Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,090 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.26 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really easy and clear to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff are very helpful. Process of taking out cover was easy, and the price is very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i needed an insurance for fridge freezer , looked on google , thought your company looked good so was impressed by the ease of signing up and compeditive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional company of cover insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Etgood price easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't had much contact but the agent i spoke to was really helpful and kind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value and easy online application
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Getting cover for my phone was quick and hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brill online service and a lot cheaper than other providers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate quote, very cheap, Absolutely pleased with the whole package thank you very much kind regards Luke
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use. Will isolate the policy soon with my other appliances once their warranties run out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Fast and easy best price I could find A*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to set up, website easy to use. 1st class *****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price for wide ranging cover. Even better value if paying annually! Web site easy to navigate. Options available are easy to choose. No hard sell to put in add-ons. The quality of the company will be in the premium next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very Easy to set up and now my phone is insured at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow such a good site so easy to use and cheap too insured another appliance and saved myself over 11 pound a month Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,090 reviews