Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,595 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent Service and Great Prices. Highly Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick easy polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Fairly "quack" and simple process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good job and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very simple to take policy out. Good prices and cover. Thumbs up 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Row is very good insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good savice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good to fill the forms out"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to get a quote."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use, informative, able to make changes without starting from the beginning again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Such a fantastic service was very easy to use as I was worried it may be difficult to get a quote but how simple! I also find it fantastic that you can pick a date for the direct debit as this helps me financially so much ! No stress!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic cover at a great price, very easy to fill in form online and for the cover you get, very good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wow... Finally after searching numerous sites this is the best value for money covering everything needed and for sensible amounts. Most were only up to £500!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really excellent customer service. Nathan helped me compare ROW with another provider, going through their terms & conditions with me. Very impressed. I ended up choosing ROW of course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great website and easy to navigate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very impressed with the price and coverage of this mobile insurance. It covered every aspect of cover that was important to me at a very competitive price, and was very easy to arrange. I am happy I have the best cover for my new phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cannot fault the Company on price or cover. Superb!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 3,595 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support