Room to Grow Reviews

4.30 Rating 1,773 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Room to Grow
Read Room to Grow Reviews
Room to Grow 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Caroline Weston
Room to Grow 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Lauren Elias
Room to Grow 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Lauren Elias
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service, from the first enquiry to ordering and to delivery! Bought Stompa with the delivery and build service, which was arranged and executed to perfection. Can’t recommend them enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review. It is great to hear everyone is happy with the service received and with the new beds. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely item, prompt delivery and helpful customer service! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed of your service and the quality of your products, will not buy it again never.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving your review and we appreciate all feedback on service and quality. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Appalling - this has probably been our worst ever consumer experience. The Jubilee bed seems like a good product but arrived missing vital 2 fitting parts in the footboard. Two further footboards arrived over the next 3 weeks with the same missing parts. Then the replacement parts were sent but went missing. Then another set of parts were sent and they didn’t fit. So 4 - 5 weeks later we lost the will to live and are sending the bed and all the other bed parts back. Very little sense of any apology, or the terrible quality control at the factory or the awful management oversight and engagement. No-one from management has even got in touch to say sorry. A shame because the bed looked like it was just what we wanted. But we won’t ever buy from Room to Grow again as we’ve lost faith in their operation which in our experience has been awful.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very sorry to hear of the issues you faced with your furniture. We are always looking at ways to improve our services so we appreciate your feedback and we can see you dealt with our support team with regards to your damages and you will receive a full refund. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Got bunk beds for my boys absolutely delighted very sturdy and nice ♥️ Highly recommend 5 stars ⭐️
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased to hear both you and your boys are pleased with the new bed. Thank you for your review, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
No delivery call, turned up with half my order while I was out, and waited another 3 weeks for a potential date for rest of my order. Still not fulfilled yet. Luckily the first bed is absolutely wonderful, just very let down with customer communication
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear that you feel let down by our communication, we take these comments very seriously. I can see that your second bed is now delivered and I hope you are as pleased with it as the first. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with the quality of the bed, the clear instructions and the delivery time exceeded expectations. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review of the Bloc Study High Sleeper with Desk and Bookcase. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your professional service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived in timely fashion. All present and correct. Products were well packaged and when assembled as expected! Would look to go back if and when!
Posted 1 month ago
Great news, thank you for your review. I hope you are pleased with your Bloc High Sleeper with Desk. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
The furniture is great when everything goes well. 2 beds ordered for my twins, one arrived and looked great. A component of the other part arrived late and then we discovered parts of the bed were damaged. Wrong part sent out, had to wait for another replacement. Barrel nut that had arrived damaged had to be replaced. Judge a company on how it deals with problems- this one is lacking. Nearly 3 weeks from the order and my daughter is still sleeping in the trundle part of the bed while we wait for a barrel nut. I do hope this review is published.
Posted 2 months ago
We are sorry to hear of your experience, this is a very unfortunate set of circumstances. I can see that the service team have responded to you and rectified any damages or incorrectly received items as quickly as possible and the nut required is on its way to you now. We do welcome all comments from customers to help us improve going forward. Thank you for your review and best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
It’s a great bunk bed and my son loves it.
Posted 2 months ago
The Jubilee Bunk Bed in Midnight Blue with Trundle is a great bunk bed, we are pleased to hear your son is happy with his new bed. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
We purchased a bed and mattress for my daughters birthday from Room to Grow and wanted to say how pleased we were with their customer service. I accidentally purchased the wrong sized mattress for the bed and the team called me to let me know and asked if my mistake was intentional and changed to order for the correct sized mattress. This extra step and thoughtfulness saved me from a very unhappy birthday girl for which I am very grateful! Very pleased with the final product too.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. Great to hear the team double checked on your order and helped to make the birthday as good as possible. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the midi sleeper we ordered. Good price and lovely product. Would have liked a little more communication, especially as our item was out of stock but we only found that out when we called to enquire when delivery would be. Would recommend :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Apologies you did not receive an update on your order, but it is good to hear you are pleased with it now it has arrived. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with this midsleeper bloc bed. Well made and sturdy. Delivery was all fine and I was notified the day before. Would buy from Room to Grow again. A very happy customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for letting us know you are pleased with your Bloc Mid Sleeper bed. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Overall the Hudson mid-sleeper is fine and our little boy loves it but we were a little disappointed at some of the fittings. The screw covers provided didn’t fit over the low screw heads that are now quite visible and aesthetically don’t look great. Also, there is a screw at the top of the ladder that won’t go in as there is no pre-drilled hole so this doesn’t look great either.
Posted 2 months ago
We are sorry to hear you are not entirely satisfied with your order. The support team will be in contact to see if there is anything they can do to help rectify this. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Sadly a piece of the bed was damaged, but the customer service team were amazing and quickly sent out a new piece
Posted 2 months ago
We are glad the service team could help you with your damaged part so quickly. Hope you enjoy the new bed. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was faster then stated which was welcomed
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, great to hear the delivery arrived with you quickly. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
Bought this wardrobe as part of a set for my son’s room. It’s very big, we didn’t give that credit, which overwhelmes his room a bit, but that’s our mistake. What is missing is the option for more boards on the shelving side and ideally a couple draws for socks/pants. But apart from that it’s roomy and holds lots of clothes and looks the part.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving your review, all comments are welcomed. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a high bed for my Granddaughter and she is delighted with it. We had decided to purchase from Room to Grow as my Grandson has the mid sleeper and we were impressed with the quality. The site was easy to navigate, the selection and paint were easy, as were ensuring the delivery went to an address over than mine. The bed was delivered within the promised time frame and my son said it was easy to assemble. I would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
It is always great for us to hear that both you and your granddaughter are pleased with the Bloc High Sleeper. It is a fantastic bed with oodles of under bed space for making a den, a chill out area, adding furniture or just space for playing. Thank you for your review, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
My 6 year old daughter loves her new bed. A little tricky to assemble and very time consuming but overall very happy, good quality would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
We hope your little girl enjoys the Nordic High Sleeper 2, it has a great space saving design and feels very grown up. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
Room to Grow is rated 4.30 based on 1,773 reviews