RPGStash.com Reviews

4.34 Rating 991 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com

About RPGStash.com: In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:
Enhanced Online Experience LimitedSheikh Zayed Road,Emarat Atrium, Office 423

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Stoked !! Needed a fire cape. Purchased and had one waiting in my inventory waiting within 3 hours. Great service as well. A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery on ordered items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"didnt get my stuff they scammmed me outa my items and asked me to give them some of my coins in return for more money what a joke this site is"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great sire and setup though i have made hundres of dollars od purchases and feel that buying chests i dont get my moneys worth most of the time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You guy Awesome very happy with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very patient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great working with these guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Your "random selection" system suck. Never buying from rpgstash again and i will strongly advise friends not to buy either."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service , good prices , will order more on RPGStash !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick sale, quickly gave items, easy and communication the whole way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"guys are legit as hell, and very professional and fast with every service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They delivered what I ordered, however it was later than expected."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Basicly can’t say anything bad about the service! The “staff” is very help-willing and kind! Looking forward to do business with these people for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I used this website for the first time yesterday and found it to be amazing, the prices are fair and I would definitely use it a lot more :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Your advisor was very rude would not listen to me at all and cut my conversation, your customer service is atrocious and I would not recommend you to anyone! And will be telling my friends to avoid you as there are various services that offer what you do. I feel this is also a scam as I didn’t receive my purchase when I questioned this your advisor again cut the chat on me. I fucking hate you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really quick deliviries, i kinda like to buy the osrs packs aswell. Maybe you can add a few of those and add new items.. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I made a big purchase of quests to finish on runescape and when i log in the day after only 50% of the quests are completed, and i get disconnected within 2 minutes saying that my account was banned for botting. The account got banned after using your service and when i aaked for compensation in OSRS gold they refused to pay me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, easy and no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.34 based on 991 reviews