Ross Watch Repairs Reviews

4.96 Rating 242 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Ross Watch Repairs

About Ross Watch Repairs: RWR is a watch repairs specialist company.

Visit Website

Phone:
02035618179

Email:
enquiries@rosswatchrepairs.co.uk

Location:
RWR PO BOX 59476

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Ross Watch Repairs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Battery replaced and watch tested in about. 30 minutes. Receipt received by email as promised the following morning. Couldn't have been easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Found these guys by chance on the web. Been quoted ridiculously money to have my TAG watch battery replaced/sealed/tested. Absolutely fantastic service from initial email enquiry to receiving watch back - all within 4 days. Highly recommend. If I could I’d give ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Alex Ross was friendly and helpful from the start. The service was prompt and they kept me well informed. They are a great company who you can deal with in absolute confidence. Well worth the five stars I am going to give them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The service was excellent in every way. The replacement battery and service was done speedily and the watch was returned to me in 3 days. Very efficient and pleasant person helped me through the process and at a much cheaper rate than the manufacturer's charges. I would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic service, took 3 watches to get fixed, cheaper than anywhere else and done perfectly with amazing staff.-Highly recommended, I'll be using then again. A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Can't say enough good things. Amazingly quick turnaround. Fantastic personal service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, uncomplicated. Efficient and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you very much for my battery replacement much quicker then TAG its self! Very happy. Email right away to say they had received it then a phone to say it's done then the next morning it's here. Can't recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Quick return. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Unbeatable service at half the price of the competition. What more can you ask for? Alec did a great job changing the battery and cleaning my Tag Heuer watch, and I was only without it for a couple of days. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service from start to finish. Alec was quick to respond and communicate the progress of the 3 watchs I sent him and I was really impressed on how all three watches looked when returned. I live in the Isle of Man but will send all my watches here to be done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service thank you. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very quick efficient service,at a reasonable cost.Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ross Watch Repairs responded to my enquiry and all subsequent emails very rapidly, clearly and courteously. Their service offered excellent value for money. I will certainly be using them again and will also be mentioning them to any friends who have a watch they value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had battery replacement done for my Tag watch. Excellent service with quick turn round. Would definitely recommend Ross Watch Repairs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Swift turnaround prompt to reply and safely received back Cannot ask for better service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I live in Leicestershire sent my watch for battery change on Friday and it was returned Tuesday. Beat the manufacturer service cost by many many pounds and the watch was clearly handled with tools for the job. Have several quality watches will will be sent to Ross in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service. Don't go anywhere else, RWR fully lives up to expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service for my Tag Heuer formula 1 watch. Battery replacement/reseal and polish and far cheaper than the jeweller I purchased from quoted. Watch now looks new again. Very quick turnaround too. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient communication and quick turnaround. Watch works perfectly and very pleased. Would most definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ross Watch Repairs is rated 4.96 based on 242 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This