Bradshaw Taylor - Royal Robbins Reviews

4.43 Rating 86 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Bradshaw Taylor - Royal Robbins
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
"My order was accepted but I subsequently received an email saying that a mistake had been made on the stock and the item was no longer available in my size. Very disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent product very quick service. Nothing to fault!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent cardigans that work very well on their own or as a layer in colder weather."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As anticipated, the usual high standards, both in quality of purchase and delivery time. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great purchase. Prompt service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt, efficient service, and a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely shirt! BUT - I ordered, and paid for one shirt. Two parcels arrived - the shirt I wanted plus another one, different colour, with a copy of same packing note as in my own parcel. In order to return it I had to make a difficult, time consuming journey to a drop-off point with the package, which is quite reasonable if I had made a mistake, but the mistake was entirely the fault of Bradshaw Taylor. Would not recommend. Too much hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Missing an item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a pair of shorts. I heard nothing from the dispatch and then was informed my order had been returned and a refund was being organised! I am confused."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The shirt I purchased, more than met my expectation. I am very pleased and will recommend Royal Robbins to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product, good service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered an Oakham jacket online since my size was not available in the shop. It arrived really quickly so I did not even have time to anticipate its delivery. It is a great looking jacket that is smart enough to wear anytime, yet has the added bonus of being waterproof (although I have not yet worn it in the rain yet to check this!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really nice trousers, thank you. Think I am going to treat myself to another pair!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent servis"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Size is true. Quality is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product ,I ordered the valley cap which is great quality and a really good fit I am very pleased with it. Also the service information delivery was amazing , definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Trousers and shorts are good fit, especially as they are adhustable, and flattering for curves."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and easy to buy online, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bradshaw Taylor - Royal Robbins is rated 4.43 based on 86 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support