RoseHosting.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 90 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend RoseHosting.com

About RoseHosting.com: RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.

We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

Visit Website

Phone:
+1-888-767-3467

Email:
sales@rosehosting.com

Location:
2977 Hwy K
STE 252

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how RoseHosting.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
"I created my first website in 1998 and have worked with many popular shared hosting, vps, cloud hosting companies to date. Never got this kind of help ever from any other web hosting company. Very reliable support team with fast vps webhosting. They migrated my whole website and did everything to make it working properly. This is fully manged VPS for very low price point but excellent support with fast VPS webhosting. Thank you again for kind help. Thank you take care"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"So far my experience is excellent, server load is always great. Also, their customer support is outstanding. Even though I am not a technical person, they are always patient and helpful and do their best to explain me everything in a way that I can understand. Thanks for the pleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I am a developer from London and I have virtual servers with few hosting providers. However, RoseHosting is the most friendliest hosting provider for developers like me. There are many good reasons why I am saying this. First, they have the best technical support out there. They helped me a lot of times. For instance, they install WordPress or any other CMS for me every time I need a fresh installation for one of my customers. They are always available to create a backup of specific databases and restore them when it is necessary. Second, they have very fast servers based on SSD. Also, they installed nginx on my VPS and few caching plugins so my websites are blazing fast. Third, they are affordable. I cannot speak for the others, but for me the basic $20 plan is very affordable. My VPS is very powerful with 1GB of RAM, 30GB of SSD storage and 2 CPU cores. I think there is no other hosting provider to offer as powerful VPS as mine for such reasonable price. I am more than happy with this hosting provider and I encourage all of you who are reading this review (which by the way I think it is time for me to finish it) to check their web site (https://www.rosehosting.com/) and sign up."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"They have the best customer service I've ever experienced. I chatted several times with customer service representatives and they were always very helpful, knowledgeable and answered every question I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"First class technical support and IMO one of the industry leaders."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I must admin, RoseHosting has surpassed all my expectations. This is mainly due to their more-than-awesome support team that helped me to configure my web and mail server as i wanted. I cannot thank them enough for noticing and removing the malicious scripts some hackers put on my server due to one of my customers unprofessional behavior. They are really really great and I am more than happy to spread the word about their excellent hosting services."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Great web hosting company. Excellent support and pretty fast response time. They go out of their support scope in order to help you when stuck at some annoying problem. A + for their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Having been in the web hosting market as a client for almost 20 years, i have always experienced some problem that in the end made me displeased and bitter with the support or the server stability. My previous hosts were plagued with frequent hardware failures, poor bandwidth and server downtime. At RoseHosting i haven't encountered such problems, yet. Their support is A+, they always respond in time and are very knowledgeable, so their server pricing is justified. My websites are running smooth and the response time has been faster than before. I cannot recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Rose Hosting offers excellent customer service and are always available to help with issues that you may have."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Great service and even greater customer support. I'd definitely recommend RoseHosting and thank them for a trouble free hosting service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Hi, After 8 months of use, I can proudly say that RoseHosting is the best VPS provider I've ever used! It's insanely easy to get started with and to continue scaling your web infrastructure. Great services for a great price! Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I've been using Rosehosting services since 2009 and have found the service they provide to be first class. My virtual server is extremely fast and always available. I highly recommend them to everyone as they offer an exceptional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I have been hosted with Rosehosting for more than 2 years now and have always received the best service. If you're looking for a reliable hosting company in the US, Rosehosting is the place to go."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I'd never heard of RoseHosting until a friend told me about them. So far I'm more than pleased with their services and can't recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I have been their affiliate for a few years, and the results have been exceptionally great. The guys at RoseHosting are not only knowledgeable and professional, but very helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I have been using RoseHosting for more than 2 years now. I never have had any issues or downtime and really enjoy their friendly and knowledgeable support service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"The best support team that I have ever encountered. Knowledgeable, friendly and responsive. Moving to RoseHosting was the best decision I have made for my business."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I have been with RoseHosting for many years now. The customer support is always efficient and helpful. I can recommend them to anyone who's looking for a reliable web hosting company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I have chosen RoseHosting over other hosting companies because of their great prices for their fully managed VPS packages. The online chat support is knowledgeable and answered all of my questions promptly and thoroughly. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Awesome support and services! Wish I found them sooner!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
RoseHosting.com is rated 5.00 based on 90 reviews