RPGStash.com Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,789 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com

About RPGStash.com: In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:
Hong Kong

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Used 2 times. Both were good. Only problem was my second trade took a lot longer. But I still got everything, maaaaybe im just impatient."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick"
Posted 3 months ago
"No problem so far could have better prices on osrs gp and I don’t think it’s fair for someone who buys a lot to lose their xp just cause they don’t order every day"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick and helpful would use again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Rpgstash is just easy to use an the live chat is straight forward and simple but got to give credit to the employes thats take your enquiry they just make it simple an freindly to use."
Posted 3 months ago
"The service is absolutely great and on point. Ive purchased 1kk gold and had it transfered to me in matter of minutes. Will definetly use your services again."
Posted 3 months ago
"The staff were immediately available and patient to help me thru the process which took about 5 to 10 minutes and the prices were very competitive 5 stars"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great site, fast delivery, love it!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"The only OSRS gp service I order from and trust."
Posted 3 months ago
"Service was way long, and not the best, and the chests are rigged, I won’t be shipping here again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Professional and quick!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast thank u"
Posted 4 months ago
"Trusted them with my account and was very pleased with the service. I ordered a Jad only firecape, and this was on a pure. I expected them to tell me to buy the whole fight caves due to being a pure, but within 5 minutes of submitting my order I had my cape. Thank you so much!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick response, fast and friendly service. Even the fire cape deal you can trust. Awesome company!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and easy, livechat helped me with any questions. Did get spam in my inbox about RuneScape so that better not have been you guys."
Posted 4 months ago
"Decent service. I paid for a 30 min wave 62+Jad and was initially quite concened when I sat on hold for the live chat for about 15 minutes. When I got through I was asked for my full name and payment method, and I was concerned about security, but was assured it was just to confirm my order. When id done that the firecape was complete about 20 minutes later and confirmed via email. All items still in inventory along with firecape. Other than the uncomfortableness if feeling like you’re parting with sensitive information it was a smooth process."
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Really nice finally my firecape"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good fast service! And most important, very trustworthy. Got a firecape over night. Would recommend 10/10"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast delivery and cheapest"
Posted 4 months ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.41 based on 1,789 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support