RPM Independent Porsche Specialists Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 102 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend RPM Independent Porsche Specialists Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very friendly team, who carried out everything asked and completed earlier than when they promised. Great Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A dedicated bunch of enthusiasts with a collective knowledge on all things Porsche that is encyclopedic. These guys are also sensitive to owners needs and wallet sizes so are able to provide a very bespoke service to all owners. Thoroughly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly and helpful. Prompt assistance and diagnostics. Just what's needed when your car is feeling under the weather!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, technically skilled team of enthusiasts with personal touch, would recommend to any Porsche owner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"RPM understand Porsches inside out and they get to know the owners too. They are efficient and make good recommendations on useful other works. I use them like I would use a main OPC dealer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"all good do not make a drama out of a crises"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly and professional, with no surprises...what more could you want? Have happily recommended RPM Technik to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very responsive, good feedback throughout from Ollie and all issues fixed as requested. Continue to be very pleased with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from RPM, easy to book, helpful people and an excellent result. John Richardson"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ian was very helpful. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service by people who care and know their Porches."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Team at RPM very helpful and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and friendly staff who are clearly keen Porsche enthusiasts. They go a long way to work with you on your requests and ensure you are satisfied with the product/service you are buying. I would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A big thank you to the team at RPM. I had quite a lot of work done on my 996 including IMS/RMS replacement plus a few unexpected jobs that manifested themselves along the way. I'm very pleased with the outcome and with the new silencers my Porsche now sounds like a proper sports car!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always good at informing what’s going on and no pressure tactics if something does need to be done. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Useful fix of 4wheel drive system V impressive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No better place for Porsche works, 5 star customer service, knowledge and work, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Flexible, friendly, quality service and good info provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
RPM Independent Porsche Specialists Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 102 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This