Roseland Furniture Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,543 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Roseland Furniture

About Roseland Furniture: We are an established family run business based in Cornwall. Together we have nearly 80 years experience within the furniture industry, which we bring to you through Roseland Furniture Ltd.

Our aim is to offer you a vast range of quality, well built, classics that are affordable for everyone. All this is available nationwide across the UK from a large warehouse in Truro.

With our knowledge and experience, we guarantee an excellent service and competitive low prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01872 672111

Email:
info@roselandfurniture.com

Location:
Roseland Furniture, 8-9 St Clements StreetTruroCornwall

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Ordered on a Tuesday. Delivered on Thursday and at the time given Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with my purchase, looks lovely in my hall."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Good company, excellent web site, easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We found this company through eBay furnishings and just ordered as we needed new front room side boards and a TV cabinet we looked picked and ordered the bits came within 3 days and the packaging was spot on very well packaged as for the bits very nice well made and finished to a very good standard i am well happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service and product, happy to recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good prices for acceptable quality goods. Very prompt delivery. Well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Second order from Roseland, great product,delivered on time, buy with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very rapid delivery and the box is really well made and looks good. Roseland would have got 5 stars, but the Sussex Oak Storage box arrived with slight damage to one corner. However, their efficient sales dept responded very quickly to my message about the damage offering to replace the box or I could choose to have a 20% refund. I accepted the refund. I would recommend Roseland as a company with both excellent products and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent quality assembled gorgeous colour size is accurate and looks great in our dining room. It was well packaged and delivered in a timely manner. Love this and plan on ordering further furniture from this range in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with the quality and delivery of my items, I would use this company again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Have had two sideboards and two nest of tables from you and am delighted with quality and colour the only thing I can fault is one of the handles on the large sideboard is already losing its gloss and cupboard has only been opened a few times. I don’t know if you can get an extra handle for me as I think this will end up spoiling the look of the sideboard. If this is possible I would be very grateful. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Ordering was easy and I was informed of the progress of delivery throughout the process. The unit arrived in perfect condition and well protected by packing. It looks great in our lounge."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivered on time and very well packaged. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service, including delivery and keeping me in the loop regarding timings"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful furniture. Much admired. Easy ordering well packed quick delivery and easy assembly. I a 71 year old lady and built it up very easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery was prompt and the quality of the blanket box was surprisingly high for the amount charged very happy with it I would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great furniture,arrived very quick ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Was very surprised by the speed at which my order was delivered.The surprise continued when I unwrapped the package and saw my new beautiful oak CD tower ! I adore it and it looks really good in my sitting room amongst mo other furniture . Shall recommend you to all my friends..thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery came in late and there were no bolts or screws to assemble the dining table. Called office 2 days ago to report and i was told that it will be with me the next day or day after but nothing has arrived yet. Called office again and i was told that someone will call me back. Never wanted to give 1 star, however after the experience i had there was nothing else to give. Wont be making another purchase from this company again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Chest of drawers was broken and bedside table had all marks on it plus had been over sanded and the top was wonky. Really poor quality furniture."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Roseland Furniture is rated 4.61 based on 1,543 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This