RPGStash.com Reviews

389 Reviews

In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:
Enhanced Online Experience LimitedSheikh Zayed Road,Emarat Atrium, Office 423

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mitchell H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When I went into the live chat to receive my items the person told me that your systems were down and to come back in an hour, so I ended the chat and tried to get a different person. I ended up getting the same lady and I asked her right away if the systems were back up and she said yes. The systems were back up in 5 seconds not 1 hour and then it took a further 25 minutes for me to get my items
Posted 1 month ago
Luke H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing service top class
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew U
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After purchasing 10 mill, I contacted the helpdesk straight away. Filled in my account name and the order details.

They replied very fast and arranged a world and location to trade.
Sadly enough it was a server in America, so I had quit a bit of lagg while trading, not anything they could do about though.

I think in total it took 10 min from start of order till delivery. I think that's fast service and I'm a happy costumer al together.
Posted 1 month ago
Mikkel A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb service! Fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You should give away +40% deals to loyal customers so if they spend say 30+ every month or so they get rewarded
Posted 1 month ago
Oscar G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

He attend me very well, i'm satisfied with him.
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great
Posted 1 month ago
Devin C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, and easy. No evident issues. The representative was a little bit hard to understand over the phone, but other than that all good to go.
Posted 1 month ago
Bradley T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery was very fast and the employee was very nice also nice site A+
Posted 1 month ago
Philippe V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good stuff feels very secure and i believe i was served by a rui? very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Juha K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Working nice :p.
Posted 1 month ago
Zach F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Honesty solid 10/10. I would buy from here again but I just personally don't want to break the rules anymore. But I was pleased with my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Mustafa M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

awesome customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Jordan H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service, first time using will defiantly use again
Posted 1 month ago
Randall S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My gold was delivered quick and professionally. I have used other websites who took hours and I was greatly disappointed but with this site I had my gold in less than ten minutes
Posted 1 month ago
Pedro Z
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was getting gold for RS3, it was simple, quick, and reliable. Took less than 5 minutes to recieve gold. Would highly recommend to and for anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Brennan G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

these guys are the best. best prices, helpful staff and quick service. I have never had a problem.
Posted 1 month ago
Hunter G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely excellent. Service is amazing as well as the time things are delivered and 100% trust worthy. Will continue to buy from them and ive already referred 3 people to them and they love it too!
Posted 1 month ago
Chris P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good customer service. To get the items quickly you need to prompt them through the online that.
Posted 1 month ago
Jake S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome
Posted 1 month ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.53 based on 389 reviews