Roys of Wroxham Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,054 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Roys of Wroxham
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roys of Wroxham Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 782131

Email:

enquiries@roys.co.uk

Location:

Roys of Wroxham NorwichNorfolk

Could have been a bit clearer on the oder confirmation email for the click and collect that I need to wait for a follow up email saying it’s ready for collection.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to navigate the site and excellent product selection. Delivery was very quick
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to shop there.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered online, no problems
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price and amazingly fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
item arrived on time and was beautifully packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Radio had been used and was stretched, not new.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality products at a good price. Although delivery was delayed, I received a prompt reply when I queried this and dispatch within a few days. This would encourage me to reuse Roys in future as long as I wasn’t reliant on the 2 working days delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time using online with Roys, easy to use site, product delivered early, by a decent courier! Excellent service all round!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely picnic blanket. Updated with delivery options.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Competitive prices, speedy delivery, item arrived earlier than expected. Great communication. Product ordered perfect. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
the product i wanted wasn't on the web site but brilliant customer service got the product on click and collect so i could order what I needed without going into the store
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good communication. Delivery on time. Item perfect. Extremely well wrapped
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery, easy to deal with. Would have liked to see more photographs on the bag I had chosen, however I was able to do this elsewhere before making the purchase with Roys.
Posted 1 month ago
After shopping around on line for the best Miracle gro 4 in 1 for grass Roy's was the best price by far. It was easy to order and click and collect. Picking it up was super easy. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price and free delivery You exceeded my expectations re delivery and the parcel was received before the Easter weekend I ll definitely be using you again !! Thanks Roy’s
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery kept updated excellent customer service Mrs R Wolverhampton
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very pleased with item. Definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery well impressed
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Order placed on Monday and arrived on the Wednesday.
Posted 1 month ago
Roys of Wroxham is rated 4.89 based on 4,054 reviews