Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,521 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fair prices, easy to apply for
Posted 9 months ago
It was very easy to use because I'm not very good on the internet as far as I'm concerned it's very good
Posted 9 months ago
It was very easy to use because I'm not very good on the internet as far as I'm concerned it's very good
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick and efficient. So easy to set up insurance
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and easy process - very competitive and very happy so far
Posted 9 months ago
Viewed on compression site. Found it easy to view the information and navigate the site. I felt it was a good price.
Posted 9 months ago
easy to use
Posted 9 months ago
Great quick service
Posted 9 months ago
Easy online service
Posted 10 months ago
VERY EASY TO SET UP ND A REASONABLE PREMIUM
Posted 10 months ago
Easy and quick
Posted 10 months ago
Try to submit a claim, and find out covered items were invalid for cover, but they charged for the policy regardless. Claims staff not very helpful. No apology. Would never recommend- wasted sixteen months of money!
Posted 10 months ago
Really cheap insurance quick and Easy to set up
Posted 10 months ago
Sign up process easy and efficient, and excellent value
Posted 10 months ago
easy explanation on the website
Posted 10 months ago
I have used row for a few years now and I have just bought two new policy's for new phones. I found that row is reasonably priced and customer service are always friendly
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and easy, no hassle procedure.
Posted 10 months ago
Good cover very good price
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent price and easy to complete the application.
Posted 10 months ago
Great gadget insurance and at a really reasonable, competitive price, cheapest insurance I have found for my Macbook! Also love that you have accidental damage cover, as I am very clumsy! Though hopefully will not need to use it.
Posted 10 months ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,521 reviews