Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,521 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very easy to use and excellent rates of cover
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service at a very competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and simple to complete. The best quote and multi product discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service with a great price. I shall recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am just changing from a previous home emergency cover provider and everything I have read about Row.co.uk and believe me I have read and compared all levels of cover and prices from all different providers Row comes out as 5 star and I will be recommending them to my friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good easy to do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy, quick and economical
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy set up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, staff are very helpful nothing to much trouble. Talked me through everything. Would definitely recommend ROW.CO to anyone. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy enough website to use, good pricing. Can't give 5 stars just because I've no other experience with the company other than the sign up process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value and so easy to set up. We had accepted an insurance when we set up with the new phone company however soon cancelled it when we saw the excellent rate your firm offered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to sign up. Communication is great! Very reasonable prices. THANKS!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trying to finding a decent website one without having to answer so many questions was a pain! But this website was simple and easy. Did it in less than 5 mins will recommend to my family and friends and will be definitely using again to insure other new household items A++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cant believe how reasonable you are. Having been paying over £10 and its going up to £13.75. And Ive not needed a repair on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to get insured with, no issues signing up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t believe my quote I used to pay a different company for 3 appliances around £50 a month however just been quoted same price for 4 appliances and 5 gadgets. So happy I 100% highly recommended you won’t be disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Affordable price and cover that is substantial
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just started with row today, the deal seem very good - very excited
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to sign up, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was going to purchase another insurance but found this site, clear and concise, I felt confident of bight quality insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,521 reviews