Rosemary Online Reviews

4.73 Rating 297 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Rosemary Online

About Rosemary Online: Rosemary Online is the UK's leading online weight-loss club. We read all reviews and your feedback will make a difference!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Rosemary Online ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I cannot find the date and time of Rosemary Conley classes in West Bromwich. A lot of information about where classes are held but no dates or times."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"I found it a hard website to follow an app would of been better like the fit bit app"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Support is always there when you need it and has a diet to suit me."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant site,so easy to use and fantastic support when you need it. I've just lost my first stone and received a lovely letter, such a nice touch. Thoroughly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've tried many weight loss sites (and clubs) and find the Rosemary Conley good in many ways. There is a choice of diets, from strict to gentle (I think the gentler the better for me in the long term!) and there is also an easy way to reset your records for those times when you want to clear the slate and start over! (Like I'm doing - again!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to follow from the start, there is a plan to suit everyone. Can plan meals ahead before I go shopping every week. Have been following it for a month now and am very happy with results."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to follow from the start, there is a plan to suit everyone. Can plan meals ahead before I go shopping every week. Have been following it for a month now and am very happy with results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very supportive 1:1 service offered and a great deal of information on the site, plus a wide variety of recipes which don't make you feel as if you are "on a diet". It's great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good but needs an app rather logging in on line every time. Also offline availability would be good as I was abroad- Malaysia- and not always able to add meals and check calories. Would be good if you could copy a meal and paste from another day not a whole days menu. Linda"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Daily motivation, encouragement, daily exercises"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like the fact I can go on my phone and still have access to everything I need to to keep me on track! I've been on holiday recently so not used it as much as I'd like to! I gave it 4 stars as I think there is room for improvement especially little gadgets like a serial bar code reader for when you are out shopping would be handy!! :D"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"There is always someone that we contact for help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All great, so glad I signed up!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Site is easy to use self explanatory and uncomplicated which make it easy for non pc users to manage getting around its site. If I'm looking for meal ideas I just click menu it's simple which makes it easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Made me feel more motivated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am pleased with the online site. I love the amount of recipies it has on offer. One way to improve this site would be to offer a scan system where u can scan from your phone products to show food information."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Its just an easy site to go around, also I have the 1-2-1 coaching which is brilliant, a very good and worthwhile service provided by Rosemary Conley. The chats, and information are very instructive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely recipes, simple but effective exercises and easy to use site"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Rosemary Conley Online helps keep me focussed on dieting. I love how I can record my foods, exercise and weight - it really helps me to see my success. Love it!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"really enjoying the website,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rosemary Online is rated 4.73 based on 297 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This