RPGStash.com Reviews

347 Reviews

In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:
Enhanced Online Experience LimitedSheikh Zayed Road,Emarat Atrium, Office 423

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Davey S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fire cape in 2 hours best service !!!!!!!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
João G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was done in the estimated time and they have a good customer support
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tin D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Itwas okay, no discount, no coupon on Christmas. Not the best with communication.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Teagan G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great experience with this website. Easy payment, fast delivery, seemed very safe.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Abbie C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good! Quick service, helpful and nice to talk to
Posted 4 weeks ago
Adriano V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Vey good service, very quickly. Live chat very good.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Vincent S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ill say poor cause when ever i try to get items it is a hassle
Posted 1 month ago
Rick A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So good
Posted 1 month ago
Tyler R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was fast services was fast, i did not like that a phone call was used to confirm it is a nice added security but to much work.
Posted 1 month ago
James G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good I messed up bought old school but wanted rs3 this was sorted quicker than me typing this review with no hassle at all I did have to wait a day for stock but it came through 5* will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Shaun L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy no complaints
Posted 1 month ago
Frank F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I don't think it's necessary for the support to 1: ask for my real name, address and birthdate 2: call me on my cellphone to confirm just for a $3 transaction.
Posted 1 month ago
Alperr K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Legit, glad they dont scam. I've bought around 100m07gp and a firecape
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service! very fast! would use again!!
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i have to admit i was very skepticle about the fire cape service, once i got over the fact i might lose the account and went ahead with it my service was flawless. i am a repeat customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Yannis C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast services. Trustable and efficient. Took matters and understood to my needs!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Sean O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very fast and answered any questions I needed to know :)
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

wish it was cheaper
Posted 1 month ago
Michael W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Never have had a issue keep it up.
Posted 1 month ago
Rom S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simply awesome, they usually get my items or minigames request under 24 hours
Posted 1 month ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.54 based on 347 reviews