Rooi Reviews

4.95 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Rooi

How would you rate Rooi ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have been so impressed with the service I have received from Rooi. Starting from the beautiful range of items they supply , the competitive pricing , the excellent and prompt delivery , beautifully packaged and the lovely free gift I received. From start to finish it has been a pleasurable experience shopping with Rooi and I will certainly be recommending them and will use the company again. I am currently loving my Durance Advent Calendar and all the lovely candles and diffusers I recently bought ! Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
Meshan Raza
Verified Buyer
"Best quality and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Loved the purchase I made. It was something that was unusual and not obtainable from anywhere else. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vanessa Chapman
Verified Buyer
"Great service,brilliant fun products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elizabeth Avery
Verified Buyer
"Very quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fiona Stapley
Verified Buyer
"The items ordered were quickly dispatched and exactly as described. Perfect seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard Warters
Verified Buyer
"A1 transaction. Very satisfied customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good selection of products at reasonable prices. Website a bit tricky to navigate, could do with updated design. Will probably return."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Margaret Sawyer
Verified Buyer
"Prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jennifer Barrow
"Great customer service and fun products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jennifer Barrow
Verified Buyer
"Great products and helpful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Maria Di Lucia
Verified Buyer
"Super item and service as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Maria Di Lucia
Verified Buyer
"Super service and item as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the customer service via Live Chat - quick and easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was really pleased with the customer service I received when I asked them to change my delivery address. They went out of their way to ensure this was sorted quickly for me. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Rooi's range is fantastic. The team were a delight to deal with when I rang up to amend my order. Couldn't recommend more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent range of products from some of my favourite brands. The team were a delight to deal with as well when I rang up to see if I could amend my order. 10/10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Rooi has simply the best products. It has a great service and really fast delivery time. I recommend Rooi to everypne."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Patrick Macnamara
Unverified Reviewer
"Very happy with my travel mug! It arrived early too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rooi is rated 4.95 based on 19 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This