Rooi Reviews

4.95 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Rooi
77 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
18 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
18 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
22 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
03AM
3AM
Visit Website

Phone:
03309950055

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rooi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have been so impressed with the service I have received from Rooi. Starting from the beautiful range of items they supply , the competitive pricing , the excellent and prompt delivery , beautifully packaged and the lovely free gift I received. From start to finish it has been a pleasurable experience shopping with Rooi and I will certainly be recommending them and will use the company again. I am currently loving my Durance Advent Calendar and all the lovely candles and diffusers I recently bought ! Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Rooi? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Best quality and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved the purchase I made. It was something that was unusual and not obtainable from anywhere else. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service,brilliant fun products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The items ordered were quickly dispatched and exactly as described. Perfect seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A1 transaction. Very satisfied customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good selection of products at reasonable prices. Website a bit tricky to navigate, could do with updated design. Will probably return."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service and fun products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products and helpful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super item and service as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super service and item as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the customer service via Live Chat - quick and easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was really pleased with the customer service I received when I asked them to change my delivery address. They went out of their way to ensure this was sorted quickly for me. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Rooi's range is fantastic. The team were a delight to deal with when I rang up to amend my order. Couldn't recommend more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent range of products from some of my favourite brands. The team were a delight to deal with as well when I rang up to see if I could amend my order. 10/10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Rooi has simply the best products. It has a great service and really fast delivery time. I recommend Rooi to everypne."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with my travel mug! It arrived early too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rooi is rated 4.95 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support