RPGStash.com Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,776 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com
Read RPGStash.com Reviews

About RPGStash.com:

In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:

ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:

Hong Kong

RPGStash.com 5 star review on 12th October 2019
Andrew Bowen
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 4 star review on 2nd January 2019
Tyler Freeman
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Patrick gonzales
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 2 star review on 30th November 2018
chris m
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 23rd November 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 7th November 2018
Robert Harrington
More Photos & Videos
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 4th June 2018
joshua campisi
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and efficient. Good job guys!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, kind and efficient :)
Posted 1 week ago
10/10 would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
ordered the wrong GP. no problem switched it to the one i wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
very fast
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast quest service and they e-mail you as soon as they finish.
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick will definitely order again
Posted 1 week ago
Chests are a rigged scam
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Ben,
We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. Unfortunately there is no guarantee that you are going to get a great item, so if you prefer certainty please buy products like items or in-game gold. But if you want excitement and a possibility of getting a rare item, then the chest is the better choice.

If you would like to read more about the chests you can do so in our FAQ: https://www.rpgstash.com/chest-faq
Posted 1 week ago
Quick reliable service. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
More expensive than usual but good logistics
Posted 1 week ago
The product was cheap and was delivered fast and easy :) the customer service was polite and helpful with the delivery and I 100% will be loyal to this provider as they’ve not let me down. Plus they have fun random chest giveaway games which is always fun!
Posted 1 week ago
the service was great except someone tried to hack my account sometime after they finished and the next mornng
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Mark,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Feel free to send an email to support@rpgstash.com if you need help with anything or wish to share any further comments, concerns, or suggestions.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and fast delivery with clear instructions
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service every time I’ve used RPG stash thank you .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, fast, and responsive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used to be my favorite site for the services. However, my last experience was horrible. I could not check out the way I normally do (Paypal). I had to register to another site, add a bunch of gift cards for the value of my purchase at RPGstash, and then once I completed, I had to manually add 13 vouchers. It was insane, and a lot of overhead work. I am not sure what need this fulfills on your end, but for the customer, it was the worst experience ever. I can guarantee you that after I claim the items in my inventory, I will never use RPGStash ever again. This is NO fault of the agent, and they were very kind and prompt. I do not fault them over my horrible experience. I blame 100% on the UI and functionality of the checkout process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello ,
Thank you for your review, and we're sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience. We will look into this and hope to resolve it promptly.

Please feel free reach out to support@rpgstash.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service from rpgstash. Worth to buy
Posted 2 weeks ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.46 based on 2,776 reviews