Row.co.uk Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,360 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Row.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good explained everything, very informative. Clearly no complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 24 minutes ago
Visit Website
"So easy to sign up and a great customer care team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Seems like a good company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"clear advertisement and application format .good value cover .large network of repairers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This is my first time I’ve use this and it’s realy good also made my 8 friends row customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use website, cover really works for my needs. Very competitive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very Simple and easy to setup"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Cheapest prices I've seen hoping the call out are fast just signed up glad to be a new customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So quick and easy. Half the price of British gas."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very easy to use site and also covers my hisense washing machine which a lot of other insurers don't have the drop down option for, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really good price for washer insurance will tell family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great deal on my insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Competitive quote and straight forward, user friendly site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've only just purchased my landlords home emergency cover through Row, but it seemed like a very straightforward process and a good price. It also offer cover for boilers of any age which was appealing (although it only offers £300 towards a new boiler if yours isn't repairable and over 7 years old, but this is standard)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Price is quite competitive and process was very straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very easy to sign up and a great price too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Offered the cheapest quote for my Washing Machine. Was easy to navigate. However would appreciate more basic terms and conditions in main body of website rather than in the terms and conditions pdf"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.72 based on 3,360 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This