Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,508 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick and easy to set up
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy to set up
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use website and competitive prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Very cheap and easy to apply
Posted 5 days ago
It was very easy to use because I'm not very good on the internet as far as I'm concerned it's very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was very easy to use because I'm not very good on the internet as far as I'm concerned it's very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and efficient. So easy to set up insurance
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy process - very competitive and very happy so far
Posted 3 weeks ago
Viewed on compression site. Found it easy to view the information and navigate the site. I felt it was a good price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quick service
Posted 3 weeks ago
VERY EASY TO SET UP ND A REASONABLE PREMIUM
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy and quick
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really cheap insurance quick and Easy to set up
Posted 1 month ago
Sign up process easy and efficient, and excellent value
Posted 1 month ago
easy explanation on the website
Posted 1 month ago
I have used row for a few years now and I have just bought two new policy's for new phones. I found that row is reasonably priced and customer service are always friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy, no hassle procedure.
Posted 1 month ago
Good cover very good price
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price and easy to complete the application.
Posted 1 month ago
Great gadget insurance and at a really reasonable, competitive price, cheapest insurance I have found for my Macbook! Also love that you have accidental damage cover, as I am very clumsy! Though hopefully will not need to use it.
Posted 1 month ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,508 reviews