R&R Country Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,139 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

Love my purchase, fast and easy collection from R&R country too
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service ordered gift voucher and was with me in 2 days. Fabulous
Posted 6 days ago
As always, the best service you can get. Love shopping with RandR xx
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and fantastic communication. I received email updates through every step of my order to delivery. I would definitely recommend this company and use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service as always
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Fab service & fast delivery Always love dealing with R&R Country 😁
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely product. The process throughout the online purchase was easy and efficient. Consequently, a happy horse and happy owner!
R&R Country 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Carron, Thank you for your lovely review and sending this photo! happy horse and happy owner - the perfect combination :D Have a lovely weekend. Kind Regards, Laura
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service and very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order, everything arrived very quickly and all well packed, will defiantly use again and would 100% recommend to a friend, excellent service!!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quick service! Both on order and on return, quick easy hassle free experience with friendly staff at the end of the telephone. 100% recommend and will definitely shop with them again.
Posted 1 week ago
The products I ordered came in excellent condition and looked even better in person, very chuffed my partners going to love them.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish!
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service. A numnah which was out of stock with most suppliers was available in the size and colour required. The website was easy to follow, the item was dispatched quickly, well wrapped and arrived in record time.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality...very smart collars for my whippets. Delivery was perfectly on time and would definitely recommend. A very happy customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic service , team double checked order before sending , delivery on time, receipt perfectly presented with return label if needed, will use again , very happy customer 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery, good prices and staff in the selby store were extremely helpful. What more can you want... 5*!
Posted 1 week ago
Great online shop, lot of choice ,and amazing quick delivery .
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful product and prompt delivery with no P&P charges. The whole customer experience is exceptional, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service Quick delivery & very good customer service Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
R&R Country is rated 4.90 based on 3,139 reviews