Roseland Furniture Reviews

4.62 Rating 13,178 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Roseland Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Roseland Furniture Reviews

About Roseland Furniture:

We are an established family run business based in Cornwall. Together we have nearly 80 years experience within the furniture industry, which we bring to you through Roseland Furniture Ltd.

Our aim is to offer you a vast range of quality, well built, classics that are affordable for everyone. All this is available nationwide across the UK from a large warehouse in Truro.

With our knowledge and experience, we guarantee an excellent service and competitive low prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01872 672111

Email:

info@roselandfurniture.com

Location:

Roseland Furniture, 8-9 St Clements StreetTruroCornwall

Roseland Furniture Reviews | 16th April 2020
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Roseland Furniture Reviews | 1st April 2020
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Roseland Furniture Reviews | 23rd March 2020
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Roseland Furniture Reviews | 19th July 2019
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Roseland Furniture Reviews | 18th July 2019
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Roseland Furniture Reviews | 17th July 2019
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Roseland Furniture Reviews | 15th July 2019
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stunning piece, it looks fabulous in our refurbished living room. Not the colour we were expecting but still delighted. So many compliments already! Great ready made piece and fantastic service and well packaged. Thank you!
Posted 18 hours ago
I love my new oak lamp table & desk. Very good price. Very well packed. I would definitely order again.
Posted 18 hours ago
so far the furniture looks good, the only problem was delivery I didn't want delivery until after the 16 July but its come in dribs and drab because it was 6 items i would have thought it would have all delivered at the same time
frank cole
banwell somerset
Posted 18 hours ago
We are delighted with this bookcase. It looks and feels well made.
We were also extremely pleased with the care it was packaged with. I would recommend your company for quality and price.

A bit unsure of the delivery company who left it outside the door when I was out, there was no tracking in place, when I contacted them they said they could not find it and asked for details, very polite but then nothing till it arrived. I did download the tracker but it told me nothing.
I was pleased they delivered though as I think it might have been difficult to reorganise anything with them. They took a photo of my door although it was mainly my neighbours door in the shot, might have been taken as they were driving off.
Posted 18 hours ago
Lovely quality was so pleased at the price and delivery spot on
Posted 18 hours ago
No problems with the furniture at all. Very good. However, the courier service (XPD) was very poor, no delivery at the appointed time (lunchtime). I had to create an account on the couriers website to use their tracking service which didn't work at all, no communication at all regarding delays. The furniture was delivered the following day with no warning at 7:15 a.m. Waking up myself and my wife. The driver did apologise stating family issues but the couriers did not let us know at all.
Posted 18 hours ago
Received very promptly and products were of good quality. Would definitely use Roseland again.
Posted 18 hours ago
really please with the efficiency of this company and the ease of ordering right through to the convenience of the delivery. Would highly recommend Roseland to anyone
Posted 18 hours ago
Sideboard is well made and is a beautiful piece of furniture. We have had lovely comments from all the family. Highly recommend this company 👍⭐️
Posted 18 hours ago
This is a robust beautifully made toy box , it has a very clever hinge on the lid too so little fingers don’t get hurt if you are using it as a toy box , it’s a very slow and gentle close .
Am delighted with my purchase .
Posted 18 hours ago
Quality products which arrived within three days.
Posted 19 hours ago
Very good product. Exactly as stated and fitted my needs. Delivery on time and the best packaging I have seen in a long time.
Posted 19 hours ago
An excellent company. This is the second item I have bought from Roseland and they are both very good quality and surprisingly good value for money. I will definitely be returning in the future.
Posted 19 hours ago
Nice furniture, quick delivery. Well packaged
Posted 19 hours ago
Lovely piece of furniture very pleased and excellent service from Roseland , would definitely recommend
Posted 19 hours ago
Very easy to make an online purchase. Good choice of furniture.
Posted 19 hours ago
Sorry cannot do review as havnt received yet
Posted 19 hours ago
Good quality sideboard and quick delivery
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service quick delivery and quality piece of furniture - really pleased - thank you would recommend
Posted 19 hours ago
Initially had a problem with the furniture having a small crack above the drawer. I contacted Roseland with photos (during lockdown) and they responded immediately with 3 options. I chose to replace the furniture but had to wait until it was back in stock. I was kept up to date with progress and my new furniture was delivered as per their promise. Lovely furniture, really pleased with it and with the service. I would definitely buy again.
Posted 1 day ago
Roseland Furniture is rated 4.62 based on 13,178 reviews