Bradshaw Taylor - Royal Robbins Reviews

4.33 Rating 93 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Bradshaw Taylor - Royal Robbins
234 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
20 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
20 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
17 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
19 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
18 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
61 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01572 772491

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Bradshaw Taylor - Royal Robbins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
"I was happy to find Royal Robbins travel clothing available in Europe. This company was great to deal with, shipping was quick, and I'm really happy with my raincoat and skirt."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you Bradshaw Taylor - Royal Robbins? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"On the day my goods were meant to arrive I was told there was no stock, so the order was cancelled. I would have thought with modern warehouse systems this would have been quite obvious on order and really should have been listed as out of stock in the first place, like many more items on the web-site."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Love these shorts - my 2nd pair and never found one's I prefer. Fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I did nit receive the order !"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivery in accordance with schedule. Goods are as described in RR's website."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Too long and a baggy fit..I'm getting my tailor to alter them. I would send them back but it's too much trouble and cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service and very good clothing. Some of the best clothes for travelling."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My order was accepted but I subsequently received an email saying that a mistake had been made on the stock and the item was no longer available in my size. Very disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent product very quick service. Nothing to fault!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent cardigans that work very well on their own or as a layer in colder weather."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"As anticipated, the usual high standards, both in quality of purchase and delivery time. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great purchase. Prompt service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt, efficient service, and a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Lovely shirt! BUT - I ordered, and paid for one shirt. Two parcels arrived - the shirt I wanted plus another one, different colour, with a copy of same packing note as in my own parcel. In order to return it I had to make a difficult, time consuming journey to a drop-off point with the package, which is quite reasonable if I had made a mistake, but the mistake was entirely the fault of Bradshaw Taylor. Would not recommend. Too much hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Missing an item."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered a pair of shorts. I heard nothing from the dispatch and then was informed my order had been returned and a refund was being organised! I am confused."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The shirt I purchased, more than met my expectation. I am very pleased and will recommend Royal Robbins to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent product, good service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered an Oakham jacket online since my size was not available in the shop. It arrived really quickly so I did not even have time to anticipate its delivery. It is a great looking jacket that is smart enough to wear anytime, yet has the added bonus of being waterproof (although I have not yet worn it in the rain yet to check this!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bradshaw Taylor - Royal Robbins is rated 4.33 based on 93 reviews