R&R Country Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,588 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

Always first class service and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What an amazing bargain from a super efficient company, couldn't belive the bargain I got, definitely be shopping with them again xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely quick delivery and the dog bed we ordered was perfect.
R&R Country 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello! Thank you for such a lovely review! We are so pleased you were happy with the service! Have a lovely day. Kind Regards, Laura
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was extremely Impressed with the service of R&R country. Quick and easy to order and delivery came the next day! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Honestly the best service I have had in a while. I ordered a rug and the following day it was delivered. The packaging was brilliant and the rug is also. Will definitely be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic rug at amazing value! First time shopping with you and will definitely be ordering again soon. Excellent delivery, came next day on standard delivery so very impressed! Thankyou R & R Country! Mrs Z.Dunn
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service. Recently had a couple of separate orders that arrived promptly and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price and really quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered new range Lemieux for my daughter - arrived within a couple of days of ordering. Great service and look amazing on her.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Competitive prices and quick delivery. Can't ask for much more than that 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order delivered sooner than expected, which was very welcome. Also got a free packet of sweets in the box. All round a pleasure and will order from R&R Country again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a jacket that unfortunately was too big. The swift despatch and delivery was fantastic however the charge for the return delivery was disappointing. Many other retailers don’t charge for returns. Schoffel Country being one such retailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Breeches arrived just as described and super quick. Well oackaged and good choice of delivery courier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I always get what I need from R&R with plenty of help and advice if I need it! I love shopping here!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always! Website is easy to navigate and always has a fab selection of products available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully packaged quality items. Would definitely repeat purchase, excellent customer service and product range.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well packaged item with freebies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service . Quickly delivered .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I always trust that R&R will get me what I order and in good time- they always have in the past!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
R&R Country is rated 4.90 based on 3,588 reviews