Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,036 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.29 out of 5
"John was very professional and helpful! I appreciated how quickly he sorted the issue, and with minimal fuss. Excellent customer service, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Initially very pleased with the price. A problem with the boiler was dealt with efficiently. Price increase was unfortunate and made me wish to look elsewhere. Well handled by the telephone controller I spoke to when cancelling"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely customer service from John. Unfortunately slow when responding to claims."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy, easy, easy! Getting a policy was also fast. The prices and coverage are excellent! Did I say it was easy?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi all, Absolutely amazing service was provided by Alan did not play any games like how insurance people do straight to point how the policy works will recommend it to other .👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is with regard to their home emergency team. Alan was initially good but he forwarded me on to claims team who’s had no clue how they would handle leak detection in property if your boiler was losing pressure. I constantly received conflicting statements of it depends on what the engineer says (£95+vat) but we wouldn’t cover the leak detection. Very poor not happy will not renew"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing prices even for the most expensive item I have! Cheapest quote if found. Easy website to use quick quote and takes seconds to fill out! Will definitely remlcomnd my friends. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Re phone call with Lee. I think this is what you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Re phone call with Lee."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very informative and easy to follow. I'm happy now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company, good customer service and easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy and convenient to use wirh a quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The whole process was extremely user friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to understand, good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great website. Easy to use. Best value on offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Straight forward, good value ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice n simple with loads of benefits."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,036 reviews