Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,383 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Row.co.uk 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Philip Foley
More Photos & Videos
Row.co.uk 5 star review on 2nd January 2020
Mohammed Khan
More Photos & Videos
Row.co.uk 5 star review on 17th September 2019
Luke
More Photos & Videos
Row.co.uk 5 star review on 8th February 2019
Dougie
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Personally I found this website quite easy to use. I have have autism the layout wasn't a kerfuffle at all simple colourful easy to complete.
Posted 8 hours ago
Really excellent service
Posted 10 hours ago
Just taken out a policy, looks to be great cover at a reasonable price, let's hope I don't need it!? Lol.
Posted 10 hours ago
The insurance is simple and straight forward with various insuring products to choose from and the discount they provide for multi insurance is so worth it as single or multi insurance, you will still end up paying a less amount and it puts a smile on your face and gives you the ease of sitting back and relaxing as you know that your in safe hands with ROW to take care of your future for your safety of the products you love
Posted 17 hours ago
Hi I really very happy to get the home gedgat and also happy to very quick response
Posted 18 hours ago
Fast and friendly efficient correspondence so far. I feel assured by this company. Very easy to use the website.
Posted 19 hours ago
Very good value for money, will be recommending to friends and family.
Posted 3 days ago
I am very happy with the service I received from Row. Courteous and helpful on phone.
Posted 3 days ago
Good services
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to sign up to
Posted 4 days ago
Really good insurance provider...
Posted 4 days ago
Really good easy to use
Posted 5 days ago
Extremely easy to use. Excellent customer service and even better price. Now I can rest easy knowing my gadgets are protected.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent choice of appliance insurance excellent service from start to finish
Posted 1 week ago
Very reasonable terms and cost. Website easy to use too.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use website today. Appears to be excellent value.
Posted 1 week ago
Great cover at a great price!
Posted 1 week ago
Great price l was with domestic and general but they were too expensive row is much cheaper with the same service. Easy to set up to boot.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy and affordable.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and easy to do to me less than 10mins to cover my tv
Posted 1 week ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,383 reviews