RPGStash.com Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,789 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com

About RPGStash.com: In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:
Hong Kong

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Got a firecape and some random item crates, got the items from the crates within a few minutes of contacting the live chat. Got the firecape within a hour of them starting. Really nice service and will for sure be back."
Posted 4 months ago
"Took care of my order within minutes of purchase, friendly and experienced customer service went above and beyond to help me out. Amazing service."
Posted 4 months ago
"I was recived on time!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Terrible it’s been 48 hrs and I’m still waiting on my money"
Posted 4 months ago
"Awesome, very good communication and was able to refund quickly for an accidental purchase. Would use again"
Posted 4 months ago
"They were all very helpful"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast and reliable"
Posted 4 months ago
"My fire cape was done in an hour and a half! Everything was still in my bank after I got back on!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very great service, fast delivery and wonderful staff! Will definitely use this provider again! :)"
Posted 4 months ago
"Deals is good but nothing good get"
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick reponses and efficient, Would buy stuff from here again !"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, spotted I was informal and was down to earth. No drama and speedy delivery. Honestly, what more can you ask for? Thanks a ton, will be back."
Posted 4 months ago
"Paid for the express fire cape, very quick service! 2hrs from start to finish, make sure you do the live message for it to start!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Osrs gold is a bit expensive and online chat service seems very automated like your speaking to a robot rather than a person other than that a site i trust hence why I am a returning customer."
Posted 4 months ago
"Made my first payment via paypal. I read many bad reviews on google, but it seems people are just too dumb to understand the confirmation system on rpgstash.com. It was quick and easy for me. I bought Potions via Mule, received them after i chatted with the support for confirmation, about 15 minutes later."
Posted 4 months ago
"Got my order very fast, great live chat service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast and efficient !"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good supports"
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought Express firecape service and was not disappointed. All my items were on my character and firecape was in my inventory, was worried but they are trustworthy."
Posted 4 months ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.41 based on 1,789 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support