Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,516 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sign up process easy and efficient, and excellent value
Posted 2 months ago
easy explanation on the website
Posted 2 months ago
I have used row for a few years now and I have just bought two new policy's for new phones. I found that row is reasonably priced and customer service are always friendly
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy, no hassle procedure.
Posted 2 months ago
Good cover very good price
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent price and easy to complete the application.
Posted 2 months ago
Great gadget insurance and at a really reasonable, competitive price, cheapest insurance I have found for my Macbook! Also love that you have accidental damage cover, as I am very clumsy! Though hopefully will not need to use it.
Posted 2 months ago
Quickly to fill in
Posted 2 months ago
Very good prices .
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent price & a simple process (even if you are not tech-savvy like me)!
Posted 2 months ago
This is the best company that really good most of my gadgets are insured I would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
New to this but seems like a good company
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and easy to use website.
Posted 2 months ago
I love row insurance because I was able to get the best coverage for an outstanding price. Highly recommend if you want great insurance coverage for a dirt-cheap price then go with Row.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to set-up. hopefully will never need to use the cover!
Posted 3 months ago
Great easy to set up
Posted 3 months ago
I was surprised at how affordable they are, they were the cheapest insurance company I could find and I really love the fact that they are giving discounts to NHS workers because we really owe them for everything they have been doing for us.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service, quick and easy website to use and no really long questions to answer. Definitely recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Good annual price and brilliant coverage reasonable excess
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to set up, great prices. Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,516 reviews