R&R Country Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,772 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

R&R Country 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Richard Weber
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Richard Weber
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Richard Weber
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Miss Redman
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 5th October 2019
Graham Bamber
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 26th August 2019
Laura Young
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 14th August 2019
Miss Christina Sawicki
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My recent visit to R&R was v good. It has been a while due to the recent lockdown. The staff were all very helpful and dealt efficiently with my enquires and purchases. Overall a pleasurable visit for my mother and myself, we we’re in need of a horse retail fix.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very happy with R&R the staff are very pleasant and great to deal with. Will be back again so.....πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and a good range of stock at different price points.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My delivery turned up very quickly after ordering, I was kept up to date of when it was dispatched and a hour slot for delivery.. It turned up in perfect condition
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from R&R, was desperate for a pair of amiras and R&R had them in stock, very quick delivery and when I had to phone them with a query It was resolved there and then. Will definitely order from R&R again in the future x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient service,
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery; item as expected
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a bridle on line from R&R - it was with me the next day, with no postage costs to pay! Really happy with the service, I'm not an overly confident online shopper but the website was easy to use. Will definitely buy this way again. Suzie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast service, highly recommend, lovely quality rug, will buy from again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found this company browsing for schoffel product and found a bargain
Very prompt attention to my order and delivery, would recommend to my friends .
Posted 4 weeks ago
I recently came to R&R to try on some boots and the staff were really accommodating and didn’t make me feel as if I was taking up their time. They helped me make sure I chose the right boots for me! One of my absolute favourite horsey shops to go to, such a wide range of products to choose from and there’s always something for everyone! Delivery is always super fast when ordering online as well.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Firstly spoke to someone in store who was very helpful and put me onto Yasmin in the saddlery at Selby. Advice given on bridle type and size suitable for my mare. Great service and happy to advice on fitting post sale as well via email. Excellent service, great products. My horse better be grateful πŸ˜‰!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt order and delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, great prices and huge range of products. We love visiting and always come away with something extra 😜
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service & quick delivery. I would certainly use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt response to a query, easy to use web site and delivered when said.
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with the on line service quick postage well recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast hassle free service. Rug well priced.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some stirrup leathers from here, fab quality, easy to order and quick to arrive. Have no complaints what so ever, fab service!
Posted 1 month ago
First time I've used R&R Country and I was really impressed at how quick my order arrived and also how I was kept informed of progress of my delivery. Will be using again for further orders
Posted 1 month ago
R&R Country is rated 4.88 based on 1,772 reviews