RPGStash.com Reviews

4.48 Rating 619 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com

About RPGStash.com: In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:
Enhanced Online Experience LimitedSheikh Zayed Road,Emarat Atrium, Office 423

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They 'instant' delivery, had to wait 3-4 hours before they deliverd, very poor custcomer service. Those chest keys are a fun idea, would do more, but the wait is to much, after all those time waiting not even a sorry...
Posted 1 month ago
Mohammed A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They are trusted and fast!!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was hesitant at first and didn't think the product was 100 percent. After being delivered my goods in game and thr professionalism of the team im stoked
Posted 1 month ago
Tyler R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to chat with
Posted 1 month ago
Rhm D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought an runescape 2007 account from this website, turned out there already was a recovery mail set up onto the account. Couldn't even enjoy the account for 3 hours before it got recovered back. Service was not very helpful at all, blaming the customer for their faults. Rip 150 euros
Posted 1 month ago
Thijmen M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheap and fast
Posted 1 month ago
Grant C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This website is just a scam.
Posted 1 month ago
Chris B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service, friendly and helpful support staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Rowan E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Their delivery service via mule is actually very satisfying and I almost had zero problems using them in my previous order! Which is why I ordered again, it's really easy!
Posted 1 month ago
Curtis S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

YESTERDAY? I ORDERED 13M FROM OSRS SERVICERS, AND THEY DIDINT CLEAR MY PAYMENT AND HAD ME WAITING FOR HOURS! HOWEVER, I MADE YET ANOTHER "BIGGER" PURCHASE AFTER THAT INCIDENT, AND NOW YOU GUYS HAVE NO STOCK? AFTER I PAY MY MONEY AND EVERYTHING? THATS NOT RIGHT! YOU'RE SUPPOSED TO ANNOUNCE THE STOCKS YOU HAVE BEFORE PEOPLE PAY THEIR HARD EARNED! NOT LIKING AND NEED MORE VALID WORK!
Posted 1 month ago
Fernando C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice page 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received all my items in a timely manner and was very happy with them
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got the thing I wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
Michael G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The customer service was very good from Bob happy to deal with him again but Hong can suck on a big fat dick.
Posted 1 month ago
Dennis B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quick responsis
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service as promised only complaint is the private messages I've been receiving since using this service regarding buying gp
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Legit, works, fast.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got my astral diamonds and bought a mount. Only complaint is they charge you a fee if you use PayPal. Other than that, awesome.
Posted 1 month ago
Alejandro T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The page is awesome and have excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Jacob B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rpg stash is the best website ive ever bought from. The best!
Posted 1 month ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.48 based on 619 reviews