Roof Windows 4 You Reviews

4.30 Rating 47 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Roof Windows 4 You
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Roof Windows 4 You Reviews
Roof Windows 4 You 4 star review on 30th November 2018
Jonathan Pearce
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Please online support and advise to get the right blinds in first attempt.

Was looking for blinds to fit Fakro windows for ages. Glad I got support from Roof Windows 4 You
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and price. excellent communication, replaced a broken product no problem
Posted 11 months ago
Long wait, terrible product instructions, but good support from staff.
Posted 11 months ago
Great experience & live the product
Posted 11 months ago
This is our second purchase of roof windows from this company, we have found them easy to install well made and of excellent value..
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered 3 new flashing kits as I have changed the roof covering. Roof windows for you were able to instantly help with this using the on-line chat service. I was able to place the order and specify exactly what I needed in a matter of minutes. The new parts arrived before the expected delivery date too.
Posted 11 months ago
My roof windows turned out to be a non standard size which made ordering blinds confusing and complicated but two different members of your team put real effort into helping, which was really apprecoyed
Posted 11 months ago
They do the job - blackout. A bit fiddly to install, but managed it!
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service. Delivered on time
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and problem solvers
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent price, quality and delivery of four Fakro rooflights following purchase of the units at the Homebuilding show at the NEC. Really helpful salesmen too, very happy.
Posted 11 months ago
This is a review of the product: the FAKRO loft ladder. Quality is excellent and extremely well engineered. Goes up and down wonderfully well.
Posted 11 months ago
Good service with excellent product knowledge
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and a quality product!
Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered a pack of samples which arrived very quickly. Will be ordering blinds soon.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service from the start and through to after sales advice, arriving at a fantastic product and a happy customer.
Posted 11 months ago
Good and helpful customer service. I was accidentally sent the wrong product and the error was rectified quickly, with no issues
Posted 11 months ago
Really good service, and quick response too
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to deal with, helpful advice when I rang with a query about the product and prompt delivery - so a very good experience overall.
Posted 11 months ago
BEWARE!
FAKRO windows may not come as per photographic image.
I bought a roof window which arrived to me with two essential parts missing, which on the photo was included.
I was told by FAKRO representative, that an image next to the quote is only for illustrative purposes and is not what you will eventually get.
Therefore, don't be surprised if the window you are looking at, has the glazing or the handle but when delivered to you has missed a part or two.
FAKRO representative wrote to me: "the image you’re referring to is an example image of what the window would look like when installed into a roof"
Right now I am puzzled what to do because I received window different to the one I choose.
I have an option of returning the goods but for the cost of 25% of the value of the purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr Malak.

We're sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction, and we have tried to explain that the image you're referring to is to illustrate how the window looks when installed with the correct flashing. The first and main image for our products show uninstalled components and represent accurately what will be delivered. We believe its quite clear on our websites when flashings are required to complete an installation, and that flashings are required in order to validate any warranty. Please feel free to contact us directly is you have any more concerns or questions and we will do our very best to assist wherever we can.

Digital Manager - FakroGB
Posted 1 year ago
Roof Windows 4 You is rated 4.30 based on 47 reviews