experiences. Much of the plumbing work was difficult but problems were quickly resolved and the end result truly transforming. No hesitation in recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Miss S Colyer
Verified Buyer
"They had everything I wanted at a great price too. What more could I ask for?!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A brilliant service. Both design and instalment was efficient and effortless. I am so pleased with my new bathroom and would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Geoff Osborne
Verified Buyer
"Very professional service from the design and the installation team. The tradesmen consulted with us throughout the duration of the project keeping us informed of any anomalies and issues they encountered. Outstanding workmanship. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs N Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery, website easy to use and pricing very competitive. Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr A Cornall
Verified Buyer
"Good service and customer support. Items arrived on time. I will order from the again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RSF Bathrooms is rated 4.75 based on 163 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This