RPGStash.com Reviews

4.36 Rating 1,065 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com

About RPGStash.com: In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:
Enhanced Online Experience LimitedSheikh Zayed Road,Emarat Atrium, Office 423

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I feel that some of the prizes arent work 99 cents"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very, very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice and quick service with quests fire cape and items!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received my items within 5 minutes of ordering them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, quick once started and very helpful 24/7 support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you it was a quick and easy process legit as hell :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Great service, 100% Trustworthy. They take a little longer but overall 5 star"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great and friendly customer service and they always deliver on time! I’m a Very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They forgot to send the delivered message, but the order was completed in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was super quick. I’ve been buying the mystery boxes, but have yet to hit any good items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pretty happy with the results and the online support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Won 3M off a respin .99 Cent chest."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased the express fire cape service. Although it took 5 hours instead of the within 4 guarentee, it was pretty legit and had no problems. Logged in with fire cape in inventory. Happy with purchase for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very satisfied with the fire cape service I purchased. Even though the service had to go through a day later than expected, this was due to workers having time off for the Chinese New Year which I appreciate! I have used the service three times, and would definitely use it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rolled 3 times for 5 times the amount of money my friend spent. Came out 20m ahead of me. Just buy the money don’t roll anything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matthias K
Verified Buyer
"I had to wait 7 days for my product because it was out of stock. First the support write that the delievery is about 8 hours then a few day. After seven days of waiting, I got another product as desired. But the support are always very customer friendly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"For anybody who may be afraid/concerned about buying from a website, don't be. You are in the right place and I will vouch for RPGStash anyday, josh_doherty21@hotmail.co.uk is my email. I've used them since I was a kid. You place an order, then give the order number via live chat and within 2-5 mins tops, you'll have the money on your account via an ingame trade. All of the workers are very polite, very helpful. They don't mess about, they are spot on when it comes to every factor. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Krystian N
Verified Buyer
"give me all very fast to my games"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.36 based on 1,065 reviews