Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,200 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.22 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very easy to set up and very good price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You are the best on the market, I work with you because of their offers and reviews, all my friends work whit you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just got quote online. So far so good. Bit cheaper than D&G so happy bunny.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website and very helpful staff on phone who called me immediately when I had questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service fast great buy great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick on getting a good, competitive quote online, much cheaper than the one who i was with, plus excess was not as high, simple and easy to apply for the insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got my appliance insured without any problem at all Very friendly company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy to get quote and set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far so good. Domestic & General wanted £15 to insure two white goods washing machine and dryer. ROW quoted £9. Only downside is that they will not insure items older than 6 years but guess thats fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy, simple and effective !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I did it in less than 5 min. Easy no complicated tings. Raaapid truss mi. Start year strongly and firmer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visited quite a few sites as to get quotes for insurance repair on TV and this site by far was so easy to use and the price quoted was very reasonable, so I had no hesitation in buying insurance from Row, and would so highly recommend others use this Company. Very satisfied, Andy, Southampton:
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to apply online and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic easy to navigate and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy to use online reasonable price and easy to set up, first time customer and it was very easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just setup my first insurance agreement with Row. All good so far. very quick to join.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was quick and ok price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,200 reviews