Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,871 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very easy to get a new policy set up. Very competitive prices."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleasant"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Call was fairly Fast Responsive Phone Call to ask to do what I wanted to do Thank You."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The man was help full"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really helpfull"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to set up an very reasonably priced 100% recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to set up and at very reasonable price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Reviewing on how easy it was to navigate around their website. I called them with a question before applying cover for my mobile and the person I spoke to was very helpful and pleasant."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good call and clear, concise and professional."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good , quick and efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing & cheap premiums"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very polite and helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service very professional"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service Easy Peazzzzzzzzy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely company can’t complain"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value. More discount if added gadgets. Easy use website."
Posted 1 month ago
"Straightforward and easy to understand paperwork. Competitive pricing and comprehensive cover of several levels to choose from. Easy site to navigate."
Posted 1 month ago
"fantastic cover I have my washing machine with them as well very cheap"
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple to get quote and sign up. Great product. Excellent value"
Posted 1 month ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 3,871 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support