Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,247 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.22 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Helpful when I had questions and a great price for the cover of my white goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good value for the premium paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and easy to get a quote and cheaper what i have been paying
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Simple and quick to set up insurance policy!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality for a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Haven’t had to claim yet , but really easy to get a quote , and take out cover . Really good price .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best company out of all I looked at. And the cheapest!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good all round system easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
didnt get to find out phone stolen two days prior to insurance starting despite asking to change the dates to cover my trip
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very cheap insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very excellent customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good price for the type of cover
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great deal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to use and to sort.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recomend the best insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very easy sign-up process. Comprehensive cover. Would be 5 stars of they had been more upfront about the size of the excess which differed from what was advertised on first look (£40) , but is actually £75.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice and simple insurance company. Application Form was easy to fill out and the rates are super cheap! I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy to be with row so much cheaper than other insurance company very easy to do online I'm one happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
coverage for loss or stolen .. sure its good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, but the prices are very low too for me as a landlord, no excess means no more worries in calling them for repairs. nice work guys, keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,247 reviews