Roof Windows 4 You Reviews

4.32 Rating 53 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Roof Windows 4 You
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Roof Windows 4 You Reviews
Roof Windows 4 You 4 star review on 30th November 2018
Jonathan Pearce
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5 star service from Anna. She advised us throughout to facilitate our needs and was very efficient. When an issue arose with a delivery she calmly sorted the issues, quickly and without fuss And kept us informed throughout the process. Thank you Anna....a huge asset to Roof windows 4 you!!
Posted 4 days ago
Every contact we've had with them has been extremely helpful, efficient and anticipating our needs. We were even corrected when we over-ordered on something, after the order had been placed and paid for. If only all companies were like this......
Consequently, they deserve much appreciation and congratulations
Posted 1 week ago
I contacted Tracy to enquiry about a Fakro window, something we have never fitted before, cannot fault the service, Tracy was very knowledable about what we needed and supplied a link to a cart ready for me to check out.
Simply follow the link, pay and within 4 days the courier had contacted me regarding delivery.
How painless is that.
Will certainly use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The information and service from John of Fakro in the technical department was helpful and clear relating to a specific issue of a conservation project. When I then contacted Tracey in Sales excellent service and understood what was required following contact with John, I received a follow up contact with approximate delivery time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dave was very helpful (and patient!) as I needed ventless windows which are a bespoke product due to installation on MVHR. Despite being bespoke the price difference was reasonable and the order was made up for me by Dave and sent in a link to my email.
So the service was excellent just hope the windows are as good when I get them!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful people on the phone sent me a written confirmation of what I was ordering before I then made payment online. Everything arrived promptly. Smooth transaction. Happy customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quality and professionalism. Very helpful staff tested in a challenging situation which required extra thought and attention. Would highly recommend this Company
Posted 3 months ago
I worked with David Knight who handled my order and technical inquiry in a fantastic manner
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy and efficient. Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service & very helpful staff run me through whole process
Posted 1 year ago
Order and delivery went smoothly. I think the website could be a bit more helpful with the sizes required for the blind though.
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived very quickly, in good condition, well package and easy to install.
Will definitely use you again
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, picked up items in hours
Posted 1 year ago
Good range of products, good quality and goodservice
Posted 1 year ago
I was considering buying windows for a while but want sure which ones or what else I would need. Chat agent answered all questions and helped me to choose the windows I wanted. Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery after ordering. Quality product. Good after sales service for additional enquiries that I had.
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service- highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Please online support and advise to get the right blinds in first attempt.

Was looking for blinds to fit Fakro windows for ages. Glad I got support from Roof Windows 4 You
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and price. excellent communication, replaced a broken product no problem
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience & live the product
Posted 1 year ago
Roof Windows 4 You is rated 4.32 based on 53 reviews