Roseland Furniture Reviews

4.62 Rating 13,063 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Roseland Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Roseland Furniture Reviews

About Roseland Furniture:

We are an established family run business based in Cornwall. Together we have nearly 80 years experience within the furniture industry, which we bring to you through Roseland Furniture Ltd.

Our aim is to offer you a vast range of quality, well built, classics that are affordable for everyone. All this is available nationwide across the UK from a large warehouse in Truro.

With our knowledge and experience, we guarantee an excellent service and competitive low prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01872 672111

Email:

info@roselandfurniture.com

Location:

Roseland Furniture, 8-9 St Clements StreetTruroCornwall

Roseland Furniture Reviews | 16th April 2020
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Roseland Furniture Reviews | 1st April 2020
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Roseland Furniture Reviews | 23rd March 2020
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Roseland Furniture Reviews | 19th July 2019
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Roseland Furniture Reviews | 18th July 2019
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Roseland Furniture Reviews | 17th July 2019
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Roseland Furniture Reviews | 15th July 2019
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with purchase of a Surrey oak coffee table.
Posted 2 days ago
Order delivered quickly customer service good o ly one bedside table delivered but the other came the next day
Posted 2 days ago
Reliable, efficient company
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased 2 bedside units. I discovered on delivery that one of them was damaged. I have tried to organise a new one to be delivered but unfortunately it is on back order and the company is not sure when there will be stock again (could be 12 weeks or longer). I am now having to return both units. Not sure why companies sell products that have very low stock levels, they should not be using these types of manufacturing suppliers in my opinion.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely delighted with my TV cabinet. Service perfect. Packaging amazing!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Very good ser ice. Quick delivery.
And a perfect peice of furniture at a very reasonable price.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely phone table for the hallway.
Fits in with furniture of similar colouring.
Arrived on time and well packed.
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality, love my unit ,, but deliver was a nightmare xx
Posted 2 days ago
The ottoman box I bought was fantastic. I'm using it for my grand children's toys and books. Great quality and fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived in good condition haven't assembled it as in middle of decorating.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and delivery, following my order with easy tracking. Good quality piece of furniture at a good price, light and easy to move in to place and looks great in my lounge. Would order from Roseland again.
Posted 2 days ago
No problem, well packed and quick friendly delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality, sturdy chest-of-drawers. Looks very nice.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered two 3 draw wardrobes one ok other with mould on and small draw unable to open due to bad fit , on contact was offered £35 to keep it , bit of a small offer on a £500 wardrobe . When asked for a replacement they have been ok and now waiting for it.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good quality spot on colour exactly what it said on the box πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a sideboard on the Saturday and it arrived on the following Thursday, much quicker than I thought it would be. We removed the packaging to find we were really impressed with the quality and style. Would definitely buy from Roseland again.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent. Ordered Saturday and arrived Tuesday. Free delivery. Really well packed. All I had to do was screw the knobs on the doors. Very pleased.
Posted 2 days ago
Second item of furniture I have had from Roseland and as good as the first. Well made and thankfully not flat pack. Fairly priced and delivery was both timely and a good service.
Posted 2 days ago
Came across Roseland Furniture whilst browsing the internet to look for a specific piece of furniture and would recommend buying from here.
Posted 2 days ago
The furniture is lovely, and it was well packaged, and a reasonable priec. The people who responded to emails were very pleasant. My gripe is the delivery company, who lived down to my expectations of them from previous experience, whereby they don't come when arranged, but don't bother letting you know, and then turn up out of the blue and pretend they've out-carded you - they make it impossible to contact them. This is extremely frustrating.
I also, did not like the way it was impossible to speak to anyone from the sales company on the phone - supposedly because of Covid, but you can't catch that over the telephone, so I don't find that a good excuse. I would use Roseland again, but only if they used a different delivery company, who are too chaotic and uncaring about the customer to warrant giving them any business.
Posted 2 days ago
Roseland Furniture is rated 4.62 based on 13,063 reviews