Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,898 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Professional and prompt service"
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"It’s hard to argue with a 5* rating from defaqto-very simple comprehensive policies and peace of mind"
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to set up, good price and good cover."
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing price thanks. Already thinking of upgrading to other services apart from my boiler"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick and easy to set up my policy, and excellent price, very happy with the service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to set up an account. Cheap too."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service . Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value for money and reasonable prices for insurance."
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Found it really easy to set up"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to set up all my appliances in one place"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use, alot of helpful pointers and reminders and everything is so clear to find! Makes it so much easier to do things! Thankyou!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"When my current supplier hiked my price by £120 I did a search and found Row. Not having heard of them before I read everything carefully and they provided a better service at a more affordable price. When I had a query they got back to me within a day to sort it out. Customer service at its best"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great guy whom took my call it was just in response too a txt i got too contact them..was a bit worried at first but they guy put me at ease ..call was just too check details were correct etc . He also said in the future the company might be doing broadband.. Nice guy well clued up Credit too your team"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So far so good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good insurance"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great cover"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So easy and quick to create a account and secure your staff well happy l. Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 3,898 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support