Row.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,863 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Row.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Row.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Easy do to a insurance"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful in analysing my needs without pressure to buy other products, although they did try, they were not persisitent."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent supplier, very impressed with the engineer they sent round to do our annual service. Great customer service. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 day ago
"easy to bye policy on line ,also the most reasonable on the market for multi appliance"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good and efficient service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quotes, easy to apply, excellent benefits."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, would use again!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great cover and a lot cheaper than other companies"
Posted 4 days ago
"Straight forward to take out a plan and very affordable prices. Hopefully will take out more plans/cover in the near future."
Posted 5 days ago
"Reasonable monthly fee."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic easy service, I feel confident in my purchase of their service"
Posted 1 week ago
"It is very cheap for a great policy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to insure you items at competitive prices"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service 👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"Just started to use this insurance, so can not say much, but it is easy to use this website and also the cheapest price I found on the internet. Great job so far!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good insurance company"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to set up"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really helpful staff great rates I wanted to cover my cooker after moving house and not many would take it on. Helpful service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Row.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 3,863 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support