Roseview Windows Reviews

5.00 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Roseview Windows

How would you rate Roseview Windows ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good customer service, quality product, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Roseview Windows are an excellent company. From start to finish they were highly professional and very friendly. We dealt with Richard who was enormously helpful in ensuring we chose the right windows for our house. We had already got shutters in so this job was not going to be a straight forward one. However, Mike came to do a technical survey and was fantastic. They went away and confirmed that they could go ahead and do the job. We only had a 6 week wait and Mike and his son fitted the windows in one week. They did a tremendous job and were extremely tidy and as a result has left us with very little touching up to do. I cannot recommend Roseview and their team enough. The windows have changed our life. The noise levels and draft were awful before but are now perfect. So we cannot thank them enough. I have already recommended at least 3 people to go for it and will continue to do so! Thank you Roseview."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great job, very professional, great communication and completed on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"friendly and professional service from initial assessment and quotation. Window fitting was excellent with a first rate appearance both inside and out such that my neighbour has had all his windows changed, would have no hesitation in recommending Roseview."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I had my first Roseview vertical sliding windows fitted in 2011 and was really impressed with the product and service. I have now completed the project by having 2 superb bay windows replaced with Roseview vertical sliders, and again am really pleased. Great product, fantastic service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have been using Roseview windows for a number of years. The quality of their products are excellent and dealing with their staff is a pleasure due to their product knowledge and ordering system."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Roseviews sash windows are fantastic quality and look brilliant, the ordering process was very professional and friendly, and customer service as a whole was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great products and great service. The ultimate rose sash windows are so authentic, it's difficult to differentiate from timber windows!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"High quality service and products from Roseview Windows - would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We have been using Roseview Windows for years. We have always been very happy with the quality of the product range and especially happy with their after sales service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We have dealt with Roseview Windows for many years and their customer service is second to none. Roseview's windows are the best looking sliding Upvc windows available. The Ultimate MKII looks so much like Timber that people mistake them for Timber sashes. We have installed over 800 windows and highly recommend them as a maintenance free timber alternative. Thanks to everyone at Roseview!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fanstastic product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The product is so good that the planners in our conservation area agreed that we could use the Roseview as a replacement for old wooden sash windows, the new windows not only look great, but there is no ongoing maintenance to worry about"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Roseview are always efficient and the customer service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good product ! Great Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We installed Roseview's Ultimate Rose sash window product in a residential development. They look fantastic and really are a superb, maintenance free solution if you are considering sash windows. Excellent pre-purchase service/information with delivery to schedule. Very happy to recommend Roseview's products and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We first found Roseview at the Fit show as we were looking for an authentic sliding sash supplier, we visited several stands but Roseview where the standout for us with quality of product and friendliness/helpfulness by the staff on the stand. We have used them for a number of jobs now and nothing as changed in our view, great product great staff and we look forward to continued use of an excellent company, well done keep up the hard work."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The Roseview Ultimate Rose windows are amazing. They look so similar to wooden sash you really can't tell the difference and when the snow hit we were so glad we had made the investment in this superior product. My children's rooms are now very cosy, even in the midst of winter and the sound proofing is remarkable. Mario and his team worked meticulously to make sure the windows were fitted perfectly. They fully appreciated that the finish was important and did their best to deliver a great service. Very friendly and good at cleaning up after themselves. Definitely Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They look fantastic, a great alternative to wood. They look authentic and traditional. Slide and lock easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Had 6 Ultimate Rose sash windows fitted in my property, Can't believe how much they look like timber. Really happy with the service, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Roseview Windows is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This