Row.co.uk Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,257 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk

How would you rate Row.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Price was reasonably priced,shame you didn’t offer a longer term policy at a reduced price,otherwise all seemed very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Two thirds the price I was paying for one more appliance"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Got the insurance i needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It was an easy registration that I have ever done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice clear insurance and clear information on the policy on what too do if ever needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy quick insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to apply for coverage and at affordable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Befor I bought the my insurance read all the reviews and comments then try to buy the insurance, very cheap and very responsible company Highly recommended to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great site. Really easy to use and saved loads. Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent navigation. Very easy to use website.Great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I found the frequently asked questions section very helpful with well thought out and simple to understand answers. In the terms and conditions are very straight forward and easy to understand. Well designed website and excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very simple to manage superb and not misleading well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"good cammunications"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to navigate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheapest price for best cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Half the price for the same cover as domestic and general 😄"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Yes to each and quick site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The excellent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"User friendly application. Less complicated that other sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great quote"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.72 based on 3,257 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This