Bradshaw Taylor - Royal Robbins Reviews

4.44 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bradshaw Taylor - Royal Robbins
Anna Weaver
Verified Buyer
"Good service, clear delivery instructions, accurately described product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mary Donaghue
Verified Buyer
"Great capri shorts. Good fabric, comfy waistband. Only disappointment was lack of a zipped pocket which is usual in gear at this price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lens Vinccent
Verified Buyer
"honnest and nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Super! Fast! Fitting!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Johanna Noorman
Verified Buyer
"the parcel arrived in time. The goods were OK on themselves only one pair of trousers was too long. Not your fault. A problem is that returning goods from the Neherland is not very cheap."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The webteam customer service is excellent - extremely prompt and efficient; I would happily use Bradshaw Taylor again. As for the Royal Robbins Skort; great material but I struggled to get the zip up because there is no button or hook to secure the top of the zip. I found trying to pull the zip up and hold the waistband together very difficult indeed, I have therefore returned one skort and ordered the bigger size and hope this makes life easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, well packed, excellent quality items. Good communication so I knew when my order would arrive. Recommended supplier of sporting/holiday wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"2 shirts purchased: liked the fabric and prints, they fit well and sleeves are not too short which is great but do not see the point of the pen holder in the pocket, why not do away with it and thereby have a wider pocket able to take a wallet etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bradshaw Taylor - Royal Robbins is rated 4.44 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This