Bradshaw Taylor - Royal Robbins Reviews

4.33 Rating 93 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Bradshaw Taylor - Royal Robbins
215 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
18 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
61 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
23 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
19 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
38 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
19 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01572 772491

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bradshaw Taylor - Royal Robbins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
95%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I was happy to find Royal Robbins travel clothing available in Europe. This company was great to deal with, shipping was quick, and I'm really happy with my raincoat and skirt."
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Bradshaw Taylor - Royal Robbins? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"On the day my goods were meant to arrive I was told there was no stock, so the order was cancelled. I would have thought with modern warehouse systems this would have been quite obvious on order and really should have been listed as out of stock in the first place, like many more items on the web-site."
Posted 3 months ago
"Love these shorts - my 2nd pair and never found one's I prefer. Fast and efficient service."
Posted 3 months ago
"I did nit receive the order !"
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery in accordance with schedule. Goods are as described in RR's website."
Posted 3 months ago
"Too long and a baggy fit..I'm getting my tailor to alter them. I would send them back but it's too much trouble and cost."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and very good clothing. Some of the best clothes for travelling."
Posted 4 months ago
"My order was accepted but I subsequently received an email saying that a mistake had been made on the stock and the item was no longer available in my size. Very disappointing."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product very quick service. Nothing to fault!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent cardigans that work very well on their own or as a layer in colder weather."
Posted 4 months ago
"As anticipated, the usual high standards, both in quality of purchase and delivery time. Thank you!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great purchase. Prompt service and delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt, efficient service, and a reasonable price."
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely shirt! BUT - I ordered, and paid for one shirt. Two parcels arrived - the shirt I wanted plus another one, different colour, with a copy of same packing note as in my own parcel. In order to return it I had to make a difficult, time consuming journey to a drop-off point with the package, which is quite reasonable if I had made a mistake, but the mistake was entirely the fault of Bradshaw Taylor. Would not recommend. Too much hassle."
Posted 5 months ago
"Missing an item."
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered a pair of shorts. I heard nothing from the dispatch and then was informed my order had been returned and a refund was being organised! I am confused."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent product and service."
Posted 6 months ago
"The shirt I purchased, more than met my expectation. I am very pleased and will recommend Royal Robbins to my friends."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent product, good service,"
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered an Oakham jacket online since my size was not available in the shop. It arrived really quickly so I did not even have time to anticipate its delivery. It is a great looking jacket that is smart enough to wear anytime, yet has the added bonus of being waterproof (although I have not yet worn it in the rain yet to check this!)"
Posted 7 months ago
Bradshaw Taylor - Royal Robbins is rated 4.33 based on 93 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support