Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,490 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Try to submit a claim, and find out covered items were invalid for cover, but they charged for the policy regardless. Claims staff not very helpful. No apology. Would never recommend- wasted sixteen months of money!
Posted 1 day ago
Really cheap insurance quick and Easy to set up
Posted 2 days ago
Sign up process easy and efficient, and excellent value
Posted 5 days ago
easy explanation on the website
Posted 6 days ago
I have used row for a few years now and I have just bought two new policy's for new phones. I found that row is reasonably priced and customer service are always friendly
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy, no hassle procedure.
Posted 1 week ago
Good cover very good price
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price and easy to complete the application.
Posted 1 week ago
Great gadget insurance and at a really reasonable, competitive price, cheapest insurance I have found for my Macbook! Also love that you have accidental damage cover, as I am very clumsy! Though hopefully will not need to use it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quickly to fill in
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good prices .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent price & a simple process (even if you are not tech-savvy like me)!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the best company that really good most of my gadgets are insured I would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
New to this but seems like a good company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price and easy to use website.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love row insurance because I was able to get the best coverage for an outstanding price. Highly recommend if you want great insurance coverage for a dirt-cheap price then go with Row.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recommended to me - good price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beware-all seemed okay until submitted a claim then the shutters went down- covered items were invalid for cover but they charged for the policy regardless, rude customer service staff & no apology- would never recommend- waste of money!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Seems decent price for what you get. Time will tell if .they are any good
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nice and easy to fill out
Posted 4 weeks ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,490 reviews