RPGStash.com Reviews

4.48 Rating 619 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com

About RPGStash.com: In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:
Enhanced Online Experience LimitedSheikh Zayed Road,Emarat Atrium, Office 423

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Ben S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great staff, great product, I was uneasy at first but they exceeded my expectations I will be buying more in the future
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dylan H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good group of support workers but pricing ppl is to high
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ezekiel S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Timley and nice and knowdlgable
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fire cape within 3 hrs
Posted 3 weeks ago
Justin W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was quick and painless. They had to call me because of it being my 1st time. The customer service was excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional, ontime delivery. Absolutely the best comapny to buy from!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jordan P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The chest idea is a great spin on just buying money for accounts and the live service was the best I've come across for online sales!! Brilliant team you have 10/10
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, easy, effortless
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bas M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thanks for the help with fire cape really good service!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

100% satisfied with product, quick and easy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time ever buying from RPGStash.com, the service was fast, the support was friendly and helpful. The site is very simple and user friendly. Got my fire cape in a matter of hours as advertised, hands down 5/5.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arnoldas K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought few lucky chests and won some prizes. delivery was not so fast, but everything was clear,
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service.
Delivered within 1 hour.
Posted 1 month ago
Lorenzo L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Spin the lucky chest before purchase and you get good items but after you pay just garbage bones. Total rip
Posted 1 month ago
Hetho R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the support is very nice :D
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Honestly super fast got what I wanted in my bank. Didn't ask for bank pin, nothing was taken, amazing. The verification part was a little rendundant but other than that amazing. Will use them again!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Kaan Y
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick payment quick transaction
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There is many intresting options.
Posted 1 month ago
William S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

friendly and fast service
Posted 1 month ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.48 based on 619 reviews