Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,595 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good and easy access website."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"fast and easy process"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cheap quote and seems to be everything you need"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to get a quote ....excellent prices for a piece of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant payments"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My first experience of Row and I had to call a couple of times. Received absolutely excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick & easy to get a quote & sufficient time was given so I could think about it! Very good price, terms and conditions. Saved myself ££££s"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Instant quote and a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great cover and low cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent rates for a very comprehensive service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"God price and site easy to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was very simple and easy way to buy insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good site to deal with!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I came across the web site by mistake and found them to be the cheapest around"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had insurance with another provider but wasn’t able to have all our appliances on one direct debit and one date. When it came for renewal we looked online row was the only one that we could find to cover our hoover and dryer and in one payment amount and date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Keenly priced. Whether or not the service is good, and the claims easy to arrange, remains to be seen. Touch wood, it will stay this way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very competitive prices..good discount paying annually"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome very easy and very good prices. Everything in one place."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, easy and affordable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 3,595 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support