RSF Bathrooms Reviews

4.79 Rating 142 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend RSF Bathrooms
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 444355

Email:
Dan@rsfbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
9-11 Butts Green Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate RSF Bathrooms?

Your Rating
Ian W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a Hansgrohe Tap from RSF which was lovely quality and looks amazing in my new bathroom suit. Thanks for the help RSF, I will be buying from you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Laurence R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Highly competitive prices and very smooth delivery. Everything arrived in good condition and as ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
Frances C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A professional courteous and very reliable team. A stunning bathroom designed which was completed in the time discussed. I will definitely recommend RSF Bathroom design to family and friends. Excellent work - Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Nicholas D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought a premium Crosswater tap for a client, which when installed was rubbish and left a lip of water sitting in the channel. Asked RSF to look into it and never heard back from them.
In fairness I've been too busy to chase it up, but now I get asked for a review?!!
Posted 1 year ago
Luke M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very impressed with the quality of the product that I purchased. The delivery time was very quick. I will be ordering from RSF again.
Posted 1 year ago
Steve T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great company with some really nice ideas that we had not thought about. Very polite staff and speedy service
Thank you RSF
Posted 1 year ago
Charlotte W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would definately recommend, great friendly service and everything ran smoothly.
Posted 1 year ago
Debra F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently had a full bathroom installation. I was impressed with the whole experience from help and design in the showroom to the installers that carried out the work efficiently and cleanly. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Thank you RSF.
Posted 1 year ago
Sue M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely quality bathroom taps and fittings. Very speedy and professional service. I'll be sure to use them again when I update my shower room. Nice easy to use website too.
Posted 1 year ago
Lauren W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Service with very quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Gerry
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

They cannot respond to a request for a quote even though I was in the shop in person and subsequently chased up by email. Very disappointing.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Hunt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the second time I have used RSF. Their service level and product range is second to none and their finish excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Julia M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were very pleased with the overall service provided by RSF from the personal help in the showroom through to the professional work carried out by the fitters. We have had two separate jobs carried out by RSF and would recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Len Merrifield
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

RSF has a range of very high quality products in an excellent showroom. They offer a friendly and helpful design service with the added advantage that all the fitters are 'in house' - so no dealing with separate trades!
We were delighted with the friendly and skilled teams that redesigned/refurbished our old bathroom and toilet which made a long project as more pleasant than previous experiences. Much of the plumbing work was difficult but problems were quickly resolved and the end result truly transforming. No hesitation in recommending.
Posted 1 year ago
Miss S Colyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They had everything I wanted at a great price too. What more could I ask for?!!
Posted 1 year ago
Tina P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A brilliant service. Both design and instalment was efficient and effortless. I am so pleased with my new bathroom and would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Geoff Osborne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional service from the design and the installation team. The tradesmen consulted with us throughout the duration of the project keeping us informed of any anomalies and issues they encountered. Outstanding workmanship. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs N Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery, website easy to use and pricing very competitive. Would definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
Mr A Cornall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service and customer support. Items arrived on time. I will order from the again.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr S Chesworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful staff and quick to dispatch goods. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
RSF Bathrooms is rated 4.79 based on 142 reviews