R&R Country Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,570 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

Love this store, everyone’s so helpful and if there’s no stock of something it can be ordered for you. Click and Collect is easy-peasy and there’s a wide range of products instore and online. We just need a coffee machine in there and that’s me set for the day!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Really fast delivery. Great quality Barbour top. Will certainly be shopping with you again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to contact and problem I had with ordering was dealt with quickly and efficiently, the staff were very polite and helpful. Price of product was extremely competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Gilet was delivered on time and the quality is excellent. It fits perfect and we could not find the correct size anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, Rapid delivery. All ways a pleasure dealing with R&R
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, and arrived promptly next day as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service and great prices - highly recommend:-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from start to end, I wouldn't hesitate to order through you again. Excellent prices as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and low price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I phoned for advice about Ariat shoe sizing. The lady was so helpful! I ordered my product on her recommendation and it arrived really quickly. They fit beautifully. Amazing service and I’m so happy with my new boots! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Faye, Thank you so much for your review! We are so pleased your boots are ideal :D Have a lovely day! Kind Regards, Laura
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service. Paid standard delivery (albeit not cheap at 4.95), and my parcel arrived the next day with sweets in so I was very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery with amazing products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service with good communication, very speedy delivery and a free bag of sweets! Nothing to complain about.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely rug delivered very quickly.Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, I ordered on click and collect my order was processed very quickly and the staff were very helpful when I collected my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love this place it’s amazing and it comes in such a quick amount of time .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Looked everywhere for a Shockemohle double bridle & R&R had it in stock. It arrived extremely quickly & was well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb. Quick delivery, fantastic price and great quality rug. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service rug arrived two days after being ordered on a Sunday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
R&R Country is rated 4.90 based on 3,570 reviews