Royal Bathrooms Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,384 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Royal Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Royal Bathrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1384 671 200

Email:

info@royalbathrooms.co.uk

Location:

Shafqat Enterprises Ltd61-64 Sapcote Trading CenterPowke LaneCradley HeathB64 5QX, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Royal Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service item delivered on time. Courteous staff and Excellent communication skills. Will definitely be using Royal bathrooms again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Delivery was very good bright and early didn’t have to wait in all day like with some delivery companies.Very happy with the shower cubicle fitted perfectly into the space
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
We ordered a vanity unit and sink, the item arrived the next day. We were given regular updates about the delivery. The vanity unit was much cheaper than everywhere else I looked but the quality it very good. We are very pleased with the whole experience. Would definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Easy to order quick delivery. Looks good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality at a good price. Efficient delivery service on time as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great shower tray for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Not opened yet, but service and delivery was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to shopping and friendly customer service i like it the Royal Bathrooms.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I had no trouble with this company from start to finish. Quick and knowledgeable. Customer Service, delivery when stated and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
recently ordered new fitments to upgrade our bathroom, overall found their service, prices and prompt delivery to be the very good only thing you have to be aware of is make sure you are available to receive the delivery as its difficult to change the delivery day or time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We are happy with our purchase. Delivery was quick and efficient. Correspondence from the company throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The toilet arrived at the agreed time slot and our plumber was able to fit without any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
From order to delivery was very quick. Price for items was good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Not used yet but delivered promtly and undamaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick. Efficient service. Will have hesitation to order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, as described. Fast delivery. Customer service was EXCEPTIONAL - answered my emails on New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered this toilet but it didn’t fit as the waste pipe was too close to the wall - no measurements stated on website. When tried to order replacement, same problem and adviser didn’t know measurements. Taken back ok but no flexibility on pick up location or date ! Inconvenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was so pleased with the service your company provided from ordering to delivery the driver was so very helpful.i have as yet not opened any of the packages as they are more easily to store in my bedroom as they are, while I await for our plumber to start work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Royal Bathrooms is rated 4.71 based on 1,384 reviews