RPGStash.com Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,725 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com
Read RPGStash.com Reviews

About RPGStash.com:

In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:

ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:

Hong Kong

RPGStash.com 5 star review on 12th October 2019
Andrew Bowen
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 4 star review on 2nd January 2019
Tyler Freeman
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Patrick gonzales
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 2 star review on 30th November 2018
chris m
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 23rd November 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 7th November 2018
Robert Harrington
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th June 2018
joshua campisi
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As expected
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery super friendly
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good took a while longer than promised but made a huge order so it was fine very glad
Posted 4 weeks ago
I paid $10 especially to receive the 5M bonus gold and was told that I needed to spend $10US. I live in Australia. That’s a bit deceiving.
Posted 4 weeks ago
It does seem very rigged , very displeased with how 30 got me 7m
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and good
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast service!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Really smooth and good experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick service
Posted 1 month ago
10/10 would recommend was Abit hesitant at first but website delivered exactly how it said it were on my fire cape service will definitely use again and recommend to anyone interested!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and reliable
Posted 1 month ago
After using your website and winner 50m osrs not even 12 hours after my account was hacked and the only thing missing was the 50m even thought i had another couple mill in items and had only just started playing rs again with your website being the only one getting my account info it obvious that someone on your staff took my items i payed you for if i could give 0 stars i would have
Posted 1 month ago
Legit service, I trust them with my account now and would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
You stole my items
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect work you can really be trusted thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy and well streamlined
Posted 1 month ago
so good service
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service very quick
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using rpgstash for years the staff are always great with the fastest turnarounds for giving you your product and I've never been disappointed once
Posted 1 month ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.45 based on 2,725 reviews