Ross Watch Repairs Reviews

4.95 Rating 264 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Ross Watch Repairs

About Ross Watch Repairs: RWR is a watch repairs specialist company.

Visit Website

Phone:
02035618179

Email:
enquiries@rosswatchrepairs.co.uk

Location:
RWR PO BOX 59476

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ross Watch Repairs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
A
"Watch repair carried out quickly, efficiently and at a far lower price than returning to manufacter."
Posted 7 months ago
5
S
"I found the watch experts were knowledgeable, and the service quick and easy. Based on my experience I would recommend Ross Watch repairs in Tunbridge Wells. I’ve attached a pic of my clean 20 year old Rado, It’s still my daily runner after a battery change and a fix to the bracelet."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent communication, very efficient service couldn't ask for better"
Posted 1 year ago
"They have repaired all our family of Tags - super efficient and fast service. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Ross watch repairs Tunbridge Wells were recommended for a battery replacement on a Longines watch. This was carried out while we shopped using genuine Longine test equipment and we were delighted with the cheerful service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had given up hope trying to repair my Breitling Aerospace.A very small amount of water had found its way into the watch. After a wait of 2 weeks the manufacturers quoted for a service which was very expensive at £395 + vat.Breitling however insisted on changing the dial as well making the total £678.Without the mandatory dial change there would be no guarantee on the service. Craig at Ross Tunbridge Wells changed the battery,resealed the watch,and polished the strap for £115.All of this was completed whilst I waited. Thank you Craig"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Polite prompt service. Reasonably priced. Very pleased. The only reason I haven’t given a 5 is because I had a new battery fitted only a week ago. Watch is still working fine at time of writing but it’s only been a week ago."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My husband and I were treated with courtesy and the technician was helpful, explaining what was needed and what would be best for the watches. He promised to do the watches within the hour and kept to his commitment. I would not hesitate to recommend your service to others."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent professional friendly service will use again saved me so much time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ross could not have been more helpful. Great advice and saved me a fortune by not having to go through the maker. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Found RWR via internet search and encouraged by the reviews took the plunge and sent off my TAG for a battery replacement. Always a bit nerve wracking but from initial phone enquiry to returned watch was just 4 working days. Great service and communication throughout. Will certainly use again for my watches which need pressure testing as well as battery change as way quicker and cheaper than manufacturer quotes."
Posted 1 month ago
"So much better than going to a jeweller or a shoe repair bar to check out a problem with a watch or its battery. They got 2 watches going for me that I was told were basically dead/broken"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service from Ross repairs. My TAG Heuer watch has cleaned up brilliantly & looks great after a mini service. First service in twenty years! Would recommend- the jeweller I bough the watch from quoted me £240.00 for the same service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheerfully and efficiently repaired my metal watch strap"
Posted 1 month ago
"The guys at Tunbridge wells branch were amazing they sorted my battery out and couldn’t do enough for me. All pressure tested and sealed which I thought was amazing will deffinetly be using your stores again."
Posted 1 month ago
"My third time of dealing with these guys. Two with Breitling Aerospace watches and, most recently, a full service on my Omega Seamaster. There’s always a nagging doubt when you hand over an expensive watch to complete strangers, but I wouldn’t deal with anyone else now. Knowledgeable, friendly, and good value. Excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"What a find! I was looking to get my watch battery changed and checked the internet. Ross Watch repairs in Tunbridge Wells came up. The service was first class, quick and efficient, repair ready after a quick coffee. The guy who does the repairs is great, knows exactly his way round watches, is very helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
"Wanted an online purchase strap changed as it came with leather and bracelet. Terry at royal Victoria place, no problem at all had to make several adjustments before it fitted (my chunky wrists and not his expertise) all done and at a very reasonable price thanks guys top service would definitely recommend you to others cheers"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. I was gifted two very old watches – one Jaeger LeCoultre and one Movado – and had no idea the extent to which servicing was required. Alec drove to my home and upon quick inspection told me the Jaeger LeCoultre required no servicing at all (I suspect other companies wouldn't have been so honest) while the Movado just required a new battery which he implemented and returned back to me the following day for £39.95. Communication was very easy and mostly done over WhatsApp. Would definitely recommend Ross Watch Repairs to others."
Posted 1 month ago
"I hardly ever write reviews, only where the service is perfect... I contacted RWR to ask about getting 2 watches batteries changed. They were friendly, fast and efficient (using Whatsapp too!). From leaving my hands to being delivered back was 4 days total. Both watches are running perfectly and the bill was very reasonable (including a small discount for doing both at once). Proactive communication was excellent. Obviously I can't say how long they will last or attest to waterproofing yet but the service is excellent!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Have used Ross Watch Repairs several times already and continue to be impressed. Watch was returned with a new battery fitted and looking sparkling clean in 10 days. Much better than the 6 weeks quoted by the local Cartier dealer!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The process was very efficient with good written and verbal instructions from staff. My wife's watch was returned fixed 4 days after I posted it"
Posted 4 months ago
"Alec did a brilliant job in removing the back of my Hugo Boss watch that had been damaged by the official repairer - recommended"
Posted 4 months ago
Ross Watch Repairs is rated 4.95 based on 264 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support