RPGStash.com Reviews

4.40 Rating 762 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com

About RPGStash.com: In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Location:
Enhanced Online Experience LimitedSheikh Zayed Road,Emarat Atrium, Office 423

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service, easy payment.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Acie B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

they do what they're supposed to do. :))
Posted 3 weeks ago
David P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, very quick and reliable also friendly would reccomened to anyone
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cameron S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely wonderfull, great customer service, especially the online reps, fast delivery, and fast questing!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Slow off the start, but it was just me being paranoid. They were nice and easy and answered all my questions and supplied me with everything I needed. Definitely will buy more in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brandon P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Jagex monitors trades im guessing. Got my items right away. Played for a while went to bed. Logged on the next day only things i bought where nowhere to be found. Every item i earned on my own was still there but also took all but 1gp
Posted 3 weeks ago
Julian B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and ryly good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was alright
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

RPGStash.com is a trusted website where you have a lot of choises like: Trove, Tibia, WoW
unfortunately you need to wait some time but deliverys are 24/7 and instant the best part about this website is you cant find theese virtual items cheaper! I really really like this website and i recomend it for all players looking for In-game money
Posted 3 weeks ago
Justin B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received my order very quickly, but my account was banned the same day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dylan Y
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service fast working????
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Y'all made the process so long and weird I had to wait for a call from some guy in India the two other sites I've used just went straight on the sites chatbox talks method is fucking dumb and the prize I got in my mystery box wasn't worth 10 cents
Posted 4 weeks ago
Scott K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer rep wasn't not willing to help with what I needed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received my gp fairly quick, I was told they were kind of busy so no worries. Took like 10-12 minutes. There was a slight language barrier between me and the woman when she called to verify my information but over all I'm very happy with the service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ryan H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Every case i bought, i was given the worst items in the pack and i bought multiple cases. Will not be buying again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kyle F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and efficient. No hassle
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt chat service and delivery time!
Posted 1 month ago
Fane M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time ordering I clicked to receive a free dragons chest as my order was over a certain amount and it added to my account but I never recieved this on checkout. First experience not so good
Posted 1 month ago
Lance B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Account that was given to me had an email already associated with it. Tried your live help and they kept saying that it was my email, which it wasn't. Yun was very helpful, but the next guy wasn't.
Posted 1 month ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.40 based on 762 reviews