R&R Country Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,066 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

Efficient ordering and prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have purchased a number of items from R&R mainly online purchases and all great quality products. Unfortunately I have had to send some back for refunds but never had any issues and customer service has been great. Will continue to shop here.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, didn’t have the size in stock so instead of cancelling the order I got a call asking if I’d like the next size up.
Items arrived the next day.
This this the first time I’ve used R&R and it certainly won’t be the last.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello!

Thank you for such a lovely review, we look forward to you shopping with us again.

Have a great day!

Kind Regards,

Laura
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous jacket excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product range . Easy ordering and very quick delivery. I am looking forward to browsing in the store when you reopen.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick efficient service, easy to follow website, top quality goods.
You can actually speak to someone (in REAL LIFE!) on the telephone if you needed to, a complete first in this day and age. Excellent company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello!

Thank you for such a lovely review! We are so pleased you had a good experience with us!

Have a wonderful day!

Kind Regards,

Laura
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to follow order and payment process, quick delivery. Brilliant selection of products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredibly quick delivery, very efficient all round.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and competitively priced item. Issue with postage price resolved within minutes. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good selection of everything. However can be a bit pricey on some stuff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good stirrups
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to deal with, online purchase was easy and hassle free. I will use R&R online again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the shop and love the website too. Really easy to order from and item arrived super fast and wonderfully packaged!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient ordering and delivery process and easy to exchange item for a different size.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery, particularly as the items i ordered were difficult to find in stock on other websites. Thank you R&R.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super happy with my bridle purchase, fast delivery too
Posted 2 weeks ago
recent purchase ordered fri pm, fantastic service arrived, following sunday 8am. and free postage. have spread the word and will definately use your service again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, plus fast and efficient service - would definitely recommend. My order arrived the next day and was well packaged so there was no damage in transit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and very it was nice to be updated regarding the process of the delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic value, great quality products and swift delivery!! 5*
Posted 2 weeks ago
R&R Country is rated 4.90 based on 3,066 reviews