RSF Bathrooms Reviews

4.79 Rating 138 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend RSF Bathrooms
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 444355

Email:
Dan@rsfbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
9-11 Butts Green Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate RSF Bathrooms?

Your Rating
Mr Ri Hurren
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service with quick communication and product knowledge.
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs V Zaczyk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful when I called for advice and delivery very quick.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr G Thrall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service & delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Mr J Stroud
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Alan H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Competitive price, really quick delivery, great product - what more can you want from an online retailer?
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Sarah D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product arrived in excellent condition and well wrapped and protected. Items ordered were delivered very quickly and at a price well below any other bathroom fittings provider I could find. I also received some very helpful information and advice from the owner on a separate matter. I have no hesitation in recommending RSF Bathroom Design.
Posted 1 year ago
Charlotte Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great customer service, very friendly, very pleased with my purchase will definately use this company again!
Posted 1 year ago
Stacey Humphries
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I couldn't be more pleased, from start to finish the customer service was outstanding and all my demanding needs were dealt with promptly and professionally. Bathroom looks AMAZING!!!! Thanks so much.
Posted 1 year ago
Greg K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly, knowledgeable and the few bits of information they didn't know, they quickly got back to me with. Thus allowing me to buy with confidence. They are now my supplier of choice!
Posted 1 year ago
Spence B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service very helpfull staff, very good communication on top of very competitive price thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Sally B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really helpful and friendly team for whom it was absolutely no trouble to make sure I bought all the right bits for my bathroom. Delivery was next day even though they ordered stuff from elsewhere and it was not advertised on their website. Nothing too much trouble. Great, good old fashioned customer care thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Yacine Randjiou
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I bought a Cross-Water product (PRO812V) online via RSF-Bathroom. Unfortunately I had to return the item as it was linking and not up to standard despite the price. Now it is taking Crosswater 3 weeks to confirm the fault despite numerous phone calls, photos and video sent. I am now out of pocket, money is gone, time wasted to chase both RSF-Bathroom and/or Crosswater. I feel the customer service is very poor on both side.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Yacine,

Unfortunately the item was out of the 30 day return policy and had been installed which is a breach of our return policy and we could not take this back. If a fault is reported, the item must be returned to Crosswater for testing so they can clarify and issue a replacement if deemed necessary. We are sorry to hear that no fault was found with the item, and will be speaking with our sales area representative from Crosswater about any other options we may be able to offer you.

Should you need any assistance in installing the product, we have several customer service staff with installation and plumbing backgrounds who would be more than happy to assist yourself or the person who will install the item to ensure it does not leak after installation.

We apologise you do not feel the item is up to standard, in the future we highly recommend to always inspect any items received thoroughly to establish that they are satisfactory.

If there is anything else we can help you with please do not hesitate to get in touch with us. We wish you the best of luck with your new mixer and appreciate your feedback.

Best regards
RSF Bathrooms
Posted 1 year ago
Jon Springett
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Have used RSF Bathrooms twice now to order towel rail radiators (Zehnder & JIS). In both cases delivery was swift and the items well packaged and arrived in good condition. For the second order I had a query on the item and found both people I spoke with to be helpful and friendly, and they dealt with my request very generously!

I would definitely have full confidence to use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Gemma Steel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really delighted with RSF. Found their prices online to be incredibly competitive, and went into their shop for a bit of help in choosing things. I found Andy White to be really helpful and generous with his time (and my indecisiveness). Ordering/payment was easy, goods were delivered in good time and all top quality. I had even misordered one item, which RSF agreed to take back and replace with a different item with no problems. Would recommend and use again without hesitation.
Posted 1 year ago
Claire Fitzgerald
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I recently bought the Hansgrohe Raindance shower set from RSF Bathrooms as they considerably beat the quote that I received from the Bathstore without having to haggle, thus making the whole process stress free!. As well as getting a highly competitive price, the order came very promptly and their customer service I found to be friendly, helpful and informative, enabling me to make the best possible choice.
I would definitely recommend this company as a first choice for your bathroom needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Dawson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had great service, emails answered right away and very helpful. Extremely competitive pricing too. The items were delivered quickly and perfectly packed. Great experience, would definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Kurt Gooding
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great customer support; prompt, helpful and efficient. Prices beat anywhere else I could find, particularly for the Crosswater digital range.
Posted 1 year ago
Margaret Barret
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous friendly staff - efficient service - good prices - prompt delivery -
Posted 1 year ago
David Hayhurst
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Compared with most other companies I've used for kitchen or bathroom components RSF have been fantastic. They're well informed, helpful and have a can do attitude - aswell as good prices. As an architect that's exactly what I'm looking for.
Posted 2 years ago
Neil Deeley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have purchased two bathroom suites from RFS, the products and service have been great. We we definitely use them again.

M. Sharma
Posted 2 years ago
RSF Bathrooms is rated 4.79 based on 138 reviews