RPGStash.com Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,801 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com

About RPGStash.com: In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:
Hong Kong

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.47 out of 5
"I love the siytem, very fast and in 2sec. Answering."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"From my experiences they are very friendly and helpful. They have a solid means of what they do and hous rhey get it done."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this website"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery with really respectful and helpful staff."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast and friendly service. Highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"A pleasure doing business with. Very professional and worry free. Thanks again ,"
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service as usual, nothing but praises. Thank you again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality service and quick..."
Posted 3 months ago
"Loved the customer service and how fast my product was delivered! I highly recommend rpgstash for all your gaming needs. Thanks again rpgstash!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Awesome customer service"
Posted 4 months ago
"its a good job"
Posted 4 months ago
"never had a problem in over 20 purchases"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast and easy 5/5"
Posted 4 months ago
"wonderful very fast ,secure and they have added protection"
Posted 4 months ago
"12/10 great work and trust worthy."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast and good service. Customer support is great also."
Posted 5 months ago
"goood site"
Posted 6 months ago
"Service was swift and easy to get going. 10/10"
Posted 6 months ago
"I highly recommend using thing website for any person looking for legit service. Rpgstash is always fast and reliable! I have personally used them many times and have no complaints."
Posted 6 months ago
"I put in an order, and I was given a 4-12hr completion time, I didn’t even click rush order and it was complete within 2hours! I am very pleased with the service and nothing was missing on my account, I would recommend using them!"
Posted 6 months ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.41 based on 1,801 reviews