Roseland Furniture Reviews

4.57 Rating 735 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Roseland Furniture

About Roseland Furniture: We are an established family run business based in Cornwall. Together we have nearly 80 years experience within the furniture industry, which we bring to you through Roseland Furniture Ltd.

Our aim is to offer you a vast range of quality, well built, classics that are affordable for everyone. All this is available nationwide across the UK from a large warehouse in Truro.

With our knowledge and experience, we guarantee an excellent service and competitive low prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01872 672111

Email:
info@roselandfurniture.com

Location:
Roseland Furniture, 8-9 St Clements StreetTruroCornwall

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Lovely piece of furniture which arrived well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 26 minutes ago
Visit Website
Margaret Cummings
Verified Buyer
"Quick service. Bit of a hiccup with delivery but sorted after a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Margaret Gillan
Verified Buyer
"Delivered very quickly .bought it for our hallway fits in very well looks really good extremely pleased very good value for money. Would recommend Roseland to anyone ."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Rachel Harrop
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, well packaged. Great value, good quality would definitely buy from Roseland again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased, quick delivery and very happy with our purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Robert Birch
Verified Buyer
"Recently purchased a tv table coffee table and a nest of tables very pleased with the quality of the products delivered on time and packed. well.I would have no hesitation in recommending Roseland"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Margaret Llewellyn
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the furniture. Arrived very quickly, was packed really well, therefore no damage. Will certainly order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you Roseland, wardrobe is lovely put together without too many snags, although no idiot guide enclosed. Delivery drivers were cheerful and very helpful, quite refreshing! Will definitely buy from you again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
James A Keay
Verified Buyer
"Bookcase excellent. Exactly as described. Delivery within 5 minutes of quoted time. Price very reasonable bearing in mind quality of materials."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Susan Beddowes
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a triple wardrobe, chest of drawers, dressing table and two bedside tables in Surrey Oak. Delivery was sooner than anticipated and there was plenty of communication between the carrier and myself. The two men who delivered took the furniture to the room requested which was the bedroom. All went well until the top of the wardrobe had to go up. They just weren't strong enough to lift it and to be honest it was very heavy. In the interests of their health and safety I advised them to leave it in the hall, we would unpack it and take it upstairs bit by bit and this is what two 70+ year olds did. The correct amount of bolts for the dressing table was not given and so my husband had to drive to our nearest DIY store to buy more. We were pleased with all of our purchases except the wardrobe, two of the doors do not fit properly. And don't believe a word of 'minimal assembly' it took us three hours, we've done this before so it wasn't due to inexperience, and then we had a hell of a job to lift the top of the wardrobe onto the base. I would probably buy from Roseland again but it won't be a wardrobe."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Kevan Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful tv cabinet delivered quickly and without fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery, product as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Alan Kirkcaldy
Verified Buyer
"Well packaged ,good polishing standard , drawer fitting very poor with wide gaps at either side not well fitted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good quality and very well made also good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Barbara Fell
Verified Buyer
"Good value, I was very impressed with the speed. I ordered the drawers mid morning on the Thursday ,they were here by 10 o’clock the next day.I am quite pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Tara Thorpe
Verified Buyer
"This is my second purchase from roseland and can`t fault quality and service in anyway"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ainslie Cuthbertson
Verified Buyer
"Very nice quality, reasonably priced, would do business again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect little cupboard, good price and fast delivery. One minor issue, we were sent the wrong handles, but , after a phone call to the company, the correct handles were set super quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Well made bedside table, lovely colour which matched my bed perfectly. Very quick and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Kate Hearn
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Service. Highly Recommend the product, it looks gorgeous in our house. Great delivery and well protected for transit to us. Would definitely recommend and use Roseland again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Roseland Furniture is rated 4.57 based on 735 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This