RPGStash.com Reviews

4.47 Rating 2,997 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com
Read RPGStash.com Reviews

About RPGStash.com:

In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:

ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:

Hong Kong

RPGStash.com 5 star review on 12th October 2019
Andrew Bowen
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Patrick gonzales
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 23rd November 2018
Anonymous
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 7th November 2018
Robert Harrington
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th June 2018
joshua campisi
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 5th May 2018
Anonymous
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 5th December 2017
Twan Zoetweij
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
dope
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery was quick and I got the things I ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
Very very impressed with the service. They did what they said and got me the firecape with only 50 ranged!

Would definitely buy again. Prices reasonable too.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, and very quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Luckily I found my way back to RPG Stash. They have always been around but for years I used Boogla.. I ended up having many items stolen from Boogla.. RPG Stash was in and out of the account and gave me exactly what I paid for with unparalleled customer support.
Posted 1 month ago
You guys are great, never had any problems with you, very helpful and easy site to use...
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you guys so much
Posted 1 month ago
Got what I needed quick
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Paid for 4 hours minimum Fire cape and got it in 1:10, very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery, with freebies :)
Posted 1 month ago
Always happy :) with u fam!

I placed many orders, and no problem yet. Thx for trust to 😀
Posted 1 month ago
One of the worst company’s I’ve bought from. Didn’t have the rare I won offered 1/4 it’s real value and waited for two days with no confirmation of when I would receive. Broke their own terms and conditions. Long story short they finally refunded me my payment. I emailed the ceo with no response, and have two saved transcripts from live chat due the insane lack of help and compassion with a big ordering. Customer. They assumed GE cash value for a rare was fair valuing rs3 gp at 1usd per 1m gold. Did nothing to help besides take my money In the mean time as a loan. I was excited and lost my only days off not wanting to play my game and without money to do anything. Probally the worst purchasing experience I’ve ever had.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Jacob,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we are deeply sorry for the inconvenience.
We will investigate your feedback further to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again.

Please know that your situation was an exception. As you can see on other reviews, we are known for taking ownership and caring deeply about our customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Good job oke
Posted 1 month ago
Very rapid and professional team. Absolute pleasure and will definitely be back!
Posted 1 month ago
They are reliable, fast and useful.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy with the delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service very fast completion
Posted 1 month ago
They were super slow at getting me my 4 items and they missed an item :(
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Andrew,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please contact the Live Chat on our website to sort it out.
Posted 1 month ago
I spun the osrs dragon case, and it landed on a firstly x2 your next prize . THEN I spin it again to see that it landed on a dragon full helm.
I won’t be coming back to this shady business ever again
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Robert,
Thanks for sharing your feedback.
Our chest animation sometimes display wrong outcome on certain devices, screen sizes and resolutions.
However, we would like to forward this issue to our developers so they can fix this. Please send an email to support@rpgstash.com with the following details: Order number, Device Type (Mobile/Desktop etc), Device (Name of Mobile/PC etc), OS (Operating System), Browser (Full version), Device Resolution, and a screenshot if possible.
We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience.
Posted 1 month ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.47 based on 2,997 reviews