RPGStash.com Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,801 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com

About RPGStash.com: In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:
Hong Kong

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.47 out of 5
"The only OSRS gp service I order from and trust."
Posted 7 months ago
"Service was way long, and not the best, and the chests are rigged, I won’t be shipping here again."
Posted 7 months ago
"Professional and quick!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very fast thank u"
Posted 7 months ago
"Trusted them with my account and was very pleased with the service. I ordered a Jad only firecape, and this was on a pure. I expected them to tell me to buy the whole fight caves due to being a pure, but within 5 minutes of submitting my order I had my cape. Thank you so much!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick response, fast and friendly service. Even the fire cape deal you can trust. Awesome company!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick and easy, livechat helped me with any questions. Did get spam in my inbox about RuneScape so that better not have been you guys."
Posted 7 months ago
"Decent service. I paid for a 30 min wave 62+Jad and was initially quite concened when I sat on hold for the live chat for about 15 minutes. When I got through I was asked for my full name and payment method, and I was concerned about security, but was assured it was just to confirm my order. When id done that the firecape was complete about 20 minutes later and confirmed via email. All items still in inventory along with firecape. Other than the uncomfortableness if feeling like you’re parting with sensitive information it was a smooth process."
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick service"
Posted 7 months ago
"Really nice finally my firecape"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good fast service! And most important, very trustworthy. Got a firecape over night. Would recommend 10/10"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very fast delivery and cheapest"
Posted 7 months ago
"Got a firecape and some random item crates, got the items from the crates within a few minutes of contacting the live chat. Got the firecape within a hour of them starting. Really nice service and will for sure be back."
Posted 7 months ago
"Took care of my order within minutes of purchase, friendly and experienced customer service went above and beyond to help me out. Amazing service."
Posted 7 months ago
"I was recived on time!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Terrible it’s been 48 hrs and I’m still waiting on my money"
Posted 7 months ago
"Awesome, very good communication and was able to refund quickly for an accidental purchase. Would use again"
Posted 7 months ago
"They were all very helpful"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast and reliable"
Posted 7 months ago
"My fire cape was done in an hour and a half! Everything was still in my bank after I got back on!"
Posted 7 months ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.41 based on 1,801 reviews