Roseland Furniture Reviews

4.56 Rating 21,450 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Roseland Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Roseland Furniture Reviews

About Roseland Furniture:

We are an established family run business based in Cornwall. Together we have nearly 80 years experience within the furniture industry, which we bring to you through Roseland Furniture Ltd.

Our aim is to offer you a vast range of quality, well built, classics that are affordable for everyone. All this is available nationwide across the UK from a large warehouse in Truro.

With our knowledge and experience, we guarantee an excellent service and competitive low prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01872 672111

Email:

info@roselandfurniture.com

Location:

Lighterage Hill, Truro,

Very happy with the service from Roseland, they kept me informed of delivery progress and items arrived well packaged. Lovely quality at a reasonable price!
Roseland Furniture 5 star review on 14th September 2021 Roseland Furniture 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Coffee table good for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
The service was poor - they were unwilling to replace two chairs with black markings on oak wood
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
A lovely bed, quality product, well packaged and delivered on time. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Very pleased with our purchase, easily assembled.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Ordered two items one arrived , Second , money taken for but not in stock , Check before you pay . Waiting for refund
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Ordered a mini sideboard for a small kitchen and it fits perfectly. Beautifully made too. Very pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Ordered a Charleston Black Coffee Table which arrived ahead of the given delivery day. The table is lovely and the review would have been a 5 stars if the delivery had been smoother. Both Roseland staff and courier let that down. Despite call to Roseland, the heavy table was left with an elderly neighbour and it proved difficult for both of us to get it into my house
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Product not finished well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
You get what you pay for, well put together, sturdy and lovely colour, I’m very p,eased with my drawers. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use website. The photos matched what we bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We have purchased several items of furniture from roseland & we have been very pleased with the quality of each item. Service from the in store staff, on line support & delivery teams has been excellent, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
this is the second time that I have received furniture from Roseland that is damaged (not due to transit), and to be honest it's a struggle at my age to contact them to complain. won't be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery, well packed. Lovely items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The quality of the sideboard i bought was lovely quality. The best investment i have made in years. Delivery was ok but took a little longer than anticipated. I received two delivery slots until i finally received it on 3rd attempt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased good solid product an Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt service and delivery. The wooden TV stand I bought is good quality apart from the non wood backing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Maria Mills, We are happy that you like your item, we are sorry that there is an issue with it. Please email us at info@roselandfurniture.com where our customer service team can help with any problems. Kind regards Roseland
Posted 1 day ago
I am still waiting for my furniture it has been a month seem to be having problem with the carrier not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Patricia Wigman We are sorry that the carrier has let you and us down. We are in contact with them to see if this can be resolved. Kind regards Roseland
Posted 1 day ago
Bought an oak Tv stand, arrived when promised and is of excellent quality. I will buy from them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Clive Staniland We are very pleased you like your item, thank you for taking the time to place a 5* review. We do hope that we can be of service in the future. Kind regards Roseland
Posted 1 day ago
Ok delivery time , came well packed ,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Michael Pearson, Thank you for your feedback, we hope that you like your item and we can be of service in the future. Kind regards Roseland
Posted 1 day ago
TV unit is compact and as I have moved to a studio flat in a sheltered housing unit this is exactly what I wanted. Excellent quality and value. Very impressed with my first purchase but will go back again. Only drawback was unit was delivered to main door of the unit and I had to get it inside and to my flat by myself which was quite a challange. I did not realise it would not be delivered to the front door of my flat, if I had I would gladly have paid extra for delivery. But actual piece of furniture is better quality than I expected. Many thanks for prompt delivery also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Jean Dawson, We are pleased you like your item and it fits well. If you decide to come back to us, we do offer a 2 man service for an upgrade, please feel free to call any time to discuss. Kind regards Roseland
Posted 1 day ago
Roseland Furniture is rated 4.56 based on 21,450 reviews