RSF Bathrooms Reviews

4.76 Rating 184 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend RSF Bathrooms
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 444355

Email:
Dan@rsfbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
9-11 Butts Green Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how RSF Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"From from first placing my order and being advised of a three week delay due to my request for Wondergliss finish I have been very impressed by the superb communications backed up by a standard of service that is very rare these days my sincere thanks to all the staff at RSF Many thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed with RSF Bathrooms customer service. We needed a new shower set urgently which was an unusual item so not in stock but it was expedited for a small fee. Seem to be much cheaper than most other websites for similar products. I need to buy a couple of taps next and I know exactly where I'll be buying them from!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prices were the best I found and a great service from Ramona who made all the arrangements quickly to have parts delivered."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought full set of Duravit toilet and few other items. The soft close toilet seat cover came damaged but builder didn't check so only to find out when he's about to install days later. Contacted RSF right away but was not so helpful and did not call back as they said."
Posted 1 year ago
"Compleatly satisfied with value, choice,good communications and swift delivery, happy customer, happy plumber, thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really quick delivery and they sorted it out when I messed up!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service quick and efficient no hassle did what they said they would great company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent for value,communication and delivery. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service, went the extra mile to get the product that I wanted. Excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"You have an amazing stock of products which helped when choosing what to order. Your timing was exact and you delivered as you said you would. So I am a happy customer and would recommend you. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant customer service and fast delivery!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Wonderful customer service Delivery on time Excellent quality shower and tsp"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very prompt delivery from the time of order"
Posted 2 years ago
"They were very helpful, informed me when the goods had arrived at the warehouse, delivered on the day arranged and the delivery person was friendly and took the goods where I requested."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good Friendly Staff"
Posted 2 years ago
"Order completed and received very quickly and at a competetive cost, first class all round"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service,we have not bought much on line but we were very impressed,and now have anew shower head,within two days and much cheaper,thank you. Peter H"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service from RSF but very poor delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very professional and friendly sales staff. They even rang to check our order as we had ordered chrome and steel fittings. Requested a refund due to order change and it was refunded very quickly. Items arrived quickly and very well wrapped. All items perfect. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"Did exactly what they said and it arrived she they said. Can't ask for more. Excellent customer service. Not fitted the tap yet but lovely to look at and hold."
Posted 2 years ago
RSF Bathrooms is rated 4.76 based on 184 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support