R&R Country Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,134 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

Wonderful range of goods, staff helpful and friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
My online order arrived exactly on time as promised on the website and the item was packaged well. I was impressed with the overall shopping experience and will recommend to friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, get customer service and fast delivery. Will definitely use the website agaib
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived sooner than I expected. The item was wrapped and packaged very well. First class customer service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant products, well packaged and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering online was quick and easy and the delivery service was excellent. I would recommend R & R Country for all your equestrian needs :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase and came in fast time too 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Ordered one day and arrived the next. Couldn't be faulted.
Posted 1 week ago
I first came to this shop about a month again and I can't believe how good it is. Everything you could possible need and wish for all under one roof. I came to purchase a body protector and the staff were really helpful and friendly. I have since been ordering online. This has to be my favourite shop
R&R Country 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Emily, Thank you so much for such a lovely review! Are we okay to share on our social along with your photo? Kind Regards, Laura
Posted 20 hours ago
Very quick delivery! Great vendor to deal with - bookmarked to the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered through website to collect in store, amazing service as always when I buy anything from you
Posted 1 week ago
Good choice on website and order came next day
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two fly rugs. They were delivered within two days. A brilliant service, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Always fast delivery and good communication, fabulous store
Posted 1 week ago
Tremendous service . Ordered rug 8am, delivered 10 am next day. Very competitive prices as well. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
First time I’ve ordered from this seller. Very pleased with the show jacket I ordered and the speed of delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
So quick! Well packaged, although personally didn't need excess plastic bag
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely product great service! And supetfast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Swift efficient service!
Posted 1 week ago
Love R&R always super fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
R&R Country is rated 4.90 based on 3,134 reviews