RoseHosting.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 90 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend RoseHosting.com

About RoseHosting.com: RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.

We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

Visit Website

Phone:
+1-888-767-3467

Email:
sales@rosehosting.com

Location:
2977 Hwy K
STE 252

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how RoseHosting.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
"I have been using RoseHosting for over 5 years and I am very happy with the service! The support is really EPIC! Thank you RoseHosting for helping me so many times!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been using RoseHosting for the last 2 years and I have been EXTREMELY satisfied! I've never experienced this level of customer service before. Emails are replied to insanely fast, sometimes within just minutes. So far the hosting has been as reliable as a guy could ask for. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Rosehosting made me happy by providing what other companies should provide - great support. And their support is sure great because for me they covered server configuration and security hardening, free data migration and setting up the websites/apps and configuring the server as I wanted to. During this process I've changed my mind over how services should run and they helped with every bit of configuration process. I love their support. Keep up the good work RH"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Hello. I've been through several hosting after I started using the services of rosehosting. I did not need more change. The support and fast and efficient. I hope it continues so long;)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Rosehosting.com has the best 24/7 support. We are very satisfied."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have moved my services to rosehosting as my last uplink provider was purchased by a larger company that forgot what the "little-guy" means to them. After failed support issues from my old provider and unstable servers, I finally decided to look for a new vendor after 12 years. It was hard, but after reading reviews online, I finally decided to signup with RoseHosting! I have never looked back. With their unparalleled support, I can always reach a support rep via chat or support ticket and these guys never sleep! Thank you and keep up the excellent work!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Rosehosting and their epic support makes my server administration very easy with each day passed. I am their customer for 1 month now and I cannot be happier. Even if I make a mistake and broke something on my server, their admins are always willing to help me fix that. I cannot recommend them enough."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Just wanted to say that rosehosting have the best customer service ever. I really love the support that I get. Their technical support team is extremely friendly and knowledgeable and they really know their stuff. Thank you rosehosting, you guys rock!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Superb customer service, super fast VPS server!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I usually end up transferring hosts every few years just to find something more affordable. I went with RoseHosting because of the price, but the services they included that others use as expensive addons. Not only did my transfer go smoothly for the first time in years, but they communicated without me needing to prompt them for communication. This is the first and only time that I wasn't completely stressed out by a transfer and for that reason I will be staying put."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have a VPS account with RoseHosting.com. I am very impressed with their support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I absolutely love Rose Web Hosting. They have some of the best VPS Hosting servers and the best security. With other hosting companies, I continually experienced downtime and security issues with them. NOT with Rose Web Hosting, I have never had any of those concerns. The other thing that sets them apart from others, is their supreme Support. There is nothing that the Rose Web Hosting support team will not help you out with. Other hosting companies, have extremely long wait times via Live Chat and/or email. At times I would wait a whole day to a support response. Rose Web Hosting, responds almost immediately. I couldn't be more happier with their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Been with them for more than 5 years now and I recommend it to any one who is looking for an affordable, reliable, secure and fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I recently signed up with RH and I have been astonished by their great service and support. They have one of the most polite, friendly and knowledgeable team of admins ready to help you 24/7 which is exactly what I need after the latest fiasco with my previous host. I plan to use RH's services for years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Please note that; Your service and speed of servers are excellent. In this part of the world people do not know about your company. I have found out Rose Hosting while I was searching google. This was 10 months ago. Now; You have a happy customer in this part of the world. In our culture a happy customer means one thousand newer customer. We will see…"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I am with Rosehosting for almost a month now and I am greatly impressed by their service, network and mostly by the support that they offer. I can now put behind my bad experience with my previous host, knowing that RH's admins can help me with any issue I have every time I ask. Their support is what fully managed support should be."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I just switched from my old hosting to RoseHosting. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a good hosting service should consider RoseHosting. I have had problems with customer supports with all other hostings and RoseHostings support is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"When I decided to cancel my old hosting, before migrating my data i was searching for someone to do the migration for me. Fast forward 3-4 days, i read several reviews on this very website. Encouraged by the rank that Rosehosting has here, i decided to check if everything said about them is really true, so I started a chat session with one of their representatives. He ensured me that the migration will be swift and I will not have to do anything. Finally, i thought, some real and proper customer support. So i purchased a server and gave them everything they needed for the migration. Two hours later i received an email that everything is migrated and configured. I checked and everything was OK. I am extremely satisfied over their professional dealing over the course of that action. So, the very least that I can do is to tell everyone about how professional the Rosehosting team really is. Keep up the excellent work guys."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great support and an overall great hosting experience I've had so far with Rosehosting."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Best hosting provider, best support and overall best service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
RoseHosting.com is rated 5.00 based on 90 reviews