RPGStash.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 886 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com

About RPGStash.com: In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:
Enhanced Online Experience LimitedSheikh Zayed Road,Emarat Atrium, Office 423

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy transaction. Will you this site again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Don't let any body stand in your way, you just got to buy gold pieces for runescape. -
G Eazy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gertjan K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast quick and cheep
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service and fast service !! Will use this site more!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ross A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got banned the day after.......
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gregory P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well it was fairly good service overall. Friendly and patient staff that's for sure lol, but fair prices I guess and I got what I wanted no problems so...definitely nothing negative to say...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nick V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service and direct communication by friendly people
If they don't have something on stock, they'll compensate in gp
Posted 2 weeks ago
James D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i experienced suburb service. keep up the great work! :D
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charlie W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Terrible customer service, very rude.. value is always poor for random box’s too
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I feel that the chest were a bit fixed,I purchased around 30 chests, with cannonballs being the bottom item I could roll and I rolled it atleast 19 times which to me is very unfair odds, as in the demos if you do the same test on 30 chests you only hit them like once
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matthew K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The response time on support was fast
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prices are very fair and the staff very helpful. I've spent quiet a bit of money here and I've been satisfied everytime. Very trustworthy and the live online help is nice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant customer service quick delivery this is my main gold buying now
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sebastian Ã
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You guys are always very nuce and fast at what you are doing!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was told 10-15 mins then lied to about engineering on the game that was broken on your computers.... ended up taking almost two hours... brutal and not honest.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ive been looking for this for months. Ive never felt insecure till I found your website. It has helped me enjoy playing Runescape once again. Keep it up! :D
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Firecape Service. Highly Recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Connor M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love the quick and reliable service that is provided. And the live chat is very helpful
Posted 4 weeks ago
Remco L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Delivery within 4 hours and trustworthy
Posted 1 month ago
Samuel R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They're very kind and the service is fast
Posted 1 month ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.37 based on 886 reviews