Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,824 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Reviewing on how easy it was to navigate around their website. I called them with a question before applying cover for my mobile and the person I spoke to was very helpful and pleasant."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very good call and clear, concise and professional."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good , quick and efficient."
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing & cheap premiums"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very polite and helpful"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service very professional"
Posted 2 days ago
"One of the worst experiences ever! Steer well clear!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent Service Easy Peazzzzzzzzy"
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely company can’t complain"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good value. More discount if added gadgets. Easy use website."
Posted 4 days ago
"Straightforward and easy to understand paperwork. Competitive pricing and comprehensive cover of several levels to choose from. Easy site to navigate."
Posted 5 days ago
"fantastic cover I have my washing machine with them as well very cheap"
Posted 6 days ago
"Simple to get quote and sign up. Great product. Excellent value"
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick and very efficient way of insuring your smaller gadgets and appliances"
Posted 1 week ago
"VERY GOOD INSU"
Posted 1 week ago
"Discovered this company on a google search and thought I'd give it a go. found it so easy and quick to fill out the form and also cheaper then my current appliance cover. so far very pleased"
Posted 1 week ago
"very easy to register device and everything website base."
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m happy with the service I received today. Confirmed all my details were correct and up to date."
Posted 1 week ago
"Was actually very straight forward, would recommend although haven't had to make a claim"
Posted 1 week ago
"Most things can be managed online, so makes it fairly easy."
Posted 1 week ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 3,824 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support