Ross Watch Repairs Reviews

4.98 Rating 233 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Ross Watch Repairs

About Ross Watch Repairs: RWR is a watch repairs specialist company.

Visit Website

Phone:
02035618179

Email:
enquiries@rosswatchrepairs.co.uk

Location:
RWR PO BOX 59476

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ross Watch Repairs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Unbeatable service at half the price of the competition. What more can you ask for? Alec did a great job changing the battery and cleaning my Tag Heuer watch, and I was only without it for a couple of days. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service from start to finish. Alec was quick to respond and communicate the progress of the 3 watchs I sent him and I was really impressed on how all three watches looked when returned. I live in the Isle of Man but will send all my watches here to be done"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service thank you. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A very quick efficient service,at a reasonable cost.Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
T Fosberry
Verified Buyer
"Ross Watch Repairs responded to my enquiry and all subsequent emails very rapidly, clearly and courteously. Their service offered excellent value for money. I will certainly be using them again and will also be mentioning them to any friends who have a watch they value."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Had battery replacement done for my Tag watch. Excellent service with quick turn round. Would definitely recommend Ross Watch Repairs."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Swift turnaround prompt to reply and safely received back Cannot ask for better service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
J Anderson
Verified Buyer
"I live in Leicestershire sent my watch for battery change on Friday and it was returned Tuesday. Beat the manufacturer service cost by many many pounds and the watch was clearly handled with tools for the job. Have several quality watches will will be sent to Ross in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"First class service. Don't go anywhere else, RWR fully lives up to expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A Wakefield
Verified Buyer
"Great service for my Tag Heuer formula 1 watch. Battery replacement/reseal and polish and far cheaper than the jeweller I purchased from quoted. Watch now looks new again. Very quick turnaround too. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very efficient communication and quick turnaround. Watch works perfectly and very pleased. Would most definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service! Sent my TAG F1 watch on Monday morning, it arrived with them Tuesday am, battery, reseal and bracelet cleaned same day, and watch back with me Wednesday lunchtime. Great polite email and phone responsiveness, and all for 49.99. Proper old fashioned faultless service in a modern world.. Highly and unreservedly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good service and good communication, always keeping me upto date on what's happening...would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
D Williams
Verified Buyer
"very quick turn around time. cost came in just under original estimate. many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I was very pleased with the battery replacement, pressure testing/sealing and cleaning of my watch by RWR. I had direct contact and clear instructions on postage. At each stage, Ross communicated with me by email, they outlined the work & cost clearly and returned my watch by special delivery with an accurate ETA. End to end, the job took 5 working days. I would recommend their service and use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Extremely efficient service at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Super efficient service. The watch looks great after the polish. Will certainly use RWR again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic - a Credit to RWR - What was advertised on their website was what was delivered just as you should expect but that is not always the case. Excellent and responsive service. Well Done."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Their service is superb. Their pricing is very competitive. They communicate quickly and effectively. I would recommend them without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent turnaround service. Posted Monday, back Wednesday. Watch was sealed and new battery fitted. This particular watch was a gift to me from an overseas royal family so it has great sentimental value and needs to be looked after by experts."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ross Watch Repairs is rated 4.98 based on 233 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This