RPGStash.com Reviews

4.48 Rating 619 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com

About RPGStash.com: In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:
Enhanced Online Experience LimitedSheikh Zayed Road,Emarat Atrium, Office 423

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Jacob S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very reliable and very fast
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the customer service is pretty good never had any trouble, love the site will keep buying from this sitd
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm a major skeptic to begin with when it comes to trusting websites with my information, but rpgstash suprised me. They kept me informed every step of the way (from the minute they started until they completed my order). Thank you so much RPGStash!
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service! It was my first time using and I will be using again for sure!
Posted 1 month ago
Adil A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received a lot of help as it was first time purchasing. Friendly staff and quick service. Thanks guys :)
Posted 1 month ago
Vitor B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

TUDO CERTO
Posted 1 month ago
Omer K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There was no information on the chest besides items, you should state the rareness of the prizes!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Do not buy anything from rpgstash. 3 days after I purchased 2 different accounts from them I was unable to sign in to either one. The passwords had been changed and I couldn't get the accounts back and customer service was no help. Save your money and don't buy anything from here.
Posted 1 month ago
James S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got the worst possible thing out of an OSRS lucky box
Posted 1 month ago
Micburk T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Were delayed in the payment and promised compensation for the wait that later neither fulfilled, a complete disappointment
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So far I've used this site a few times now and they are friendly, quick, and get the job done. If something's wrong just let them know and they will fix it right away, amazing site. 5 stars for sure. (:
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order was in stock and received quickly 👍🏻 Would reccomend to friends
Posted 1 month ago
Robert B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well your mystery chests are rigged to land on 1m or 1k shark's and your gold is overpriced other than this your live chat are a++
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and very quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Travis N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Solid business, the only real complaint I can make is I wasnt offered the 5%+ for taking more than the 5-15 minutes I was quoted. Friendly staff member however and I was a bit skeptical about the service at first and even more so when the time became a little long, but in the end I got what I paid for.

Potential for future business
Posted 1 month ago
Jas M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

did not get items
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sou brasileiro, fiz a compra num domingo, o boacompra autorizou na madruga de segunda. Tive que contatar a empresa porque na manhã de segunda o serviço não tinha sido feito, mas assim que entrei em contato, confirmando minhas informações, recebi um e-mail informando que o processo de entrega tinha começado. Em menos de 2h estava entregue. Serviço confiável, preciso é rápido. Único problema é que pela conversão de real pra dólar, fica um pouco caro. Fora isso, tudo perfeito.
Posted 1 month ago
Alex C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast Reliable Service
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered on time
Posted 1 month ago
HINGWA L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and accruate service, will purchase from your store again
Posted 1 month ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.48 based on 619 reviews