Royal Bathrooms Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,279 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Royal Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Royal Bathrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1384 671 200

Email:

info@royalbathrooms.co.uk

Location:

Shafqat Enterprises Ltd61-64 Sapcote Trading CenterPowke LaneCradley HeathB64 5QX, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Royal Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I received my items quickly and in good condition. I’m very pleased with the quality of the products. Competitive prices too. I will be using royal bathrooms again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
..........
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the bath through Amazon the product is good quality. However I could only order the bath side and end panels through royal bathrooms. I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Items arrive very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Supplied faulty toilet that leaked when flushed, which wasn't evident until we used it. It was installed by a qualified plumber, who we then had to pay to remove the faulty toilet and re-fit a replacement. Royal Bathrooms did provide a replacement but refused to compensate us for the additional labour costs or for the inconvenience of not having a working toilet for an extended period. Very disappointed with their 'we don't compensate our customers' policy when quite clearly the extra costs & inconvenience was caused by them supplying a faulty product. If you choose to use this company, then read their T&Cs before committing to purchase! Not a company I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good quality, very quick in delivery, and any questions they reply right away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
VERY NICE PRODUCT &good service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and very prompt delivery. We haven’t fitted the items yet but on initial inspection everything looks to be in line with the product specs and delivered in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best price could find , Rang the company to ask a question. Answers quickly sorted. Delivers on the stars day kept informed about delivery time. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exellent service fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, great communication, no hassles, would buy from Royal Bathrooms again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery and good quality. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We purchased a 1400 cm tall double door cupboard which is now installed and we are delighted with the quality and style of this spacious unit. We are not yet at the stage of fitting the vanity unit but again must say we are pleased with finish and quality. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from your company again. Easy experience and when I rang with a query a person answered the phone immediately and answered my question straight away. Well done. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very good prompt service with no problems, very rare these days. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All went well very good delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Provided an excellent service from taking order to delivery. Have not yet installed the wall hung, but all looks fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Items received quickly. All items opened ans chevked. Look good but not yet fitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from Royal Bathrooms. Good price. Delivery was within the time scale given. Notification of 2 hour slot was given closer to the day - followed up with a phone call. Product arrived well packaged and on time! All good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service with very competitive prices, purchased a wall hung bathroom vanity unit and sink, delivered within a couple of days, not having the bathroom done until August so cannot comment on the unit however it looks quality as does the basin.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Royal Bathrooms is rated 4.68 based on 1,279 reviews