Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,521 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Taken out a mobile phone policy, when it came to make a claim, the hassle.the forms the documents they want are bad enough but to then find out the excess you need to pay is only £15 less than the whole cost of the repair !!! Whats the point in getting insurance cover with Row ..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Started policy to cover my washing machine in 2018 at 5.99 per month. Increased premium yearly even though I made no claims until 2021. So 2019 it was 6.99 and from 2020 it was 7.99. So paid more than £250 of premiums. My washing machine broke down and I needed a repair. That’s when I found out that (even though I’d been paying premiums for over 3 years) that there was a £65 excess to pay on top of the premiums. Also I had to pay all the months to the end of the contract in advance. So, on top of the premiums, I paid another £136.91 to get my WM repaired. Now, you tell me, was it worth my paying all those premiums? I don’t think so. I’m sure if I’d called Hotpoint direct they probably would have charged the same to repair it so I received no benefit from joining ROW. Furthermore, they are insisting I set up the direct debit again, even though I have paid upto Feb 2022. They are trying to force me to continue with them even though the contract will end in Feb 2022. They have threatened to close my policy if I do not set up the DD with them again even though I have paid in advance till Feb 2022.
Posted 1 month ago
Worst customer service, wrong information, why is it insured at first when you says we can’t fill your claim?? This means this company is wrong.
Posted 2 months ago
Warning, warning, warning! If you are thinking of insuring your appliance with Row please stop. I think most of these reviews are about the application process which was easy enough because they want your money. I insured three appliances with Row in June 2020; a range cooker, an integrated fridge freezer and an integrated dishwasher. I pay just under £20 a month.   My cooker developed a fault in January and I contacted Row to arrange for the fault to be fixed, I then received an email which stated that I would be charged an insurance excess of £125 PLUS I would have to pay the remaining monthly payments to take me from January to the following June This took the total to over £180!   I have spoken with another company who have told me that the manufacturer of my oven would charge £125 to come out and repair my oven.   I am unhappy that I have been paying £20 a month for Row to do nothing more than to contact an engineer on my behalf. I believe that I have been paying £20 for a service which is completely unneeded and unnecessary. I am quite capable of calling an engineer from the manufacturer and arranging for the oven to be fixed.   When I took out the insurance I was under the impression that my appliances were insured and protected against fault or damage and my premiums were put towards the maintenance. I have no idea what they use my £20 a month for. PLEASE USE ANOTHER COMPANY
Posted 4 months ago
unbelievable service. passed around every department and left me nearly 3 weeks without a working appliance!
Posted 5 months ago
very easy to use and good value website
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the help
Posted 7 months ago
The best service ever
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the help
Posted 7 months ago
online was fast and effective
Posted 7 months ago
A good all in one insurance cover
Posted 7 months ago
Easy and good service thank you
Posted 7 months ago
better insurance coverage than many more expensive companies. Easy communication
Posted 7 months ago
Great price for the level of cover I am receiving.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and easy to set up
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and easy to set up
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to set up
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to set up
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use website and competitive prices.
Posted 7 months ago
Very cheap and easy to apply
Posted 7 months ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,521 reviews