Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,198 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.22 out of 5
Read Row.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3186870

Email:

customerservices@row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I enjoy it, they are the best, less money for a good deal its amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Very quick and easy site to use,In very gd value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
IVE JUST SIGNED UP TO ROW AND IM GOING TO GET MY BOILER COVERED WITH THEM.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Row.co.uk are a very good company and offer a very good service. I would gladly recommend them to all my friends Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Row is so competitively priced. So simple to use their web site. Excellent value. They haven't made any annoying phone calls to me. Very happy with their price and will use again in the future to cover other household white goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So far so good - very easy to sign up, very reasonably priced...if once I've had a call out the engineers are just as good I'll happily rate a 5
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and easy to fill out form
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very cheap covers all appliances and gadgets
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really quick and easy , no faffing around ! Great quote
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Looking for insurance for tumble dryer. Came across Row. Site was easy to navigate on my mobile phone. What was covered was very clear, as were Terms and conditions. Very easy to set up Direct Debit. Cover sorted in less than 5 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use platform, able to talk to a real person with any questions and received a call back when they said they would, wry refreshing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to set-up, excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy too apply , easy too understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and straightforward to sort out cover for my tellie although unable to retrieve old quote as just expired. Hoping not to need to claim but that for me is the true test of how effective any policy is...fingers crossed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice and easy. Very good options to cover my phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very competitive quote for appliances cover. Really easy and simple online quote process and straightforward to set up payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
If Carlsberg did gadget insurance then Row.co.uk. would be it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and very easy so far, sounds good cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to set up and very good price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You are the best on the market, I work with you because of their offers and reviews, all my friends work whit you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 4,198 reviews