R&R Country Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,778 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

R&R Country 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Richard Weber
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Richard Weber
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Richard Weber
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Miss Redman
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 5th October 2019
Graham Bamber
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 26th August 2019
Laura Young
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 14th August 2019
Miss Christina Sawicki
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy website, quick delivery, was informed of time slot for delivery 2 hours prior to actual delivery, with options if not at home.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived next day excellent.
Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Face mask as expected , postage however outrageous !
Posted 1 week ago
Product was as described and promptly delivered. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
First time I ave bought rom this company and I was amazed at the speedy free delivery. The item arrived before the original expected delivery date. I will look to buy From them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good price and quick delivery. Will buy again, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and good communication, only downside was the item i ordered was dirty. They were white breeches and a little mucky on the bottom area.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and received the goods in no time at all. Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had the product I wanted, and delivered next day. Very efficient, easy process to shop online. Will shop online again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff at r and r are very helpful I recently went for stirrup leathers and I wasn’t sure my size but the staff helped and I now have the perfect size and got some helpful advise for what the use to clean the leather. I will definitely be coming again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Ordered a fly rug for my horse on-line. Kept updated with the order and delivery process all the way. The rug arrived within couple of days. It fitted and was great quality. One very happy horse and owner.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and quick service. The added bonus of interest free credit on more expensive purchase is great. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
My experience with R&R country has always been a good one. Fab service, quick delivery & a full range of products. I would always choose you to buy from if I need things quickly as they are often delivered within one or two days of purchasing and the products have been packed securely and are never damaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Staff helpful as always
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well laid out category selection of goods for sale. Quality products and excellent communication. Easy returns label too if required. Got boots and arrived faster than expected. Made another order for stable items. Fabulous company to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would highly recommend R&R Country! Fast delivery and customer service is excellent. There was an issue with my order but someone called me straight away who was very friendly and polite and my saddle turned up the next day! Very impressed and would definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order online. Fast efficient delivery of item
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, and fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast Delivery and a free bridle bag and leather balm was a lovely surprise. Would definitely buy from again. Thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
My beautifully made Rossano bridle was delivered really quickly, in perfect condition, beautifully packaged and with a really stylish enveloped covering letter. Couldn't find this anywhere else, except maybe Harrods 😊. And at a really good price too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
R&R Country is rated 4.88 based on 1,778 reviews