Ross Watch Repairs Reviews

4.98 Rating 233 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Ross Watch Repairs

About Ross Watch Repairs: RWR is a watch repairs specialist company.

Visit Website

Phone:
02035618179

Email:
enquiries@rosswatchrepairs.co.uk

Location:
RWR PO BOX 59476

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ross Watch Repairs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I posted my watch which arrived the following day. I was immediately called by Ross Watch Repairs who then replaced the battery in my Tag Heuer watch, resealed and tested the watch and cleaned it in a day and sent it back to me. Very efficient, much quicker than the official TH repair agent and much cheaper. thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick, well packed, good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I sent my watch after local jewellery shop closed and work colleague recommended RWR. Whole process was seamless, so will be passing on contact details to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had a very courteous and prompt service, definitely I will recommend Ross Watch Repairs"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Totally impressed with the service and speed with which This company replaced the battery and cleaned the strap- highly recommend them and will absolutely use them again in the future ! - Thank you so much, I'm not easy to please but you've totally won me over !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Posted them two Tag Aqua racers for new batteries, ultrasonic clean and Polishing. Can’t praise there service, the time it took or the quality of there work enough. Don’t be put off by the low prices, the quality of workmanship is anything but low and there constant communication updates superb. Will definitely use them again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and communication, I highly recommend Ross Watch Repairs, thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very friendly, efficient and reasonable price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent efficient service and battery replacement carried out at far less than the £254 TAG were quoting"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I found the watch experts were knowledgeable, and the service quick and easy. Based on my experience I would recommend Ross Watch repairs in Tunbridge Wells. I’ve attached a pic of my clean 20 year old Rado, It’s still my daily runner after a battery change and a fix to the bracelet."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service at a great price. I would recommend Ross Watch Repairs without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really quick turnaround, very competitive pricing and a good job done. Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick service. Watch was sent away on Wednesday and back in my hands on Saturday. Good price in comparison to others offering a similar service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you Alec. Communication and service was first class. Much more cost effective than the High Street shops. Will defiantly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"needed a replacement battery for Tag Heuer, all local jewellers quoted circa £100 for battery and pressure seal and was told wouldn't be sent before Christmas as everybody had closed down (this was on sunday 17th December), Found RWR on line, received prompt reply on email, sent watch and received back on 22nd December with battery, reseal and cleaned for less then £50, excellent service, thank you will use again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Posted on Monday, back on Thursday. Battery replaced and bracelet cleaned on a Seamaster for a price that was so reasonable that I doubted the service and workmanship. I needn’t have worried - excellent all round and substantially quicker and cheaper than others I have used before. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Superb service from Alec and his team. Posted my watch on Friday afternoon, received it back on Tuesday morning. Good communication and very reasonable price for the work done. I would not hesitate to recommend RWR."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I sent my watch off for battery replacement, reseal/pressure test and ultra-sonic cleaning on a Monday and had my watch back on Thursday via postal service. Amazingly quick and professional service and excellent value too. I would highly recommend Ross Watch Repairs."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast, friendly service. Watch was returned very quickly and I received regular emails to update me on progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ross Watch Repairs is rated 4.98 based on 233 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This