Ross Watch Repairs Reviews

4.99 Rating 220 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Ross Watch Repairs

About Ross Watch Repairs: RWR is a watch repairs specialist company.

Visit Website

Phone:
02035618179

Email:
enquiries@rosswatchrepairs.co.uk

Location:
RWR PO BOX 59476

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ross Watch Repairs?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
S
"I found the watch experts were knowledgeable, and the service quick and easy. Based on my experience I would recommend Ross Watch repairs in Tunbridge Wells. I’ve attached a pic of my clean 20 year old Rado, It’s still my daily runner after a battery change and a fix to the bracelet."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
M Wood
"Excellent communication, very efficient service couldn't ask for better"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
E Wilcock
"Excellent service. I needed a battery replaced but Ross Watch repairs offered a clean and polish for a very reasonable price. Well worth the extra money as the watch now looks like new. I would definitely recommend and use them again."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good, quick service at a price that although it is still quite expensive is cheaper thanTAG."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Went to get 3 links out of my watch and the staff are amazing. Very polite and nothing seemed to be a problem. The staff had great Customer service too. Very happy and genuine:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic fast service from top watch technicians very friendly and also competitively priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient, polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely efficient and value for money service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you Ross for finally managing to sort out what should have been a very simply watch strap replacement by a well known watch company. I will definitely return to Ross in the future if needed, he was helpful, professional and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service for the two Lads that work there. Needed a new battery for my tag watch and the had it ready for me within the hour. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I posted my watch which arrived the following day. I was immediately called by Ross Watch Repairs who then replaced the battery in my Tag Heuer watch, resealed and tested the watch and cleaned it in a day and sent it back to me. Very efficient, much quicker than the official TH repair agent and much cheaper. thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick, well packed, good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I sent my watch after local jewellery shop closed and work colleague recommended RWR. Whole process was seamless, so will be passing on contact details to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I had a very courteous and prompt service, definitely I will recommend Ross Watch Repairs"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Totally impressed with the service and speed with which This company replaced the battery and cleaned the strap- highly recommend them and will absolutely use them again in the future ! - Thank you so much, I'm not easy to please but you've totally won me over !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Posted them two Tag Aqua racers for new batteries, ultrasonic clean and Polishing. Can’t praise there service, the time it took or the quality of there work enough. Don’t be put off by the low prices, the quality of workmanship is anything but low and there constant communication updates superb. Will definitely use them again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and communication, I highly recommend Ross Watch Repairs, thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly, efficient and reasonable price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent efficient service and battery replacement carried out at far less than the £254 TAG were quoting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the watch experts were knowledgeable, and the service quick and easy. Based on my experience I would recommend Ross Watch repairs in Tunbridge Wells. I’ve attached a pic of my clean 20 year old Rado, It’s still my daily runner after a battery change and a fix to the bracelet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service at a great price. I would recommend Ross Watch Repairs without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really quick turnaround, very competitive pricing and a good job done. Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick service. Watch was sent away on Wednesday and back in my hands on Saturday. Good price in comparison to others offering a similar service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ross Watch Repairs is rated 4.99 based on 220 reviews