Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,509 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great website. Easy to use. Best value on offer.
Posted 1 year ago
quick sign up very easy and user friendly site.......HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to sign up ... paperwork no problem..
Posted 1 year ago
Have sought out insurance for my kitchen appliances and this company have given me the same cover as the top names for considerably less. I was offered a discount for an annual payment too which was worth having.
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy
Posted 1 year ago
Simple set up, I hope if I need any call outs it’s just as easy
Posted 1 year ago
The price is good for mobile insurance and everything you would want to be included is there, very happy πŸ˜€
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, Micheal wa extremely informative and well spoken, he answered all my questions with ease while being patient with me. Would highly recommend Row and will definitely be using them for any future appliances
Posted 1 year ago
simple intuitive website, simple obvious unabbiguous product options
Posted 1 year ago
Easy setup
Posted 1 year ago
Fgc Jeff hgff
Posted 1 year ago
Good cover, site could be better explained.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for a smooth and simple application process - need to watch exit from Terms and Conditions! - but good value.
Posted 1 year ago
great prices. seems to be very reasonable. Easy to insure products, I cant comment on claims as i haven't needed to claim yet
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick process of insuring 6 appliances in my home for under £20
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to apply for
Posted 1 year ago
Clear website, made purchasing my policy quick and easy, pleased with price.
Posted 1 year ago
Thankfully haven't had to claim but buying my policy was quick, easy and, well-priced.
Posted 1 year ago
Good start up service
Posted 1 year ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,509 reviews