RPGStash.com Reviews

338 Reviews

In 2004 we we launched the RPGStash website. Since then we have established strong services in MMORPG games such as Runescape, EVE Online and MU Online while still remaining a top contender in Diablo 2.

In 2012 we launched a completely new and enhanced version of rpgstash.com and in 2014 we formed the company Enhanced Online Experience Ltd in UAE.
Enhanced Online Experience currently has around 20 employees operating the RPGStash enterprise. The aim with RPGStash is to establish and perpetuate a strong brand name for affordable game keys and virtual assistance services in different MMO Games. A name that stands for style, quality and personal service.

Visit Website

Email:
ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:
Enhanced Online Experience LimitedSheikh Zayed Road,Emarat Atrium, Office 423

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Rees M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and reliable, really happy with the service!
Posted 1 week ago
Jak R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Do not hesitate to trust this website! First purchase was 16 attack potions on rotmg (2 x 8 Atk mules) wondered why I didn't receive them instantly so spoke to support and they said sorry they need to confirm my card because I'm a new customer. Spoke to a lovely Indonesian (I assume, I know the accent) lady who asked me the card holders name and who's card it was. Once the phone call finished I refreshed the page and received my items. Will be buying again. Also, £3 for 16 attack pots is crazy good! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bradlee J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All went well, but now I have constant messages asking to buy gold sell accounts constantly all day, I assume they sell ur details once u purchase which is very annoying and there seems to be no way to stop it. Rather pay more to not be irritated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jeanpaul T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great friendly service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kevin V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery, would definately recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Isak P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got my items fast. I was a little bit spooked When they had to call me to verify my account. But there is no scamming or anything om this site. It took them less than two minutes to deliver my item in ROTMG.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ben P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely good service once again, nice and quick, talked me through how to do it
Will 109% use in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
George B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Slow
Posted 2 weeks ago
Haris V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and amazing service for fire cape, would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keithley M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colton C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Took for freaking ever like 30 mins .. and the person on the chat asked for pictures of my ID and credit card ... like wtf
Posted 3 weeks ago
Davey S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fire cape in 2 hours best service !!!!!!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
João G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was done in the estimated time and they have a good customer support
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tin D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Itwas okay, no discount, no coupon on Christmas. Not the best with communication.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Teagan G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great experience with this website. Easy payment, fast delivery, seemed very safe.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Abbie C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good! Quick service, helpful and nice to talk to
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adriano V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Vey good service, very quickly. Live chat very good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vincent S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ill say poor cause when ever i try to get items it is a hassle
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rick A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tyler R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was fast services was fast, i did not like that a phone call was used to confirm it is a nice added security but to much work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.55 based on 338 reviews