RPGStash.com Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,711 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com
Read RPGStash.com Reviews

About RPGStash.com:

In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:

ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:

Hong Kong

RPGStash.com 5 star review on 12th October 2019
Andrew Bowen
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 4 star review on 2nd January 2019
Tyler Freeman
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Patrick gonzales
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 2 star review on 30th November 2018
chris m
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 23rd November 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 7th November 2018
Robert Harrington
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th June 2018
joshua campisi
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The new way they are going through paypal with gamerall is absolutely trash and complicates things, I you end up paying more of what gp is worth and somehow end up getting less gp
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very expensive. Found cheaper place
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery was fast, that is my only compliment. The boxes like the Easter boxes are a straight up scam. Don't buy them. I bought 2, got a double item spin that came out to be 100k, and the trader gave me 2 apple pies instead of 200k? Whatever. I was more upset I spent a dollar on that box, when I could have bought another mil with it. Will probably not use this site again.
Posted 1 month ago
Not bad just not very much of a chance on the boxes and then didnt have the items that was givin.
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought at least 10 chests from you guys. They never pay off ca just buying gold. Not even once. Going to start buying gold from another website.
Posted 1 month ago
Displeased with the customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Took 3 days just to get my gold and the prices is way higher than other osrs sellers only reason yall get a 2 star because on the 3rd day a lady helm me and she was more professional than everyone else I felt I should of got reimburse for the in convenient at least a few extra gold
Posted 1 month ago
Your guy tried to scam the money back.
Posted 2 months ago
$10 spent didnt even get 3m
Posted 2 months ago
Won a obsidian cape on the beginner chest and only received 300k for it not really bothered as it’s only 300k less but thought it was a bit of a shame from a fast good price website
Posted 3 months ago
Website advertised free crate. I inquired to customer service who said $20 minimum to get the crate. After purchase turns out I was never informed $20 usd. Not CAD. I asked customer service and it was kinda "too bad".
Posted 3 months ago
Expensive
Posted 3 months ago
Forgot half my order and argued with me calling me a liar
Posted 4 months ago
Expensive prises
Posted 4 months ago
Other gold sites I've used (arcus or whatever) would instantly connect you with a person. Your guys say is much harder and convoluted. Had to write down my order # to fill it in so I could get connected to live chat. It seemed more sketchy than needed to be.
Posted 4 months ago
Account got banned
Posted 5 months ago
The chests are a complete rip off. I’ve gotten like 10 of them. Never more than 1mil from a chest.
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery should be quicker, or people can farm it themselves.
Posted 5 months ago
I got banned literally 5 hours later.. maybe you guys can use a vpn for the country its for.. now my account is gone due to suspicion of it being stolen.
Posted 6 months ago
Made me submit 2 different types of id’s when most sites it’s just the name of the card and the name on the ID not birthdays and home adress’s
Posted 6 months ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.45 based on 2,711 reviews