National Autorax Reviews

4.68 Rating 28 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend National Autorax
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
"my experience with National Autorax themselves was great, their communication was great and they were prepared to recall the delivery to rearrange if needs be as TNT were doing a very good job of failing to deliver! Eventually arrived 2 days late. The roofrack itself is lovely quality and i would happily recommend National Autorax to purchase from."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product superb as you would expect from Rhino. Service from Autorax outstanding. Ordered one day delivered the next, which is excellent as next day delivery can be patchy in Scotland. Cannot ask for more."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service, company actually called me to confirm correct items. Definitely recommend.....👍"
Posted 1 month ago
"Darren was very helpful. Slight mix-up with the courier but he sorted it out and the product is high quality. Note that next working day ordering only works for orders confirmed up until 3pm, otherwise it’s the day after that."
Posted 1 month ago
"very good and prompt service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Product is first class, but you still send the wrong bolts for Mercedes,3rd time now. The bolts are to long"
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve used these products on all my vans as I feel it’s the best around,customer service is top class to, I ordered the wrong thing and after emailing it was sorted straight away with no hassle by Darren. Wouldn’t look anywhere else"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product"
Posted 3 months ago
"Product unavailable after purchase, just refund given no alternative offered??!!."
Posted 3 months ago
"A great company to deal with"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good and prompt customer service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Called into depot & people couldn’t Be more helpful & great roof rack"
Posted 7 months ago
"Darren was very helpful when placing my order - thanks"
Posted 8 months ago
"A pleasure to deal with. Very helpful and clear on the phone about price and shipping. Very helpful and an amazing product. Strong as always many thanks."
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality product arrived within 5days"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent delivery"
Posted 11 months ago
"All good with purchase thanks"
Posted 11 months ago
"dealt with you guys before quick service & professional"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service Very professional"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
National Autorax is rated 4.68 based on 28 reviews