RSF Bathrooms Reviews

4.75 Rating 168 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend RSF Bathrooms
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 444355

Email:
Dan@rsfbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
9-11 Butts Green Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate RSF Bathrooms?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic service,we have not bought much on line but we were very impressed,and now have anew shower head,within two days and much cheaper,thank you. Peter H"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service from RSF but very poor delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional and friendly sales staff. They even rang to check our order as we had ordered chrome and steel fittings. Requested a refund due to order change and it was refunded very quickly. Items arrived quickly and very well wrapped. All items perfect. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Did exactly what they said and it arrived she they said. Can't ask for more. Excellent customer service. Not fitted the tap yet but lovely to look at and hold."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful, very competitive and friendly thank you very much for such quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered Pelipal bathroom units by phone and was a little anxious that I ordered the correct units. Andy was very helpful and knowledgeable in making sure the units were what I wanted. On delivery one item was slightly scratched but a quick phone call, a photo and this was dealt with promptly and professionally. I am now awaiting a replacement. I would not hesitate in using the company again. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just had my bathroom installed by Rsf bathrooms. I cannot express enough the way the men treated our house and workmanship was excellent. Cleaning up every night,and discussing every stage of the installation and design.we did not even pay them till the end of the bathroom. Wow give this Company a go you will not be disappointed. Lisa Upminster"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered Tuesday afternoon and received Thursday morning, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always slightly wary of buying online from companies you have any experience of, I have now used RSF twice, and have been delighted with their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a bad experience with another bathroom supplier selling me an incorrect item. I was anxious to avoid the same problem, so went to RSF. Everyone I spoke to could not have been more helpful. Delivery was prompt and the product was competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a bad experience with another bathroom supplier selling me an incorrect item. I was anxious to avoid the same problem, so went to RSF. Everyone I spoke to could not have been more helpful. Delivery was prompt and the product was competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Can't speak highly enough of service provided. Had a few things I needed to order from Crosswater range of showers. Got much needed help and items were priced competitively and then ordered and delivered within a few days. Delivered much faster than was expected and securely packaged. Really happy! Would recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"we have purchased a mirror cabinet and are very happy with it! it wasn't in stock for immediate delivery but we didn't have to wait for long ,plus RSF team were extremely helpful and professional !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and pricing, easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easy to use website great value delivered on time when you said thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely fantastic service and best prices online! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Service and Prompt Delivery Peter Campbell"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy on-line ordering system and requested delivery schedule maintained. One item damaged inside undamaged carton so a quick call, a photo, a response, collection of the damaged article and scheduled re-delivery all in less than 24 hours - beat that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Appeared to have the best prices for the taps we wanted. Website a little irritating to use but order went well and the taps arrived on time and were well packaged against damage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RSF Bathrooms is rated 4.75 based on 168 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This