Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,247 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.22 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simple and quick to set up insurance policy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
didnt get to find out phone stolen two days prior to insurance starting despite asking to change the dates to cover my trip
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very easy sign-up process. Comprehensive cover. Would be 5 stars of they had been more upfront about the size of the excess which differed from what was advertised on first look (£40) , but is actually £75.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
coverage for loss or stolen .. sure its good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have just joined Row. Co. Uk. It seems quite good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Signing up was simple and straight forward.Unfortunately I included a satelliteQ box which was not covered. I then had to resubmitted - again simple. However I now have two account numbers and I cannot access the one which is operational. As yet I have no paperwork for my policy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website really easy to navigate; terms and conditions clear; price very good. just bought the policy so ask me next year if the hands-on service is efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoy it, they are the best, less money for a good deal its amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good - very easy to sign up, very reasonably priced...if once I've had a call out the engineers are just as good I'll happily rate a 5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick and easy , no faffing around ! Great quote
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to set-up, excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and straightforward to sort out cover for my tellie although unable to retrieve old quote as just expired. Hoping not to need to claim but that for me is the true test of how effective any policy is...fingers crossed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and very easy so far, sounds good cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to set up and very good price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good. Domestic & General wanted £15 to insure two white goods washing machine and dryer. ROW quoted £9. Only downside is that they will not insure items older than 6 years but guess thats fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just setup my first insurance agreement with Row. All good so far. very quick to join.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was quick and ok price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to set up :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy to get insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,247 reviews