Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,242 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.22 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Haven’t had to claim yet , but really easy to get a quote , and take out cover . Really good price .
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Best company out of all I looked at. And the cheapest!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Good all round system easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Very cheap insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very excellent customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really good price for the type of cover
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great deal
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and easy to use and to sort.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Recomend the best insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nice and simple insurance company. Application Form was easy to fill out and the rates are super cheap! I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy to be with row so much cheaper than other insurance company very easy to do online I'm one happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, but the prices are very low too for me as a landlord, no excess means no more worries in calling them for repairs. nice work guys, keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot be leave how easy this was They made very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer experience online and very easy to use site to cover all my items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just bought a new TV at Christmas and took out insurance for a great price I'm very happy with my purchase today xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate through the site. Grate deal on both TV and Mobile. Great affordable payments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
East to set up and very good price per month thankyou I now have peace of mind my washer is covered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best insurance company, very flexible and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,242 reviews