Roseland Furniture Reviews

4.6 Rating 22,504 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Roseland Furniture
4.6
Based on 22,504 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Roseland Furniture Reviews

About Roseland Furniture:

We are an established family run business based in Cornwall. Together we have nearly 80 years experience within the furniture industry, which we bring to you through Roseland Furniture Ltd.

Our aim is to offer you a vast range of quality, well built, classics that are affordable for everyone. All this is available nationwide across the UK from a large warehouse in Truro.

With our knowledge and experience, we guarantee an excellent service and competitive low prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01872 672111

Email:

info@roselandfurniture.com

Location:

Lighterage Hill, Truro,

Very happy with the service from Roseland, they kept me informed of delivery progress and items arrived well packaged. Lovely quality at a reasonable price!
Roseland Furniture 5 star review on 14th September 2021 Roseland Furniture 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with my new sideboard. Waited 7 weeks for it as it was out of stock but worth the wait.
Roseland Furniture 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Extremely disappointed with the quality, I am not in favor of online shopping and then i proved my experience
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Slow delivery for something we ordered that was in stock, 9 Weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely sideboard very good value, pleasent delivery driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hadn’t heard of them before but found online and pleased they were able to supply the item I had been searching for at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have bought many items from Roseland over the last few years and overall very pleased. Recently purchased two large sideboards and after waiting two months for delivery (even though the website stated the items were in stock), one of the sideboards was ruined by a dark grease stain to the top. The company immediately responded to my email, apologising and sent another within a couple of days. Just waiting for the ruined one to be collected by the courier. I would add that some of the items I have are not as perfect as I would like, eg the waxing/varnish has not taken too well in places and there are streaks. However, they are not too noticeable from a general distance and don’t spoil the effect. Customer service has always been spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Order to delivery was good. Just wish the drawers had proper runners on, also paintwork on back very poor. Drawers do look nice but above let's them down, maybe state in description how drawers run we should have asked question.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have ordered furniture from Roseland before and have been very happy, however, I have been asked to write a review on furniture I ordered over a month ago - said in stock and still have not received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, We are sorry you are still awaiting an item. we have emailed you directly for more information. Kind regards Roseland
Posted 22 hours ago
Very happy with my order will use them again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Before I write a review, you continue to use my neighbours email why! My name is Frederick Paul Matthews, my email is paulandberni@aol.com NOT paulphilcox@aol.com I have telephoned your office and they assured me they will rectify this mistake. Please do so F P Matthews Phone 07704039944
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Frederick Matthews, The email you mention is on the information that was entered at the point of purchase ( shopify ). We only have information that we have been given. The email has been corrected as stated above. If you have any further enquiries please contact us at info@roselandfurniture.com this goes straight through to customer services rather than a review platform. Kind regards Roseland
Posted 1 day ago
Communication was good, delivery was quick and really happy with the quality of the bedside tables. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely steamer chair just as described. Cushion could be a little thicker and less slippy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello, We are pleased that you like the steamer chair, we are sorry that you are not quite happy with the cushion . We do hope we can be of service again. Kind regards Roseland
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased only slight complaint back of unit not oak. But over all nice piece of furniture
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good product at a good price easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
In my mind the table would be bigger. Bad judgement on my part. The 2 tables arrived at different dates.. why??
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Both the small sideboard and bedside cabinet I recently ordered arrived promptly and were very well packed. I am delighted with these two well made and very reasonably priced items of furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely furniture, good quality. Prompt delivery. No complaints at all !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The TV stand is very good and looks lovely. Delivery was slow and the communication poor. Delivery driver not particularly helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Stephen We are pleased you like your TV stand, we are sorry that delivery did not meet expectations. We do hope we can be of service again. Kind regards Roseland
Posted 1 day ago
Poor furniture and long wait for delivery. This wasn't stipulated when ordered. Overall wouldn't recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Ronan Byrne Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry at there was a wait on the items coming into us to allow us to dispatch for delivery. The item stated 4-6 weeks for delivery at the point of order we're sorry if this was missed at the time. Kind regards Roseland
Posted 21 hours ago
Roseland Furniture is rated 4.55 based on 22,504 reviews