Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,509 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
coverage for loss or stolen .. sure its good
Posted 8 months ago
I have just joined Row. Co. Uk. It seems quite good.
Posted 8 months ago
Signing up was simple and straight forward.Unfortunately I included a satelliteQ box which was not covered. I then had to resubmitted - again simple. However I now have two account numbers and I cannot access the one which is operational. As yet I have no paperwork for my policy
Posted 8 months ago
Website really easy to navigate; terms and conditions clear; price very good. just bought the policy so ask me next year if the hands-on service is efficient!
Posted 9 months ago
I enjoy it, they are the best, less money for a good deal its amazing.
Posted 9 months ago
So far so good - very easy to sign up, very reasonably priced...if once I've had a call out the engineers are just as good I'll happily rate a 5
Posted 9 months ago
Really quick and easy , no faffing around ! Great quote
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to set-up, excellent value
Posted 9 months ago
Simple and straightforward to sort out cover for my tellie although unable to retrieve old quote as just expired. Hoping not to need to claim but that for me is the true test of how effective any policy is...fingers crossed!
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and very easy so far, sounds good cover.
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy to set up and very good price!
Posted 9 months ago
So far so good. Domestic & General wanted £15 to insure two white goods washing machine and dryer. ROW quoted £9. Only downside is that they will not insure items older than 6 years but guess thats fair.
Posted 9 months ago
Just setup my first insurance agreement with Row. All good so far. very quick to join.
Posted 9 months ago
Was quick and ok price
Posted 9 months ago
Good service
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to set up :)
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and easy to get insurance
Posted 11 months ago
First time used this service
Posted 11 months ago
It’s really quick and efficient and easy to use
Posted 11 months ago
Very Reliable, never had a problem
Posted 11 months ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,509 reviews