RPGStash.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,107 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com

About RPGStash.com: In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:
Enhanced Online Experience LimitedSheikh Zayed Road,Emarat Atrium, Office 423

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Rigged. Opened 20 cases and only got runes and small cash stacks ( 200k, 300k) but if you spin the free spins to try it out it will actually land on items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"nice fast delivery's unpossible, to reách anywhere else. goodjob!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional and quick! Good job"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The loot chest are worn most the money you spend, only thing that is a little much is prices for quest but overall great and prompt services"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They gave me fast money, the helper was nice in chat. Thanks alot"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and reliable, first time to deal with them and won't be the last, their customer serive is excellent"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rip off I opened to mystery boxes landed on 2 decent items to them being changed to 2 lowest items when I went into live chat. Would not shop here"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Itisg reat. Jshendbbsisw 8S ów i"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rpgstash has made me happy because there is literally nothing I can advise them do differently. They are friendly helpful and execute orders quickly"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, trust worthy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Outstanding Questing And Fast Delivery On All Products Sold"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fill I
"Great service for people who don't have a lot of time during the day to spend on grinding in game. Thanks for such cheap prices, great customer service and the speed of the process I am very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"got some good potions and then I died :^)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Did great. Very fast and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"10/10 i loved"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bartholomew M
Verified Buyer
"it was timmy T H I C C"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery and easy purchasing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy and fast, recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 3 max cash stacks from rpgstash.com. Checked with support before hand to make sure they had stock. They assured me they did and that they would give me bonus gold for ordering a large amount. After payment was made, they delivered the first two max stacks and then ran out. Wen and Yang then let me know it will take some time to re-stock. They didn't fill the order until following day. I was dealing with someone new the next day and they let me know they could not authorize any bonus gold. I have tried to contact Wen and Yang via email and support chat, however they are ghosting now. Beware if they offer you bonus gold...you probably won't get it. I will remove this review if they decide to contact me to give me the bonus gold they promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.37 based on 1,107 reviews