Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,085 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.29 out of 5
"It’s great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick quotes good prices highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Straightforward Setup and most importantly cheap!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"it went very smoothly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to setup and price is way cheaper than domestic and general."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to set up."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am very happy with row insurance because easy to take TV cover price is OK customer service is responsible"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easyto use"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Never use this company ...Impossible to contact on the phone, I twice sent a message asking this company to send me a copy of my t&c's and charges after I was transfered to this company by my energy supplier, I never recieved anything. They have increased my payments without notififcation. I have now asked my Bank to cancel my direct debt as they never answer the phones. Paul C.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"all went very smoothly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Have made any claims yet, but sign up was quick, simple and swift."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Its so easy to get cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The best quote ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant service and amazing prices on insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to arrange insurance with great rates and all the benefits I need!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very impressed with how easy web site is to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy website an cheap too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They re direct you to customer services and I found on my phone bill a charge of £17.00 for a 20 minute call!!!! Disgusting!!! I was only phoning to insure my mums phone. I will cancel all my policies. Do NOT GO WITH THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,085 reviews