Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,827 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"I’m happy with the service I received today. Confirmed all my details were correct and up to date."
Posted 1 week ago
"Was actually very straight forward, would recommend although haven't had to make a claim"
Posted 1 week ago
"Most things can be managed online, so makes it fairly easy."
Posted 1 week ago
"So far, the best Home Emergency and Boiler cover (Landlord) that we have found. Having been ceremoniously dropped by a previous provider no longer covering Let properties, I had to shop around for replacement protection. A challenge, as the boiler is over 10 years old. Luckily I found Row/BIG Warranties. From browsing and obtaining a quote on their website, to calling them and getting an excellent deal, I have found them to be incredibly professional, thorough and providing a very comprehensive cover, at a price CHEAPER than we have paid the last two years. I am actually happy that our previous insurer no longer cover Let properties, as feel much happier with our choice of Row/BIG Warranties. I have faith that their service in the event of an emergency will be equally as good. To add, the advisor who dealt with me on the phone was excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
"Took only 4 minutes to complete a landlords insurance policy. Minimal info required unlike some other companies. Comprehensive cover with simple choices."
Posted 1 week ago
"This was so easy to work with and simple sort out with very helpful to use."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Phone call to update insurances. Alan was polite, pleasant and helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent value for money."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good value for money"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best insurance company"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very polite and clear. Perfect experience"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy so far"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good website and easy to use, really good quote which I accepted."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent. Wait times for a response to call was very short. Refreshing."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks for updating my boiler cover."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to arrange, and prices are very reasonable."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly and helpful service from Danielle!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Danielle was very curtious,friendly and well mannered ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I joined up with row.co.uk and also spoken on the phone very helpful not had to claim yet but hopefully as helpful when I need to claim it will be as easy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 3,827 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support