Rosemary Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 304 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Rosemary Online

About Rosemary Online: Rosemary Online is the UK's leading online weight-loss club. We read all reviews and your feedback will make a difference!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rosemary Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The technology is a bit clunky at times, working between the app and website, but the advice both on the diets and the personal coaches is a step above other diet apps in my opinion. The meal suggestions and recipes are tasty and quick to make - perfect when you come home from work and need a tasty meal."
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"The girls are always there for me and give very good advise and fantastic support."
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve never enjoyed going to slimming meetings and where I live now it would make it really difficult to do - so I tried Rosemary Conley online. It’s great the online diary, recipes,weigh ins, fitness videos, encouragement from online coaches and challenges etc provide enough discipline and support to keep me focussed and I really enjoy the food. I’ve found the 321 diet really suits my life style and it’s amazing the amount of food the 800 calorie days pack in. The whole package is very well thought through and great value. Thanks Sue"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great website with excellent weight loss tools, useful information and recipes, a really good forum and easy access to coaches who are always very supportive with lots of good advice and encouragement. The digital magazine is great and it’s really motivational to read about the successful weight loss stories. You couldn’t ask for more to see you through your weight loss journey."
Posted 2 months ago
"The amazing selection of recipes, loads for 1-2 people which is perfect! Love the support from the team, nothing is too much trouble. The eating plan is sensible, easy and comes with lots of tips! Being able to dip in and out as and when I want makes it so easy to keep on track. Lots of support from the chat room too! It's made losing weight so simple and I love the challenges - they keep me focused :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the site because of the support you get from the team and the information contained on it. It is easy to navigate. The benefits include having over 2,000 recipes to choose from, already set out diet plans to suit everybody, exercise videos, chat room with the option to have buddies who can encourage you (and you encourage them) on your weight loss journey. There are interviews and articles by professional people, giving advice... and much much more. All in all it's an easy diet to follow, it's healthy and sensible."
Posted 2 months ago
"Love that there are no fad diets all diets are based on everyday foods with plenty of choice and many very good recipes. The team are brilliant with their advice and encouragement. Love the 121 help as this really encourages you to keep going and helps to improve your choices"
Posted 5 months ago
"I cannot find the date and time of Rosemary Conley classes in West Bromwich. A lot of information about where classes are held but no dates or times."
Posted 2 years ago
"I found it a hard website to follow an app would of been better like the fit bit app"
Posted 2 years ago
"Support is always there when you need it and has a diet to suit me."
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant site,so easy to use and fantastic support when you need it. I've just lost my first stone and received a lovely letter, such a nice touch. Thoroughly recommend it."
Posted 2 years ago
"I've tried many weight loss sites (and clubs) and find the Rosemary Conley good in many ways. There is a choice of diets, from strict to gentle (I think the gentler the better for me in the long term!) and there is also an easy way to reset your records for those times when you want to clear the slate and start over! (Like I'm doing - again!)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to follow from the start, there is a plan to suit everyone. Can plan meals ahead before I go shopping every week. Have been following it for a month now and am very happy with results."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to follow from the start, there is a plan to suit everyone. Can plan meals ahead before I go shopping every week. Have been following it for a month now and am very happy with results."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very supportive 1:1 service offered and a great deal of information on the site, plus a wide variety of recipes which don't make you feel as if you are "on a diet". It's great."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good but needs an app rather logging in on line every time. Also offline availability would be good as I was abroad- Malaysia- and not always able to add meals and check calories. Would be good if you could copy a meal and paste from another day not a whole days menu. Linda"
Posted 2 years ago
"Daily motivation, encouragement, daily exercises"
Posted 2 years ago
"I like the fact I can go on my phone and still have access to everything I need to to keep me on track! I've been on holiday recently so not used it as much as I'd like to! I gave it 4 stars as I think there is room for improvement especially little gadgets like a serial bar code reader for when you are out shopping would be handy!! :D"
Posted 2 years ago
"There is always someone that we contact for help."
Posted 2 years ago
"All great, so glad I signed up!"
Posted 2 years ago
Rosemary Online is rated 4.74 based on 304 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support