RPGStash.com Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,944 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com
Read RPGStash.com Reviews

About RPGStash.com:

In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:

ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:

Hong Kong

RPGStash.com 5 star review on 12th October 2019
Andrew B
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 4 star review on 2nd January 2019
Tyler F
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Patrick g
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 2 star review on 30th November 2018
chris m
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 23rd November 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 7th November 2018
Robert H
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th June 2018
joshua c
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Use them everytime, and everytime have excellent and fast service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Free crate please :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Express fire cape delivered with time to spare. 10/10
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Able to check stock before you buy, was completed within about 15 minutes start to finish!
Posted 3 weeks ago
better than expected service...all quest rewards and gold was kept on account...had 17 quests done in approximately 2.5 days! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and easy delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Only site I use!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Vera good service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect, super quick for something j really didn’t fancy doing 😂😂
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service friendly customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service! I buy 1,5B and fast delivered! Thx
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent,fast delivery,definitely trustworthy,will be using again!
Posted 1 month ago
Had to wait several hours before my order was completed
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Charley,
Thanks for sharing your feedback, and sorry to hear about the long waiting time.
Please submit a complaint about this in our feedback form: https://www.rpgstash.com/rpgstash-feedback
Posted 1 month ago
Still no stock, it has been 20 hours or so
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Jaimey,
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience.
Please submit a complaint about this in our feedback form: https://www.rpgstash.com/rpgstash-feedback
Posted 1 month ago
Great live chat. Especially Jun
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome delivery time
Posted 1 month ago
I was slightly dissapointed when I heard my express order hadn't even started yet after the 'guaranteed' four hours. But when I asked the customer support about it, things were inmediately set into motion. The person I spoke to was very friendly, and two hours after talking to them the job had been completed anyway! All in all a good experience, 3 stars only because I paid for the 'Four hour guarantee' but didn't get it.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Gert,
Thanks for bringing this to our attention. Please submit a complaint about this in our feedback form: https://www.rpgstash.com/rpgstash-feedback
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and fast
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.46 based on 2,944 reviews