Ross Watch Repairs Reviews

4.8 Rating 416 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Ross Watch Repairs
4.8
Based on 416 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ross Watch Repairs Reviews

About Ross Watch Repairs:

RWR is a watch repairs specialist company.

Visit Website

Phone:

03333552983

Email:

enquiries@rosswatchrepairs.co.uk

Location:

RWR CNA PO BOX 382Gillingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Ross Watch Repairs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ross Watch Repairs 5 star review on 13th March 2021
E . Birmingham
Ross Watch Repairs 5 star review on 26th February 2021
S A
Ross Watch Repairs 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
A Cartland
Ross Watch Repairs 5 star review on 10th August 2018
A
Ross Watch Repairs 5 star review on 9th January 2018
S
Ross Watch Repairs 5 star review on 13th April 2017
M Wood
Ross Watch Repairs 5 star review on 17th March 2017
E Wilcock
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely fantastic service!! Definitely recommend. 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Left my watch while I was on a lunch break and was ready when I came back 50 mins later great job for a good price £30 cheaper an was convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Highly recommended, service is professional and efficient. Ross himself is so accommodating.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very positive experience overall: went there to have battery replacement / general maintenance, they said 45 mins and it was all done in 40, so quite happy with that. Also the person there was very helpful and polite (which helps a lot). I'd remove half a start due to prices being on the expensive side (although I'm not an expert in the field). At the end of the day recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Happy with the services, very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They’ve had my Tag watch for months and now won’t communicate with me. I first sent it in January but it wasn’t fixed. Sent to them again in February ( still broken) and again mid May and now I can’t seem to get through to them Am very frustrated - as well as £245 worse off
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Extremely helpful and efficient service. Prompt turn around. 7 days from my postage to return delivery. Only place I could find that dealt with Roamer watches. Pleased woth service and price. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I booked my watch in for a new movement and sapphire crystal back in November 2021. I assumed it would be ready before Xmas but their stall in the Glades shopping centre disappeared due to their lease not being renewed when i phoned to inquire. Just had a text last Thursday to say its ready. I would have been happy with an apology for the long delay and a discount as a goodwill gesture, the perhaps I wouldn't be giving a bad review.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They have had the watch since September for a repair of a button and a full service, no updates in these last few months despite calling and visiting the Bromley branch a few times, I don't feel like they care about customer service at all and will not use this company again. No communication, no contact, no updates in months. And would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Waste of time.They say it's 2 week turnaround usually. had my watch for 6weeks and in the end said that there is no parts available.( Broken crown to any generic. ) No communication in between, nothing. They are just joke. Maybe good fo changing batteries an stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
they will not answer the phone or a dozen emails - they have had my watch for months and i assume they are either out of business or lost it - does anyone know if they are still operating ?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
TAG watch battery replacement and clean, excellent quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication and an excellent job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RWR. Absolutely great customer service. Will definitely use again!!! 5 out of 5!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service. I sent my watch on Wednesday and it was returned on Saturday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient expert service from RW Repairs in The Glades Bromley. Called in advance to check waiting times and was advised on the next time to attend to avoid a long wait. Dropped two watches off for new batteries plus a clean and reseal for my Tag H. Went shopping and returned in 45 mins - everything was ready and waiting just as promised. Perfect service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful technician and a good job done quickly. Good price also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly and helpful service plus a reasonable price for 3 watch batteries- would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service provided was excellent and very reasonably priced. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Ross Watch Repairs. I will definitely use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ross Watch Repairs is rated 4.8 based on 416 reviews