Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,521 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fair prices, easy to apply for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was very easy to use because I'm not very good on the internet as far as I'm concerned it's very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was very easy to use because I'm not very good on the internet as far as I'm concerned it's very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient. So easy to set up insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy process - very competitive and very happy so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Viewed on compression site. Found it easy to view the information and navigate the site. I felt it was a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy online service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
VERY EASY TO SET UP ND A REASONABLE PREMIUM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Try to submit a claim, and find out covered items were invalid for cover, but they charged for the policy regardless. Claims staff not very helpful. No apology. Would never recommend- wasted sixteen months of money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really cheap insurance quick and Easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sign up process easy and efficient, and excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy explanation on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used row for a few years now and I have just bought two new policy's for new phones. I found that row is reasonably priced and customer service are always friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy, no hassle procedure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good cover very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price and easy to complete the application.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great gadget insurance and at a really reasonable, competitive price, cheapest insurance I have found for my Macbook! Also love that you have accidental damage cover, as I am very clumsy! Though hopefully will not need to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,521 reviews