Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,372 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Row.co.uk 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Philip Foley
More Photos & Videos
Row.co.uk 5 star review on 2nd January 2020
Mohammed Khan
More Photos & Videos
Row.co.uk 5 star review on 17th September 2019
Luke
More Photos & Videos
Row.co.uk 5 star review on 8th February 2019
Dougie
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great prices
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to set up with all costs up front. Little bit difficult to find excess amounts but everything else is very straight forward
Posted 1 week ago
Service is very good and quick
Posted 1 week ago
Initially found it difficult to register on the website and my gadget to start the insurance, but after speaking to someone on the phone it was all sorted promptly. Great coverage and not overly expensive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is so fast the most fast well organised insurance company. Iwas able to insure my TV the service was wuick and realianle good ****
Posted 3 weeks ago
Never heard of them before but found the name by accident on the web when our Washing Machine came up for renewal.
Using the web site couldn't be simpler the price was less than the competition so if a claim works as well it will be magic(Hopefully we don't have to test the claim facility)
Posted 3 weeks ago
VERY GOOD AND HAPPY WITH THIS
Posted 4 weeks ago
Offered the best affordable cover for my needs
Posted 4 weeks ago
only company i could find who would insure a non branded tableta
Posted 4 weeks ago
So far so good,,,, but now I am worried the only reason they have good reviews is for the free galaxy tab s2...
Posted 1 month ago
The price is reasonable when you need your laptop on the go for work and personal use.
Posted 1 month ago
Disgusted with service... 90 year plus was not helped with plumbing due to how claim was submitted. She was totally fobbed off. Disgusted!!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service, competitive prices and what seems good cover .
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to do great price
Posted 2 months ago
More opportunities along the process to see what is actually provided and covered
Posted 2 months ago
good price. Unable to retrieve quote or see confirmation of payment email
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to follow website.
Posted 2 months ago
Simple and quick to set up insurance policy!
Posted 3 months ago
didnt get to find out phone stolen two days prior to insurance starting despite asking to change the dates to cover my trip
Posted 3 months ago
A very easy sign-up process. Comprehensive cover. Would be 5 stars of they had been more upfront about the size of the excess which differed from what was advertised on first look (£40) , but is actually £75.
Posted 3 months ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,372 reviews