Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,204 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.22 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have sought out insurance for my kitchen appliances and this company have given me the same cover as the top names for considerably less. I was offered a discount for an annual payment too which was worth having.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Simple set up, I hope if I need any call outs it’s just as easy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The price is good for mobile insurance and everything you would want to be included is there, very happy πŸ˜€
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service, Micheal wa extremely informative and well spoken, he answered all my questions with ease while being patient with me. Would highly recommend Row and will definitely be using them for any future appliances
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
simple intuitive website, simple obvious unabbiguous product options
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy setup
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fgc Jeff hgff
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good cover, site could be better explained.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for a smooth and simple application process - need to watch exit from Terms and Conditions! - but good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
great prices. seems to be very reasonable. Easy to insure products, I cant comment on claims as i haven't needed to claim yet
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick process of insuring 6 appliances in my home for under £20
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and easy to apply for
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Clear website, made purchasing my policy quick and easy, pleased with price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thankfully haven't had to claim but buying my policy was quick, easy and, well-priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good start up service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good insurance company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy acccess and competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick and easy and price is very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,204 reviews