Roys of Wroxham Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,073 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Roys of Wroxham
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roys of Wroxham Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 782131

Email:

enquiries@roys.co.uk

Location:

Roys of Wroxham NorwichNorfolk

Fantastic shop and service for home delivery, only wished they were in Peterborough shop wise. All fitted and works a treat. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, staff always friendly and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely a brilliant compacted barbecue in an handy carrying case
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very nice store to shop in. Light and spacious, loads of choice and staff are always helpful plus the parking is free.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly helpful staff. Excellent covid protocols in place. Good range of items throughout the store.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Forget Amazon! This item was cheaper using Roys and the service was 5 star. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was seaching for an item and come across roys had a browse on there site how amazing is this store even the prices are outstanding. I placed my order on Thursday and received on Saturday, well packed and super quick. so happy will order from roys again have already recommended to family. Well done roys wish I come across your store years ago.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought 2 pepper mills, excellent service, speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and really good price. I couldn’t get the item from Joules itself so very grateful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service would definitely use agsin
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommend. Prompt efficient service, good communications and everything promised was spot on
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered on line. Easy transaction. Staff very polite and helpful in the store.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Could be better with clarity on ordering and picking up if in stock and local stores on pick and collect
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service we received was quick and excellent and the baking dish was just what we wanted we bought our last Judge dish over 15 years ago and this one looks even better.good product and price would recommend it to any one.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service will use them again 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good website Efficient service Quick FREE delivery Good price £89.99 same item £140.00 on Amazon and other sites
Roys of Wroxham 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service from staff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Roys of Wroxham is rated 4.89 based on 4,073 reviews