Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,201 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.22 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Was quick and ok price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The price is good for the product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with cost of cover for my drains etc from Row having had a stupidly high renewal amount from another insurer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m a new customer of Row and hope to keep on using this insurance for the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found row very cheap and easy to find and they are very helpful with all enquiring I would tell my friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always found them to be polite and offer a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy web site to use and done all I needed in a short time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to set up And price unbeaten, if you do find a better price row will pricematch
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant help when needed and very officiant in setting up the insurance. All round great survive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to set up and a reasonable price for the peace of mind I now have about the washing machine going wrong! Great customer service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cert good copane
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy step by step directions. Looking forward to receiving your support.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use site well laid out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use with options clearly stated
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This was so easy to set up staff fantastic definitely recommend do it now saves money in the long run
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy to set up and the price was the best we could find for the level of cover
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Much cheaper than my previous home breakdown company. Plus this policy covers more than my previous company did.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was very quick and easy to insure my appliances no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to to find cover of my gadgets
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,201 reviews