Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,996 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.28 out of 5
"Excellent service and prices"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, quick quote and quick payment"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Connor Daly needs to be commended for his oustanding customer service extremely helpful & also got my call back like he said he would!!! Well done Connor & thank you so much!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just signed up with them.Website was easy to navigate,price for cover was good.Hopefully I won't ever need to use them but if I do I'm optimistic that the service will be good"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I thought it was easy to full in"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First day when i incurance"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I just joined Row. Can say much on the moment all is good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the online insurance form completion and got my New Samsung J6PLUS handset insured."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was easy to take out the policy and I haven't had any need for much else from them, yet. So basically, all good!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good easy set up"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Heared from friends and family peace of mind very fast reliable."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All good, but call was not free of charge"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to use, great people!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great company...was sorted quickly and at a great price with appliance cover."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thank you for making it a painless exercise, and very easy for a person who is not at all very good on a computer to understand.and complete with ease, Thank you."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick and easy"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"John was brilliant - sorted out my problem within minutes ! Thank you - top class !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitive price good advice when calling by phone"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 3,996 reviews