RPGStash.com Reviews

471 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:
Enhanced Online Experience LimitedSheikh Zayed Road,Emarat Atrium, Office 423

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Joshua J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

RPGStash.com has very friendly customer service I would recommend them 10/10 times
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hidde O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The person called me and for too much personal info.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Liam C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great, quick, reliable service. Would buy again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Muhammad S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received contact information about the timing and location of money drop-off. Efficient delivery at a very good price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ali E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is really Cheap compared to the Otter services ans its very simple.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service was very helpful and patient
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gino O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing dilivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dakota U
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been screwed over by many companies and RPGStash from day 1 has supplied me with excellent customer service, and even if something was delayed, they didn't make me feel like I was being forgotten about. Will return everytime
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good thx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Semih B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Friendly Guys! Worker very well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Austin M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were quick and proficient when it came to getting my items very professional and polite I would recommend them 100%
Posted 3 weeks ago
William P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery quality service. 10/10.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spoo K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i bought something and got 1/4 of what i ordered because site made a mistake with the prices
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stewie S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and very helpful
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tyler S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything that was promised was full filled! They were also very quick and nothing on my account was touched. Just listen to their directions as I did and it will go smooth and now I have a firecape without breaking another keyboard or mouse :D
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kyle T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing Team, quick & knowledgeable. I will be back!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jared F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great site, excellent live support, only reason it's not a 5 star is because they were out of stock for my order at the moment causing me to wait about 20 minutes. Otherwise this site is super reliable and I've used it a few times now
Posted 4 weeks ago
Seth D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheap and easy. Delivered very fast and good customer service! Definitely will be buying again.
Posted 1 month ago
Magnus V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and secured! Awesome! 👍🏻
Posted 1 month ago
Ben S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This site is the best for support the fastest at delivering. However, all this clearly comes at a cost and one that is significantly above others. Whilst conducting market research I've found clear competition. This is on a site called realm items. They may have slow delivery due to there being only one staff that comes online about 7 ish, but all of this is worth it as they smash your prices out of the water. your 48 life pots are about £2 cheaper than there 64 for this reason when buying items of this kind i will shop at realm items. You do have some good feature for e.g. your CSGO case style random mule opening.
Posted 1 month ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.52 based on 471 reviews