RPGStash.com Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,851 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com
Read RPGStash.com Reviews

About RPGStash.com:

In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:

ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:

Hong Kong

RPGStash.com 5 star review on 12th October 2019
Andrew B
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 4 star review on 2nd January 2019
Tyler F
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Patrick g
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 2 star review on 30th November 2018
chris m
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 23rd November 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 7th November 2018
Robert H
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th June 2018
joshua c
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A pleasure doing business with. Very professional and worry free.

Thanks again ,
Posted 1 year ago
Everything is perfect, i never had to wait more than 15 min to get my product, but u guys should delete the accounts that u guys selling, Some of them or locked
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the customer service and how fast my product was delivered! I highly recommend rpgstash for all your gaming needs. Thanks again rpgstash!
Posted 1 year ago
Only after paying for my order do they request a copy of your real life ID. When asked for a refund they cannot process it for 3-5 days. Now theres probably some chinese man with my name coming over to take my place.

Got the gold in the end. But deffo something fishy going on
Posted 1 year ago
great site
Posted 1 year ago
wonderful very fast ,secure and they have added protection
Posted 1 year ago
goood site
Posted 1 year ago
Service was swift and easy to get going. 10/10
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend using thing website for any person looking for legit service. Rpgstash is always fast and reliable! I have personally used them many times and have no complaints.
Posted 1 year ago
I had my suspicions before my first purchase but they delivered what i ordered on time and the customer service was great!
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly the most trustworthy site there is, extremely fast service and a great rate. Love it. ❤️
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast thank u
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, spotted I was informal and was down to earth. No drama and speedy delivery.

Honestly, what more can you ask for?

Thanks a ton, will be back.
Posted 1 year ago
Good and fast service!
Posted 1 year ago
Haha was like, is it are they actually for that cheep but sure thing. Met me at GE had it within 5 mins.
Posted 1 year ago
As a first time buyer I was nervous of it being legit but I must say, Very fast (40m OSRS within 5 minutes) friendly service, talked me through each step with ease. Would definitely use again with confidence and recommend to others A+++++
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery for in game coins. Decent live chat makes communication easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service. Polite staff. Good price
Posted 1 year ago
Good service !
Posted 1 year ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.46 based on 2,851 reviews