R&R Country Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,066 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

The jodhpurs tights arrived very quickly and look just like the photo on the website
They were good value for money
I would use this site again
Posted 1 week ago
Fab service quick response can not recommend u enough
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent speedy service
Posted 1 week ago
Slow and miss leading delivery Time of product and poor communication with regards to when the product would be delivered
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Thomas,

We are upset to read this review.

We spoke to you via email last week about this matter and explained that the situation was out of our control due to unforeseen circumstances. Your item was 'pre-order' only and it did state 'approximate date' when you initially placed your order. Unfortunately, we did experience a delay due to the lodged container late last month - much of our stock was held for a few days and we could not get a date for when we would be receiving it in. We did email you to explain this and we responded to your emails promptly when you questioned this.

I trust this has clarified the matter for you and cleared up the confusion over this order.

Kind Regards,

Laura
Posted 1 week ago
One happy grandaughter she loved the Azure base layer and matching hat silk, they fitted perfectly. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and I was kept informed by email of when my parcel was despatched. Very pleased with my experience and would definitely buy from them again!
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy website to navigate and very quick delivery meaning I could get my items quickly. Great customer service whenever we have been to store as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Great website easy to navigate and order online. Regular updates on order good price. What's not to like.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Always prompt communications and quick delivery. Slightly disappointed one thing I ordered was actually out of stock but I got an apology email, the team are always friendly to deal with.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and Easy website to purchase, good options &varied prices.
Easy transaction, prompt delivery.
I would defiantly use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant at giving worming advice. Very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and great quality!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and quick turn around.
Posted 1 week ago
Good choice of products and plenty of information to enable decision making. Follow through to purchase was seamless and was able to easily track order which was delivered as promised by email from R &R and in the time frame promised by DPD
Very satisfied and will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and the item was just what I wanted and a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, the bed arrived earlier than expected and was very high quality. They also put in a free toy for my dogs which they absolutely loved! I’d definitely recommend R&R Country and will use them again in future.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Laura,

Thank you for such a lovely review! We are so glad your dogs loved their free toy.

Have a fantastic day :)

Kind Regards,

Laura
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Great value and very easy and helpful to deal with. I love our new bridle!
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience having a new saddle fitted , very knowledgeable and honest making sure it fits both the rider and pony. Would recommend to anyone , even just to speak to fit advise they were great throughout the whole process.
Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Carla,

Thank you for such a lovely review - we will be sure to pass onto the saddle fitting department!

Have a wonderful day.

Kind Regards,

Laura
Posted 1 week ago
R&R Country is rated 4.90 based on 3,066 reviews