Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,201 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.22 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great and quick service. I'm very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's so competitive myself and Wife enjoy trying to get better of each other
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to set up :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and simple to sign up. Still waiting a week later for the policy docu.ents though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website & best quote around. My previous insurer wanted to increase my premiums to £79.90 from £53 !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant company,and cheap for there insurance, totally amazing, prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very sufficient and very easy to use very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to get insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy quick simple got a quote in no time happy with the price and even money of when adding more appliances
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy and simple to fill out a form and covers everything you need for such little money which is brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good , easy to setup and very responsive customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No quibble, cheap quote and easy online application
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good website and easy to purchase their great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great insurance provider value for money well recommended also easy online app to use very impressed surely I will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My review is based on the policy/quote/ordering process. (Thankfully I haven't had to make a claim yet). It took me a total of 2 minutes to enter my details and receive a quote, then an additional 2 minutes to complete my direct debit instruction when I saw that insuring my tumble dryer was only £3.99 a month! Not only was this the cheapest quote I got (I looked at lots of providers), but it only took 4 minutes to get piece of mind for my tumble dryer. Very impressed. I'm sure I'll insure other contents now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
home insurance products for heating very competitive against other main providers, significant savings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,201 reviews