RSF Bathrooms Reviews

4.74 Rating 220 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend RSF Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RSF Bathrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01708 444355

Email:

info@rsfbathrooms.co.uk

Location:

9-11 Butts Green Road

Write Your review

Tell us how RSF Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good customer service and quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
I have recently had my bathroom installed by RFS and I am delighted with the outcome. The service I have received from the initial quotation to the advice on the products I chose and installation has been superb. The workmen were fantastic and discussed each point of installation and cleaned up every night. I have been really impressed by the service I have received. If you want a WOW bathroom with a team of expert friendly fitters then you won’t be disappointed with RFS. Excellent service from beginning to end
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful and efficient ordering
Posted 3 years ago
"Great and fast service, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Ordered first shower and didn’t like look of it. Luke couldn’t be more helpful to arrange exchange and refund for me .
Posted 3 years ago
I managed to find a good quality shower attachment at a very competitive price. The item was delivered on time and RSF were very helpful chasing up the order for me
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, efficient, good selection of products and competitive pricing!
Posted 3 years ago
On Monday, I took the trouble to let RSF know that we were going on holiday and asked if they would mind holding on to my units for a week until we returned. Two hours later I was called to say that my units had arrived from Germany. I suggested it might be sensible to await our return from holiday. Unfortunately I allowed myself to be talked into a delivery the day before we set off. The delivery never arrived so I called RSF who tried to help by arranging a 9.00 am delivery today. I asked if I could absolutely rely on it. They said 'yes'. It did not arrive. RSF may be OK but they can not influence their delivery people to be reliable. This has now caused a major problem. Very poor indeed.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Martin, We apologise for any issue you may have had with the external pallet company that we use. Unfortunately we cannot guarantee deliveries that are delivered by a 3rd party, and whilst they are usually extremely reliable, in some rare cases issues can occur which can lead to delays. I have forwarded your feedback onto the pallet company for a response on what exactly happened, and once I hear back I will send the response onto you. We are sorry that you feel we provided you with a poor service, and should you wish to contact us further to discuss any issues, feel free to do so on the following contact channels: Email - info@rsfbathrooms.co.uk Phone - 01708 444355 Best regards, RSF Bathrooms
Posted 3 years ago
Good website. Goods arrived on time and were well packaged. Haven't yet installed but excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
Really good service - RSF contacted me to say one item would need to come straight from Germany and everything arrived quickly and neatly
Posted 3 years ago
Every thing about our order was excellent and will certainly order from you again.
Posted 3 years ago
Not a low pressure shower head and does not work with most electric showers????
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review. The description of the product on the website clearly indicates the required bar pressure. http://www.rsfbathrooms.co.uk/Online-Store/browse/category/Hand-Showers/product-details/Raindance-Select-E-120-3-Jet-Hand-Shower-26520400 I am not sure what you mean by "does not work with most electric showers?" - Can you send us over an email to info@rsfbathrooms.co.uk with more specifics so we can help you? Best regards, RSF Bathrooms
Posted 3 years ago
Very speedy delivery and much much cheaper than my local plumbers merchant.
Posted 3 years ago
Top quality products, couldn't be happier. Very good, qualified customer service. Would 100% use it again.
Posted 3 years ago
Great prices and quick delivery within the timescale promised - what more could you want?
Posted 3 years ago
Installed our second bathroom,design and quoted, installed on time and with great service and very clean workman. Showroom is very impressive, lots of great ideals and very helpful staff. Like to thank Andy for his time spent of this project and getting everything to work in the space we had. Alisa- Essex
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a Hansgrohe shower for a great price & they delivered it very fast.
Posted 3 years ago
From from first placing my order and being advised of a three week delay due to my request for Wondergliss finish I have been very impressed by the superb communications backed up by a standard of service that is very rare these days my sincere thanks to all the staff at RSF Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed with RSF Bathrooms customer service. We needed a new shower set urgently which was an unusual item so not in stock but it was expedited for a small fee. Seem to be much cheaper than most other websites for similar products. I need to buy a couple of taps next and I know exactly where I'll be buying them from!
Posted 3 years ago
Prices were the best I found and a great service from Ramona who made all the arrangements quickly to have parts delivered.
Posted 3 years ago
Bought full set of Duravit toilet and few other items. The soft close toilet seat cover came damaged but builder didn't check so only to find out when he's about to install days later. Contacted RSF right away but was not so helpful and did not call back as they said.
Posted 3 years ago
RSF Bathrooms is rated 4.74 based on 220 reviews