Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,591 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good service - second year I am with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to complete and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am pleased to insure my washing machine with Row. I hope that I can be with Row for many years in the future providing a good customer support and satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple, straightforward and affordable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ROW is very good Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use quite and website to arrange cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was easy and quick to sign up to Row."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to sign up Simple details of the package"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent price and speedy website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the cheapest quote I have had very good to deal with and very quick to respond get a policy from this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent rates for security of our home thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm a new customer to Row and so far I've been so impressed by the easy to navigate website and excellent customer service. Well done everyone, you've got yourselves another happy customer! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good and easy access website."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"fast and easy process"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cheap quote and seems to be everything you need"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 3,591 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support