National Autorax Reviews

4.68 Rating 28 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend National Autorax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read National Autorax Reviews
my experience with National Autorax themselves was great, their communication was great and they were prepared to recall the delivery to rearrange if needs be as TNT were doing a very good job of failing to deliver! Eventually arrived 2 days late. The roofrack itself is lovely quality and i would happily recommend National Autorax to purchase from.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product superb as you would expect from Rhino. Service from Autorax outstanding. Ordered one day delivered the next, which is excellent as next day delivery can be patchy in Scotland. Cannot ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service, company actually called me to confirm correct items. Definitely recommend.....👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Darren was very helpful. Slight mix-up with the courier but he sorted it out and the product is high quality. Note that next working day ordering only works for orders confirmed up until 3pm, otherwise it’s the day after that.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very good and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product is first class, but you still send the wrong bolts for Mercedes,3rd time now. The bolts are to long
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve used these products on all my vans as I feel it’s the best around,customer service is top class to, I ordered the wrong thing and after emailing it was sorted straight away with no hassle by Darren. Wouldn’t look anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Product unavailable after purchase, just refund given no alternative offered??!!.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A great company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good and prompt customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Called into depot & people couldn’t Be more helpful & great roof rack
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Darren was very helpful when placing my order - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A pleasure to deal with. Very helpful and clear on the phone about price and shipping. Very helpful and an amazing product. Strong as always many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product arrived within 5days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good with purchase thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
dealt with you guys before quick service & professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
National Autorax is rated 4.68 based on 28 reviews