R&R Country Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,813 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

Fantastic service as always great prices and lovely products.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb company to deal with, absolutely no problems at all. Unbelievably quick delivery. Will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from R and R the parcel arrived exactly when expected. The two ‘ doughnut’ rugs were in the sale, fit beautifully and are currently the talk of our yard, cheering everyone up!
Thankyou.
Posted 1 week ago
Have to say it’s really nice to find a company with integrity. Saw a pair of boots I wanted (at best price too) phoned to ensure in stock. They confirmed if it’s in the basket then it’s in stock. Use DPD for delivery.
Excellent company, highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast delivery , well packaged and lovely product can’t wait to put on .
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a brow band which arrived super fast, very well packaged. Customer service communication is also very efficient. I’m a very happy recurring customer.
R&R Country 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
All items ordered swiftly sent
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a few items from here and I found them to be very efficient and my items arrived very quickly. The price of the items was reasonable . I will definitely purchase from them again should I need anything .
Posted 1 week ago
I’m very impressed very helpful on the phone sent my purchase same day I would highly recommend this store
Posted 1 week ago
Had what I wanted in stocks and very fast delivery. I will tell all my horse friends about R&R Country
Posted 1 week ago
My wife was very pleased with the hat.
Fast delivery
Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Series, Excellent selection of horsey things.
Fabulous item, just what was needed for the cold snap
R&R Country 5 star review on 14th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick delivery and packed really well
Posted 1 week ago
Great first experience shopping with R&R Country. They had exactly what I was looking for and it was delivered quickly and packaged brilliantly. Would definitely use again and recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices and super quick delivery! Great coat from Schoffel!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant and informative process from order to delivery to unboxing. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good service. Order received in 48hrs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a gift card for a thank you gift for someone. I was so impressed the website was easy to use and very efficient and I then received the email with my gift card in a very short time! I visit R&R very regularly and I love the huge selection and quality stock. I can’t wait for another R&R haul after lockdown !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful service, super quick delivery and always the latest styles
Posted 2 weeks ago
R&R Country is rated 4.90 based on 2,813 reviews