Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,038 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.29 out of 5
"Good service. 5 star service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"They are very helpful ad the really easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really pleased with cost i paid for this insurance, so much cheaper than my previous one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"found site easy to use . and was able to take out my policy online"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple. Only down size was no capability to select two different policies in one transaction :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"researched many insurers and found your company had the best offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and trustable company. Have replaced my device with no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just taken out a new policy, the policy details sound perfect and after a lot of searching the price is the best I can find for complete cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was easy to use and understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cheap prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to set up and very good value. Amount of detail needed to make a claim was surprising! So be prepared to find usage stats and other details from your network provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just signed up with them.Website was easy to navigate,price for cover was good.Hopefully I won't ever need to use them but if I do I'm optimistic that the service will be good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I thought it was easy to full in"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was easy to take out the policy and I haven't had any need for much else from them, yet. So basically, all good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great website. Easy to use. Best value on offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"quick sign up very easy and user friendly site.......HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to sign up ... paperwork no problem.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Have sought out insurance for my kitchen appliances and this company have given me the same cover as the top names for considerably less. I was offered a discount for an annual payment too which was worth having."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,038 reviews