Roofrack UK Reviews

4.7 Rating 106 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Roofrack UK
4.7
Based on 106 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Roofrack UK Reviews
Excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
dealt with you guys before quick service & professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Second item purchased from this company very good service easy to order and prompt service 10 out of 10 will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
GOOD EFFICIENT SERVICE & VLAUE FOR MONEY
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very Hepful Excellent Service Fitter Was Great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, prompt response when having to return mis ordered parts & replacing with correct ones
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered next day. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good fit. Came quick. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quick service superb
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery and reliable, affordable products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Many thanks for advising me regarding my van step ladder I adapted it and it fits great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and assistance from Roofrack UK but their transport company TNT leaves a lot to be desired. I would give Roofrack 5 stars and TNT none.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
...........
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
my experience with National Autorax themselves was great, their communication was great and they were prepared to recall the delivery to rearrange if needs be as TNT were doing a very good job of failing to deliver! Eventually arrived 2 days late. The roofrack itself is lovely quality and i would happily recommend National Autorax to purchase from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Darren was very helpful. Slight mix-up with the courier but he sorted it out and the product is high quality. Note that next working day ordering only works for orders confirmed up until 3pm, otherwise it’s the day after that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good and prompt customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Darren was very helpful when placing my order - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All good with purchase thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Roofrack UK is rated 4.73 based on 106 reviews