Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,904 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent customer service, Micheal wa extremely informative and well spoken, he answered all my questions with ease while being patient with me. Would highly recommend Row and will definitely be using them for any future appliances"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"simple intuitive website, simple obvious unabbiguous product options"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fgc Jeff hgff"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good cover, site could be better explained."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for a smooth and simple application process - need to watch exit from Terms and Conditions! - but good value."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great prices. seems to be very reasonable. Easy to insure products, I cant comment on claims as i haven't needed to claim yet"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick process of insuring 6 appliances in my home for under £20"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to apply for"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Clear website, made purchasing my policy quick and easy, pleased with price."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thankfully haven't had to claim but buying my policy was quick, easy and, well-priced."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good start up service"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good insurance company"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy acccess and competitive price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and easy and price is very competitive."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very cost effective. Easy to apply for the insurance. Hassle free. So far so good... would recommend to others"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value for money. Competitive prices. Easy use website. Easy to purchase insurance."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good , quick and efficient."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good value. More discount if added gadgets. Easy use website."
Posted 2 months ago
"Most things can be managed online, so makes it fairly easy."
Posted 2 months ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 3,904 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support