RSF Bathrooms Reviews

4.82 Rating 130 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend RSF Bathrooms
Visit Website

Location:
9-11 Butts Green Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate RSF Bathrooms?

Your Rating
Julia M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were very pleased with the overall service provided by RSF from the personal help in the showroom through to the professional work carried out by the fitters. We have had two separate jobs carried out by RSF and would recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Len Merrifield
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

RSF has a range of very high quality products in an excellent showroom. They offer a friendly and helpful design service with the added advantage that all the fitters are 'in house' - so no dealing with separate trades!
We were delighted with the friendly and skilled teams that redesigned/refurbished our old bathroom and toilet which made a long project as more pleasant than previous experiences. Much of the plumbing work was difficult but problems were quickly resolved and the end result truly transforming. No hesitation in recommending.
Posted 1 year ago
Miss S Colyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They had everything I wanted at a great price too. What more could I ask for?!!
Posted 1 year ago
Tina P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A brilliant service. Both design and instalment was efficient and effortless. I am so pleased with my new bathroom and would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Geoff Osborne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional service from the design and the installation team. The tradesmen consulted with us throughout the duration of the project keeping us informed of any anomalies and issues they encountered. Outstanding workmanship. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs N Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery, website easy to use and pricing very competitive. Would definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
Mr A Cornall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service and customer support. Items arrived on time. I will order from the again.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr S Chesworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful staff and quick to dispatch goods. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Dr M Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was buying a system I have never had before. Andy helped me, he patiently explained all the details and guided me on what to buy. I could not have made the purchase without him. He was extremely well informed and very kind.
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs M Dudley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick efficient service at a great price
Posted 1 year ago
Mr D Hewson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cannot fault the price and service. Hassle free and very swift delivery and everything as expected. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr J Sellers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

everything i wanted in service and goods
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Ri Hurren
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service with quick communication and product knowledge.
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs V Zaczyk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful when I called for advice and delivery very quick.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr G Thrall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service & delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Mr J Stroud
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Alan H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Competitive price, really quick delivery, great product - what more can you want from an online retailer?
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Sarah D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product arrived in excellent condition and well wrapped and protected. Items ordered were delivered very quickly and at a price well below any other bathroom fittings provider I could find. I also received some very helpful information and advice from the owner on a separate matter. I have no hesitation in recommending RSF Bathroom Design.
Posted 1 year ago
Charlotte Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great customer service, very friendly, very pleased with my purchase will definately use this company again!
Posted 1 year ago
Stacey Humphries
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I couldn't be more pleased, from start to finish the customer service was outstanding and all my demanding needs were dealt with promptly and professionally. Bathroom looks AMAZING!!!! Thanks so much.
Posted 1 year ago
RSF Bathrooms is rated 4.82 based on 130 reviews