R&R Country Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,778 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

R&R Country 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Richard Weber
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Richard Weber
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Richard Weber
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Miss Redman
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 5th October 2019
Graham Bamber
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 26th August 2019
Laura Young
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 14th August 2019
Miss Christina Sawicki
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service, ordered it lunchtime, got it next day AM and was wrapped up in style, will definitely buy from here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great store and lovely friendly staff!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
And quick delivery
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a saddle from R&R, the transaction was simple and hassle free the saddle arrived much quicker than I was expecting and with a free saddle cover (who doesn’t like free stuff?). I would certainly use them again and recommend to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery good communication very helpful thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, packaged well.
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service! Fast delivery and always quality products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really quick service and delivery! Super quality and well presented thank you :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recently bought a saddle from this store. They brought it down to the Melton store for us, where we collected it. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable, even found us some well fitting jodphurs:)
Sadly the saddle didn't fit so they allowed a return even after the usual 7 day period as we were on holiday.
Highly recommended store
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was in need of some new long boots for a show in 2 days time, rang to check they were in stock, ordered online and collected 20 minutes later, amazing speedy service, and the lady I spoke to on phone was so helpful......thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered some jodphurs online arrived very quickly and the fit is lovely, would def recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and quick delivery. Everything as described.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rang to check stock levels of a particular item before ordering and received great advice and also great service over and above, so really pleased. Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simply,I ordered the item which arrived as promised.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering online was easy. Product arrived quickly and at time advised. Good quality product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Leanne was brilliant, I'd recommend R&R Country to anyone who asks. From checking stock, getting back to me, sending emails so I could pay, walking me through the payment process and then getting my purchase (saddle) out to me in super quick time ... they were faultless. I purchased saddle at 5pm Saturday and was putting it on my horse on Tuesday! Nothing was too much trouble for R&R Country. Top class company & service! 5* all the way
Posted 3 weeks ago
My new Le Mieux girth arrived the next day, in a great big box. Thank you for the prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We shop at R&R a lot as they are so local to us and have everything with need for our equines. Recently we bought a saddle. We didn't quite know what we wanted and we were very impressed with the amount of time, care and consideration that Helen provided to get the right one. Thank you. We would not hesitate to recommend the saddle fitting service and R&R country (Selby store) in general for its variety of products and helpful/knowledgeable staff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
they were fab!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
R&R Country is rated 4.88 based on 1,778 reviews