Roseland Furniture Reviews

4.62 Rating 13,107 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Roseland Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Roseland Furniture Reviews

About Roseland Furniture:

We are an established family run business based in Cornwall. Together we have nearly 80 years experience within the furniture industry, which we bring to you through Roseland Furniture Ltd.

Our aim is to offer you a vast range of quality, well built, classics that are affordable for everyone. All this is available nationwide across the UK from a large warehouse in Truro.

With our knowledge and experience, we guarantee an excellent service and competitive low prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01872 672111

Email:

info@roselandfurniture.com

Location:

Roseland Furniture, 8-9 St Clements StreetTruroCornwall

Roseland Furniture Reviews | 16th April 2020
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Roseland Furniture Reviews | 1st April 2020
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Roseland Furniture Reviews | 23rd March 2020
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Roseland Furniture Reviews | 19th July 2019
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Roseland Furniture Reviews | 18th July 2019
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Roseland Furniture Reviews | 17th July 2019
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Roseland Furniture Reviews | 15th July 2019
roselandfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have not received my furniture a very poor courier service,no communication,shocking customer service form xpd.roseland furniture it takes 2 days to get an email back
Posted 20 hours ago
Well made, value for money, love
attention to the detail. Prompt delivery, within 5 days. Am considering a second purchase.
Posted 21 hours ago
I bought an oak corner TV stand which I considered to be very reasonably priced at £219.94. It was delivered just a couple of days after I placed the order - excellent service.

I needed the TV stand to match existing furniture, so was concerned that they colour of the oak might not match. On receipt I was pleased as punch to find that the stand matched perfectly and I would have been hard pushed to find anything better, its an exact fit for my 55 inch TV.

I could not recommend Roseland Furniture enough. Fabulous experience from start to finish - Thank You.
Posted 21 hours ago
The furniture is good, the delivery very quick and delivery driver very pleasant. Just one minor point I was not advised which day delivery was, only received call from driver 10 mins before, luckily I was at home!
Posted 1 day ago
Unfortunately the sideboard we ordered had a cracked door and had to be returned but Roseland were very good and their customer service could not be faulted
Posted 1 day ago
The TV stand was delivered early and was well protected by the packaging. It was not self assembly which is a huge plus.
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with our bedroom furniture. Looks great. Fast delivery, no hassle or fuss. I would purchase from this company again.
Posted 1 day ago
very good value for money and a quality product. delivered promptly and well packaged to prevent damage.
Posted 1 day ago
We're very pleased with the item the quickness of delivery and the driver who was so helpful whilst social distancing
Posted 1 day ago
Love the dressing table I ordered from Roseland furniture... fast delivery too. The stool seat cover was a lightly different colour from the picture on the Internet (more cream/beige than grey) but as it was a neutral colour it still matched fine with my decor... I would definitely order from this company again.
Posted 1 day ago
The console table I ordered arrived quickly, was well packed and is great value for money. It is very good quality at an amazing price.
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with my purchase good value it was delivered earlier than expected will shop again with you thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and the quality and look of the items were unbelievable for the price. Definitely be using Roseland again.
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice piece of furniture, good price and arrived very quickly.
I definitely recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery and excellent quality. Can’t fault and will order from Roseland Furniture again.
Posted 1 day ago
good sturdy piece - looks just like in the pictures.
packaged well
very pleased
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to browse and place an order on their website. All furniture looks lovely and the cabinet we ordered was exactly as shown, great quality. The delivery was speedy and the cabinet was packaged very well. Overall very satisfied we shopped there.
Posted 1 day ago
Love the cupboard. Lovely quality and beautiful finish
Posted 1 day ago
We purchased 2 blanket boxes and found them to be extremely well made and full value for money.
We bought online and our dealings with Rose land Furniture was smooth and efficient. They are a very good company to deal with and nothing was too much trouble for them.
We were impressed with the staff we contacted to discuss our requirements and delivery was made within several days.
We are highly satisfied with our purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent value for money, good communication from the company and a speedy refund for the extra paid for the two man delivery which didn't happen, certainly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Roseland Furniture is rated 4.62 based on 13,107 reviews