Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,036 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.29 out of 5
"Brill online service and a lot cheaper than other providers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Deceiving company they are. Avoid them at all cost. Everything goes smoothly when you singing your with them and while they are taking your money they all are good. When it come to claim they will refer you to their terms and conditions."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate quote, very cheap, Absolutely pleased with the whole package thank you very much kind regards Luke"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use. Will isolate the policy soon with my other appliances once their warranties run out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheap prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Fast and easy best price I could find A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to set up, website easy to use. 1st class *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price for wide ranging cover. Even better value if paying annually! Web site easy to navigate. Options available are easy to choose. No hard sell to put in add-ons. The quality of the company will be in the premium next year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to set up and very good value. Amount of detail needed to make a claim was surprising! So be prepared to find usage stats and other details from your network provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Easy to set up and now my phone is insured at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wow such a good site so easy to use and cheap too insured another appliance and saved myself over 11 pound a month Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the way how quick it was to sign up with Row insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate the site, competitive price. All seems good so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"seem to be the cheapest insurance around for washing machines. Will find out how reliable they are, if mine ever breaks down."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Providing excellent services best of luck and I will recommended highly thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to register and excellent price. The website is working as expected and all the documentation needed has ben sent automatically to my email address."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to apply, great prices with discount for paying anually!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Such an easy and quick way to sign up. I have covered my surface pro 5 with Row."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,036 reviews