Ross Watch Repairs Reviews

4.81 Rating 400 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ross Watch Repairs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ross Watch Repairs Reviews

About Ross Watch Repairs:

RWR is a watch repairs specialist company.

Visit Website

Phone:

03333552983

Email:

enquiries@rosswatchrepairs.co.uk

Location:

RWR
CNA PO BOX 382
Gillingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Ross Watch Repairs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ross Watch Repairs 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
A Cartland
Ross Watch Repairs 5 star review on 10th August 2018
A
Ross Watch Repairs 5 star review on 9th January 2018
S
Ross Watch Repairs 5 star review on 13th April 2017
M Wood
Ross Watch Repairs 5 star review on 17th March 2017
E Wilcock
Ross Watch Repairs 5 star review on 31st January 2017
D Vasko
Ross Watch Repairs 5 star review on 24th October 2016
P McManus
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient expert service from RW Repairs in The Glades Bromley. Called in advance to check waiting times and was advised on the next time to attend to avoid a long wait. Dropped two watches off for new batteries plus a clean and reseal for my Tag H. Went shopping and returned in 45 mins - everything was ready and waiting just as promised. Perfect service. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful technician and a good job done quickly. Good price also.
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly and helpful service plus a reasonable price for 3 watch batteries- would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
The service provided was excellent and very reasonably priced. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Ross Watch Repairs. I will definitely use their services again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service in all respects
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service throughout from the original communication, to the actual service of my watch to the return of it. I was extremely pleased with the result. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Had sent a previous watch back to Breitling for a battery replacement and service. Took 3 months and cost in the region of £350. RWR had my watch back to me after a week. Battery replaced and mini service at a much more reasonable cost. Cleaning process had made a big difference to the watch and particularly the titanium bracelet. All in all a good experience and can recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful staff, was apprehensive as I had used another postal company for service and battery replacement and had problems within 6 months,they were not helpful, I didn't trust them again so tried RWR they were amazing, very helpful and reassuring,well priced, 24 month warranty even dropped my watch off to me. (thank you James). Will use again and recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Second time I have used the postal service to get my battery replaced a a service. It took a week from start to finish. Highly recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service and turnaround, just had 2nd watch done and spot on.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect professional & timely. A gold watch standard. Will recommend and use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Used them 3 times now for battery replacement and service of my Tag watch. Can’t fault them in anyway. Prompt, efficient and extremely competitive. Wouldn’t use anyone else now.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect! Simple process! Very efficient! Many thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Very quick turn around and great communications. Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
I sent 2 Tag watches off for a service and new batteries. Price as estimated with a discount for 2 watches. Great customer service keeping in touch. I will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Simple - send the watch in as explained on the website, ask for specific work to be done, they do it and return the watch - very simple, very quick and very effective. Will be using RWR again when needed, without hesitation. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
RWR offer an excellent service. I used them to replace a Tag Heuer watch battery during lockdown. The watch was returned promptly, the price was very competitive and I was kept informed throughout the process. I would recommend them and will use them in future
Posted 2 months ago
Service exactly as described and watch back within the week.
Posted 2 months ago
The service was quick, cost effective and did what was promised.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick turnaround and professional service. All watch battery and services will now be done through RWR. Fantastic.
Posted 2 months ago
Ross Watch Repairs is rated 4.81 based on 400 reviews