Roseview Windows Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Roseview Windows
653 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
58 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
63 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
83 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
43 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
18 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
43 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
17 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
123 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
35 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
90 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Roseview Windows made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"We were looking for an authentic Upvc sliding sash window solution for our two new traditional home builds and decided on the Ultimate Rose Collection. It was key that the windows looked as close to wood as possible, our new builds are in a conservation area so the planners were strict on the materials used. Our decision to go with Roseview and the Ultimate Rose Collection was based on the excellent quality of the product AND the fantastic and professional customer service we received from Roseview, in particular, Richard Burells and Stacey Calvert. We had just under 70 sash windows, both with Georgian and Edwardian style glazing (many 1 metre by 1800 wide), for square bay and 45 degree bay windows. The overall result looks amazing! Although our houses are not finished yet, those people who have seen the houses actually think the windows are wood, which is exactly what we were aiming for. So, we have all the benefits of a Upvc window, that looks like wood....perfect! We highly recommend Roseview as a company as their products and people are first class. Thank you Roseview for helping us make the right decision for our new homes."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Roseview Windows? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Roseview Windows receives. Reply Free
"Good customer service, quality product, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Roseview Windows are an excellent company. From start to finish they were highly professional and very friendly. We dealt with Richard who was enormously helpful in ensuring we chose the right windows for our house. We had already got shutters in so this job was not going to be a straight forward one. However, Mike came to do a technical survey and was fantastic. They went away and confirmed that they could go ahead and do the job. We only had a 6 week wait and Mike and his son fitted the windows in one week. They did a tremendous job and were extremely tidy and as a result has left us with very little touching up to do. I cannot recommend Roseview and their team enough. The windows have changed our life. The noise levels and draft were awful before but are now perfect. So we cannot thank them enough. I have already recommended at least 3 people to go for it and will continue to do so! Thank you Roseview."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great job, very professional, great communication and completed on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"friendly and professional service from initial assessment and quotation. Window fitting was excellent with a first rate appearance both inside and out such that my neighbour has had all his windows changed, would have no hesitation in recommending Roseview."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I had my first Roseview vertical sliding windows fitted in 2011 and was really impressed with the product and service. I have now completed the project by having 2 superb bay windows replaced with Roseview vertical sliders, and again am really pleased. Great product, fantastic service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have been using Roseview windows for a number of years. The quality of their products are excellent and dealing with their staff is a pleasure due to their product knowledge and ordering system."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Roseviews sash windows are fantastic quality and look brilliant, the ordering process was very professional and friendly, and customer service as a whole was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great products and great service. The ultimate rose sash windows are so authentic, it's difficult to differentiate from timber windows!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"High quality service and products from Roseview Windows - would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We have been using Roseview Windows for years. We have always been very happy with the quality of the product range and especially happy with their after sales service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We have dealt with Roseview Windows for many years and their customer service is second to none. Roseview's windows are the best looking sliding Upvc windows available. The Ultimate MKII looks so much like Timber that people mistake them for Timber sashes. We have installed over 800 windows and highly recommend them as a maintenance free timber alternative. Thanks to everyone at Roseview!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fanstastic product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The product is so good that the planners in our conservation area agreed that we could use the Roseview as a replacement for old wooden sash windows, the new windows not only look great, but there is no ongoing maintenance to worry about"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Roseview are always efficient and the customer service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good product ! Great Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We installed Roseview's Ultimate Rose sash window product in a residential development. They look fantastic and really are a superb, maintenance free solution if you are considering sash windows. Excellent pre-purchase service/information with delivery to schedule. Very happy to recommend Roseview's products and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We first found Roseview at the Fit show as we were looking for an authentic sliding sash supplier, we visited several stands but Roseview where the standout for us with quality of product and friendliness/helpfulness by the staff on the stand. We have used them for a number of jobs now and nothing as changed in our view, great product great staff and we look forward to continued use of an excellent company, well done keep up the hard work."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The Roseview Ultimate Rose windows are amazing. They look so similar to wooden sash you really can't tell the difference and when the snow hit we were so glad we had made the investment in this superior product. My children's rooms are now very cosy, even in the midst of winter and the sound proofing is remarkable. Mario and his team worked meticulously to make sure the windows were fitted perfectly. They fully appreciated that the finish was important and did their best to deliver a great service. Very friendly and good at cleaning up after themselves. Definitely Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They look fantastic, a great alternative to wood. They look authentic and traditional. Slide and lock easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Roseview Windows is rated 5.00 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support