Row.co.uk Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,282 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk

How would you rate Row.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A personal service and ease of access in getting my items insured make Row a good choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"So easy to signup and the premiums can:t be beaten"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Well priced and easy service to commence"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Tony Apthorpe
Unverified Reviewer
"After such an hard job of finding cover, at the right price, I found Row.co.uk and now finally I have my cover in place at a reasonable premium."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to select the insurance I required, also best price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Antony Parry
Verified Buyer
"Great price and value for money policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy on line to sort out great so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Website easy to navigate and a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very easy to complete policy and very straight forward website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I now live in London but it was very refreshing to find what I was looking for from a company based in Bournemouth Dorset my home town. With great peace of mind I know that I will be cared for if needed. Well done good luck Row.co.uk."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"so easy was able to pick right cover and amount of excess we were comfortable with. we purchased complete cover of £3000 with option of £50 excess for an excellent price £13.84 a month or £166.08 annually because of the great price we chose the annual price and we are well pleased x thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mary Burke
Verified Buyer
"Good prices with a site easy to navigate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick easy quote"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"brilliant price quoted to cover my bosch washing machine. easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
IAN ROBERTSON
Verified Reviewer
"CHEAPER THAN HOMESERVE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ian Roberston
Verified Reviewer
"Easy set up. Much cheaper than current deal with Homeserve."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lucinda Haffenden
Verified Reviewer
"Very attentive and easy to use. Had a bad experience with a previous insurer, but Row.co.uk has been perfect so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was able to rectify issues of concerns swiftly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to set up a policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.72 based on 3,282 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This